hotpodz.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 57 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend hotpodz.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very fast shipping, great price and in stock. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the rainbow and received the red device. And the device overheated and gave me a burning taste which was disgusting!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I like ordering from this site. Has good customer service when needed. Pricing is also good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered these a week ago and they haven’t even been shipped yet. Would like a refund if at all possible."
Posted 5 days ago
"No word. Just good thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great except didn’t tell me my pods were back ordered for a week after I ordered them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Always fast shipping and great prices. This is the ONLY place I buy my pods from!"
Posted 6 days ago
"package was back ordered and still no update on where it is."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hotpodz keeps you update with your order and has outstanding communication with the costumer!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection, prices, rewards program and fast shipping! Customer service also top notch. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"its fast and fast"
Posted 1 week ago
"I can say amazing customer service when and issue occurs and very understanding as well. I’ll most definitely keep ordering from here in the future!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Solid company , took a little longer than expected to get my delivery but will buy from again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the variety of flavors and prices. Very good website. I’m glad I found it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection at a good price, wish there was a better rewards system because I use hot podz so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"The best thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it. Especially the flavord."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the products, and the taste!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the wide variety and always receive product in a timely manner !!! Website super easy to get around, and have never had a problem with receiving packages !!"
Posted 1 week ago
hotpodz.com is rated 4.35 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support