Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.29 Rating 236 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy Pods Now Reviews
Love the variety and the timely delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service and delivery of product was excellent and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The coconut milk pods were very hard to inhale for some reason. They’re fairly hard to snap into the juul device itself but, it’s primarily the actual pods themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Did not my purchase, and called several times, nobody got back to me as of yet and I am considering about reversing the transaction. Please assist ASAP, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website! Paid for pods from here before and it came right away! I’m just having trouble receiving my package for my latest order, but I’m sure the support team can help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order but they had my pods in stock and they shipped quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad I found this online store for my vaping needs. The owners are honest and dependable and will go out of their way to help you in any way they can. I'm sold, as long as they are an online store I will be their customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and the fastest shipping I've ever seen...they understand we need these pods quick! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please don't ask for review specially if my package didn't even ship out yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very excellent service, always receive my order quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible customer service wrote two emails inquiring about my package that was sent internationally . I still haven’t found out where my package is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
But you have no STLTH pops why
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Lava 2 product Easy online check out and quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and very fast shipping will do more business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am missing a lot of the items I ordered and haven’t gotten any direct answer from you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
💯💯💯💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love y'all!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love them. It tastes just like mint juul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Listen I directly purchased my product from Sol and I would always get my product living in Florida no later than four business days. I would typically order the product on a Thursday or Friday and it would be shipped out the next business day. For example if I order the product on a Friday it would be at my house no later than Wednesday and that was on the $2.95 flat rate. I ordered a 5 pack of Sol tobacco vape pods last Friday and it is Saturday and still haven't received them! I will not be using your company again. Disappointed customer Anthony Kerns
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you checked with your post office? When I check the tracking it shows delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.29 based on 236 reviews