Buy Pods Now Reviews

4.35 Rating 204 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buy Pods Now
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"This company is super nice and professional. I will definitely buy from them from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Bad customer service!! I diddnt get any tracking number even though they said I did. When I messaged them asking if I could get the tracking number, I diddnt get any reply... Still haven't gotten my package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service, quick delivery, and very reasonable prices. A couple drawbacks: when they switched over from HotPodz, the reward system got worse; the discounts expire but they don't tell you when; and they have it set up where you have to sign for every package. Other than that, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I cannot express just how great my experience was. I found what I was looking for, the price was unbeatable and I don’t think I’ve ever received a delivery that fast. You are my new go to for products! I would recommend you to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, easy website to view"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Transaction was easy. Pods arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast dependable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered it on a monday and ups got it on a thursday. lil slow fr"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven’t received my order yet... and want me to write a review in it🤣🤣🤣🤣"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping, awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site is okay- I have found other sites cheaper. The pods I received are not correct. I always buy Zalt Strawberry Watermelon from another site and the flavor is good but everytime I buy them from this site - they taste terrible. Figured because so much time had passed that maybe they were okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and fast delivery!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used to only use this website because the shipping was fast and prices were cheap. now the shipping is terrible. it took 5 days for the order to even ship then another 4 days to get to my house. they used to have quick 4/5 day shipping. idk what happened but they aren't doing very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices, fast shipping. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect condition and arrived timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality Product, fast delivery, reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I live in NY, please never stop servicing me and you have a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pods are great and better price then the other brand I was buying, delivery was quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most of the time I am fully satisfied with my order. I have received a bad batch in the past which was a waste of 74.00 but overall I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy Pods Now is rated 4.35 based on 204 reviews