Hotgolf Reviews

2.88 Rating 24 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Hotgolf
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Hotgolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought golf clothes etc over the years and found them very good well pleased thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best golf shops around - they are always trying to get the best gear and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else - look after you - good level of stock can’t beat them ! I
Posted 9 months ago
I came to Hotgolf Cheshire Oaks to purchase a Skycaddie Sx 400, the young man who sold it me was very professional, the store was very tidy with correct social distancing being adhered to,very impressive array of stock, all at fantastic prices, unfortunately the skin for Skycaddie was missing when I opened the package at home , I spoke to a young man called Carl on the phone, who apologised and said he would send me one, 2 days later it arrived, that is what I describe as going the extra yard. Most impressed , before you purchase golf equipment give this store a go first. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Do not know where these negative reviews come from. Visited the store yesterday. Vivid rules applied well. Served well and left with right club at the right price
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a new Ping Hoofer bag on Wednesday the 15th of July, i did the worst thing which was reading the reviews after my purchase. it put me off Hot Golf, but i must say some of these reviews Must Be FAKE! My bag arrived today 17th of July, i cant knock the service. even got 10% off. i will be a returning customer!!
Posted 10 months ago
Great choice .all at good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding selection of products and offers. Staff and service second to none. Highly recommend in all departments. 10/10.
Posted 1 year ago
Been shopping here for the past two years and would not go anywhere else, the staff here go above and beyond to help you and customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend as prices are extremely competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,clothing and equipment,my polo shirt was changed right away when discovered it had a slight flaw,would def use again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent choice of my favourite brands. They price match without quibble. Returns policy is excellent and staff knowledgeable without being pushy. Well worth a visit to the store or their website
Posted 3 years ago
Hotgolf is rated 2.88 based on 24 reviews