Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,950 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy Pods Now Reviews
Very quick shipping great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
delivery was great. Just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good selection, good prices and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I didn't receive my order (but it's likely UPS's fault and not Buy Pods Now)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Your website is easy to access. I am happy that I was able to find it to help me with quitting smoking all together. It is hard journey, but I feel as though I am making the right choice. Receiving the product in a timely fashion is also greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Been getting more pods that don't work and shipping takes a long time. Could be UPS fault on shipping. Was doing better job a year ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful when I contacted them over phone. Internet order easy, products came on time and as described. Price was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pretty reliable site. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and great selection! Always happy with buy pods :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Finally found the package in my bushes pretty windy here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived in a timely fashion and was complete but unfortunately what I was really looking for you did not have
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable fast delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am glad to be able to buy Vuse Ciro pods on your website. What would make me even happier: If you would sell the Ciro unit, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service is excellent. But last month both of my solo vuse kits came damaged and was not useable. That is why I ordered two more and should be here today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
could find a faster way to ship when I payed for it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices. Very quick shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product! Super fast shipment! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks you , ordered online , and talk about fast shipping , wow they just took days for me to receive my pods. Exactly as described. Great prices !!I will definitely be buying again and will spread the news. TY Michael T
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.45 based on 1,950 reviews