Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.34 Rating 374 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy Pods Now Reviews
Great product! Wish my orders that I didn’t have to pay 1-2 business days for shipping would still show up eventually. It’s been over a week since I made 2 regular orders and they haven’t even shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Just got my first order delivered and it came a day early! Very happy with everything from ordering to delivery. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thx for the product & quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
One of my puff bars that I ordered didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
put my order in 4 days later i received 3 packages of MYLE 12 pods total of CUBANO every thing is just fine will put in a monthly order in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fair prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service & point system is an appreciated bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good shipping. It came on time and delivery only took 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick shipping ez check out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got my package a day later then expected Probably because of current virus situation. I also think there should be more discounts for future orders as I plan to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Called customer care a guy answered and helped me out a lot stood true to his word give this place 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and price! Can’t get product retail due to Coronavirus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time. Ordered on a Sunday, arrived on Weds. I'll order during the week next time because there will be a next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love it besides it being late although it wasn’t your fault the service and delivery were fast easy and simple definitely will be buying more from you guys and yeo someone tell my man ryan to be safe 😂 all y’all wash your hands god bless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
one of the things I ordered was faulty and didn’t work. Update-they asked me to revise my review but I didn’t get a refund or replacement so I guess that’s the update
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
SERVICE WAS QUICK YOUR PHONE CALL WAS WELCOME AND THE WAY YOU REARRANGED THE ORDER TO SAVE POSTAGE WAS APPRECIATED I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOUR SERVICE TO OTHERS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. Prices cheaper than smoke shops
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best store and fast shipping!!! I will buy more products soon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product! Shipped same day and arrived three days later. Will definetly purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.34 based on 374 reviews