Hotgolf Reviews

2.76 Rating 17 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Hotgolf
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Hotgolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not know where these negative reviews come from. Visited the store yesterday. Vivid rules applied well. Served well and left with right club at the right price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a new Ping Hoofer bag on Wednesday the 15th of July, i did the worst thing which was reading the reviews after my purchase. it put me off Hot Golf, but i must say some of these reviews Must Be FAKE! My bag arrived today 17th of July, i cant knock the service. even got 10% off. i will be a returning customer!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice .all at good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding selection of products and offers. Staff and service second to none. Highly recommend in all departments. 10/10.
Posted 6 months ago
Been shopping here for the past two years and would not go anywhere else, the staff here go above and beyond to help you and customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend as prices are extremely competitive.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service,clothing and equipment,my polo shirt was changed right away when discovered it had a slight flaw,would def use again.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent choice of my favourite brands. They price match without quibble. Returns policy is excellent and staff knowledgeable without being pushy. Well worth a visit to the store or their website
Posted 2 years ago
There are quite a few bad reviews here. Mine is a not sure review. I ordered a golf cart bag at an excellent price. Got an email to say the last one in stock was damaged and they swiftly returned my money back. This was through their own website, so I got 10% discount.(or didn’t) The thing that I am not happy about is that I could still purchase it on eBay without discount.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul CarrPaul Carr
1 review
a minute ago
Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul CarrPaul Carr
1 review
a minute ago
Ordered 4th July with the website stating everything in stock. Multiple emails and a phone call promising goods would be dispatched asap. Still nothing has arrived; DPD status still says 'We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel'. Paypal claim in, trading standards contacted and everybody I know warned. Order at your own risk!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items not delivered. No response to three emails and phones either left to ring or they are answered and immediately cut off. Could not recommend them in all honesty
Posted 1 month ago
We have been trying to contact Hotgolf by phone and several emails. They have taken our money but are not sending the goods!!! THEY NEVER GET BACK TO YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Items not delivered, phones not answered, emails not returned. Still waiting for a refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Placed order in 11th May. After not receiving ad chasing advised out of stock and had to order in from manufacturer. 3 weeks later and still nothing. No reply to multiple E Mails and phone just cuts off. Issue raised with Paypal for refund.
Avoid this company. Appalling service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered golf clothing still waiting for delivery , no reply on phone line or e mail , avoid.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered & paid for a golf club 3 weeks ago. Heard nothing from hot golf despite chasing this matter up on 3 occasions.
Leaving me no choice but to now contact payment provider.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered FJ Shoes and they where to big, Got in contact hotgolf replied they had a size smaller but they sent me the same size just in slim so I sent the shoes back and hotgolf didn't answer any of my mails neither send me my money back, I had to get paypal to solve the situation,
So under these circumstances I cannot recommend this shop
Posted 8 months ago
Hotgolf is rated 2.76 based on 17 reviews