Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.49 Rating 634 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy Pods Now Reviews
Buy Pods Now 3 star review on 1st May 2020
Richard Crothers
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Anais Collado
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicole Miller
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Erick Aponte
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 31st March 2020
James McCue
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Jonathan Goldsmith
More Photos & Videos
Buy Pods Now 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Jimmye Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I find it very easy to make a purchase on this site, the prices are great, and shipping is quick!
Posted 7 minutes ago
Easy to shop on website. Arrived later than expected, prob due to covid10 delays
Posted 12 hours ago
I made a purchase looking for 1 thing, stumbled onto something better. I bought and the shipping to me way Really Fast, so I bought more and that shipping was just as fast!! Thank You!!!!
Posted 17 hours ago
This is the first time purchasing from this site. Prices are good.
Posted 18 hours ago
Awesome product and came very quickly. Will definitely order from you again.
Posted 19 hours ago
I absolutely love ❤️ it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service👍All my orders are sent out within almost hours🍾Great supplies with lots of options🙃honestly, I’d be lost without them!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought 10 Helix bars. The flavor are great. But one of the Grape Iced was a dud. No light & won’t rip.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company. Order is always correct, very good prices, and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Best site to order my disposables. Price is good. Shipping is fast and they are always in stock. They are double the price if I buy them at a local store.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome podes and reliable
Fast delivery thank you pods now
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered my pods 7 days ago and I have yet to receive them. I always get great service from this site but this is ridiculous. I heavily depend on those pods and I'm saddened that I havent received them yet. It's always three days. From Jersey to Brooklyn. First time with this problem. Disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
No reservations, all is always well
Posted 1 week ago
The shipping was slow over 7 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Package came a day earlier than expected, and was in discreet packaging. Both are very good things :) Product was in perfect condition, and all 3 of my items were correct.
Posted 1 week ago
The service and the prices for buying on this website is satisfactory. I really enjoyed the fluent and smooth process on buying and ordering. The shipping is fast and good whenever you want something from here asap. I would highly recommend buying from here, especially in bulk.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy checkout, great selection and fast delivery! No complaints what so ever!
Posted 1 week ago
I got my order within 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
Very Very good
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company! Great products, and they are working hard to get more and keep it stocked. I order everything 2 weeks and they always have what I want and need. I can't wait to order the 1,000 puffs they got in. I've called them on the phone before very very nice customer service! And their price's are good too! I love buypodsnow! ❤
Posted 1 week ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.49 based on 634 reviews