hotpodz.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 154 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend hotpodz.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great customer service"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"At first I was skeptical because there were more and more people alerting me of the fakes out there. I've bought from this website before, but this time I was buying in bulk... I got the mail package, verified it against other people's reviews of what to watch out for, feeling a sigh of relief afterwards. Shipping was fast too. Got it within a week. :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Latest order held up in NJ over a week! No response to email or phone. Started to think I got scammed, but finally got a refund. Now I see the flavor I ordered is “sold out” so I figure my pods went to someone else and/or inventory management is for shit at Hotpodz. No longer a fan, but thankful for refund."
Posted 3 days ago
"very cheap and amazingly fast shipping"
Posted 4 days ago
"Hotpodz is THE best!!!!!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"GREAT COMPANY !! FAST DELIVERY"
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything from order to delivery was smooth and effective, the only thing is that shipping takes quite long. I live in Scandinavia though so I understand it, but if they found a way to ship faster it's an easy 5/5."
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered ultra max grape Ice pods and received a different brand called ultimate grape ice. Still the same flavor but not the same quality. =("
Posted 5 days ago
"It came here fast ! And the flavors are good I recommend cause it’s a lot cheaper than the store I pay for flavor pods around 18$ to 20$"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and gets to where it’s goin pretty fast I would recommend using this service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome website. Great choice of flavors. Will use only this site. Super fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Normally great service and product. The recent purchase of VQ pods are not good. Do not function with my device"
Posted 6 days ago
"It was quick and amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was super fast & everything was perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great deals and super fast shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came on time and as advertised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Shipped pretty quick! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"package never delivered."
Posted 1 week ago
hotpodz.com is rated 4.38 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support