Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,864 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
4.6
Based on 2,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy Pods Now Reviews
Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Always prompt with my orders. I always receive exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
There was a shipping delay with the order. Understandable but inconvenient to wait 6 days to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
So yummy. I don’t even miss my old Vape. It just taste so good and it satisfies your need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Always Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordering was easy and it was here in 3 days. I will continue to order from y’all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Always pleasant and product ships quickly. No complaints here!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Buy Pods Now is the best online vape site and I won’t buy anywhere else now. They have the fastest shipping and never has anything I ordered suddenly become back ordered. I find this happening a lot on other vape sites. Thank you BPN for exceeding my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They came quickly and my order was correct. I really enjoy ordering from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are what I expected and they arrived when you said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glad I was able to find someone to deliver. All retailers done away with myblu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been a long time customer and have received packages of Pods after packages of Pods that do not have any menthol taste or have the burnt taste. I called to complain they said that they cannot eat anymore expensive cost to refund customers money. I guess it’s gotten financially ridiculous to sell half ass product. I have taken my business to another company and have had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good but it takes forever to get your order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The price for my Vuse pods has gone up. I was ordering them from BuyPODSNow because of the price and convenience. Now with shipping, the price is the same as buying them at the gas station around the corner. Also, I placed my last order on 5/13/2022 and didn't get any updates about my order until I reached out to your support. I didn't receive my order until today 5/24/2022. I'm probably not going to order from you anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They take a long time to deliver and I paid for fast and it still takes a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve had trouble with UPS lately for not leaving my package after I paid $10.99 for next day delivery. They ring the wrong bell and make sign waivers before they leave it. I don’t think it’s fair. Can I leave instructions ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easily navigated website, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Need to get quicker in the mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing! Best prices, great product, and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.55 based on 2,864 reviews