Hotgolf Reviews

2.67 Rating 12 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend Hotgolf
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Hotgolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items not delivered. No response to three emails and phones either left to ring or they are answered and immediately cut off. Could not recommend them in all honesty
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been trying to contact Hotgolf by phone and several emails. They have taken our money but are not sending the goods!!! THEY NEVER GET BACK TO YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items not delivered, phones not answered, emails not returned. Still waiting for a refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice .all at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order in 11th May. After not receiving ad chasing advised out of stock and had to order in from manufacturer. 3 weeks later and still nothing. No reply to multiple E Mails and phone just cuts off. Issue raised with Paypal for refund.
Avoid this company. Appalling service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered golf clothing still waiting for delivery , no reply on phone line or e mail , avoid.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered & paid for a golf club 3 weeks ago. Heard nothing from hot golf despite chasing this matter up on 3 occasions.
Leaving me no choice but to now contact payment provider.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding selection of products and offers. Staff and service second to none. Highly recommend in all departments. 10/10.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered FJ Shoes and they where to big, Got in contact hotgolf replied they had a size smaller but they sent me the same size just in slim so I sent the shoes back and hotgolf didn't answer any of my mails neither send me my money back, I had to get paypal to solve the situation,
So under these circumstances I cannot recommend this shop
Posted 6 months ago
Been shopping here for the past two years and would not go anywhere else, the staff here go above and beyond to help you and customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend as prices are extremely competitive.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service,clothing and equipment,my polo shirt was changed right away when discovered it had a slight flaw,would def use again.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent choice of my favourite brands. They price match without quibble. Returns policy is excellent and staff knowledgeable without being pushy. Well worth a visit to the store or their website
Posted 2 years ago
Hotgolf is rated 2.67 based on 12 reviews