Hotgolf Reviews

2.88 Rating 24 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Hotgolf
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Hotgolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A customer service team that struggles to reply to emails or answer phones.... reason I was given is they are very busy... in my business I would take immediate action against any member of my staff that said this to a client... The inference is. Everybody Else is More Important Than you. Order a brolly on the Thursday, was required for the Monday, didn't arrive until 8 days later. Plenty of online golf stores similar price but value your custom more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a golf shirt 3rd April, received emails confirming order been processed, money went out 6th April. It is now 18th April, I have received nothing, I have sent 3 emails to find out what's going on to no replies. Right now I would not recommend to anyone, won't use again. Sort your customer service out.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm adding to the not-so-good reviews. On the basis of the box and the website, I bought a MotoCaddy Universal Accessory Station for my M1 PRO. It doesn't fit the M1 PRO. No response from the company to three mails suggesting a return for refund and/or supply of the item that fits an M1 PRO. Poor Service!
Posted 9 months ago
Paul CarrPaul Carr 1 review a minute ago Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!
Posted 10 months ago
Paul CarrPaul Carr 1 review a minute ago Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!
Posted 10 months ago
Items not delivered. No response to three emails and phones either left to ring or they are answered and immediately cut off. Could not recommend them in all honesty
Posted 11 months ago
We have been trying to contact Hotgolf by phone and several emails. They have taken our money but are not sending the goods!!! THEY NEVER GET BACK TO YOU
Posted 11 months ago
Items not delivered, phones not answered, emails not returned. Still waiting for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order in 11th May. After not receiving ad chasing advised out of stock and had to order in from manufacturer. 3 weeks later and still nothing. No reply to multiple E Mails and phone just cuts off. Issue raised with Paypal for refund. Avoid this company. Appalling service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered golf clothing still waiting for delivery , no reply on phone line or e mail , avoid.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered & paid for a golf club 3 weeks ago. Heard nothing from hot golf despite chasing this matter up on 3 occasions. Leaving me no choice but to now contact payment provider.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered FJ Shoes and they where to big, Got in contact hotgolf replied they had a size smaller but they sent me the same size just in slim so I sent the shoes back and hotgolf didn't answer any of my mails neither send me my money back, I had to get paypal to solve the situation, So under these circumstances I cannot recommend this shop
Posted 1 year ago
Hotgolf is rated 2.88 based on 24 reviews