Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.39 Rating 178 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Paid 60 dollars for shipping over a week ago and my package still hasn't arrived..."
Posted 2 days ago
"Cool pods are by far the best pods for the juul pen , they are smooth have a great draw and satisfying ! Hotpods delivered my cool pods promply and for a great price. Im very happy with there products and service....."
Posted 3 days ago
"So every time I order your product, I must pick it up at a post office because I’m not home to sign for it. Would like if I didn’t have to go out my way to get it. If possible?!?!? Love using this site but that’s the only thing I have an issue with."
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm only giving this review a 4 instead of a 5 because they have had what I like out of stock for a long time. I had to finally get a different flavor an I hope I like them cause I buy 5 at a time. Other then this I'm always very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was super fast and the quality are prices are top notch!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were really helpful with my questions. It arrived when expected. I was so happy to receive my pods because I can't get them from the vape shops near me. I will be ordering from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and shipped out the same day ordered! I will be a regular customer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love these!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and receiving. I have never been disappointed with the flavors."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipped in 2 days taste great and decent prices!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i have placed 5 orders with hot podz, and the turnaround is always very fast - quick shipping, products in excellent shape, will continue to purchase from them and highly recommend them!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Doesn’t stick"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the quality of this website; it's very premium. I really enjoy the points system, too. Maybe add a few more pod devices like some suorin ones but other than that this website is my go-to vape site. Keep up the great work guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of pods, and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been a steady customer, tried mostly all the pod brands. I always get them very quickly and at very reasonable price. Thanks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service, speed, products, and price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love it. They always have the pods I like in stock"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delayed but acceptable.."
Posted 1 month ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.39 based on 178 reviews