RYOT Reviews

4.6 Rating 655 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend RYOT
Glass stem shattered during shipping. Bong is extremely fragile and easy to break.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Brandon, We sent out a replacement part as soon as you informed us of the damage. Unfortunately, glass can sometimes be damaged by rough handling by USPS. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Posted 11 months ago
Item not as described. Still waiting on return instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love these one hitters, they are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new Ryot mini case. Super compact and well thought out. Thx u!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the tuit bag that came with Kannastor bundle and let me tell ya. I’m showing it off to everybody and they maaaamaaaas haha dope product from some dope skaters. I dig.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i love ryot amazing brand good quality, but what happened the the sticker in every order :’(
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wood Tasting Bats are a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I didn't notice the Ryot logo on the product until I got it in person. The logo makes it look a little tasteless and cheap and spoils the elegance of the design. Puts it more into a "bro aesthetic" category, not something I'd want to display in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Please note the subtle logo is shown in the website photos. We also accept returns on unused items. Please email sales@ryot.com for more info!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick shipping and awesomeness in the box. Will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The battery itself was good quality for 36$ but the pin broke so I emailed about returns and within 24 hours they are already going to ship out a new one for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My ryot pipe is leaking resin into the acrylic purple and white so it's now an orangish color. I love these pipes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery. The packaging of items is very nice, I’m very happy with everything I’ve gotten from RYOT. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been buying Ryot dugouts for years and couldn't be happier with the quality of their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is cute and it closes with a half gram in it. I haven’t tried with a gram cart yet but it works and I’m very pleased with it.
RYOT 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have a woodtop single screen 7x7 that serves many of my purposes, bought this woodtop dual screen 7x7 to serve some other of my purposes. Craftsmanship is fine on both, single screen has no real wood grain, but this dual screen has a lot of beautiful wood grain on the top and sides, looks very well made, and smells awesome right out of the box. Found a discount code, it arrived stupid fast, nice packaging. Plenty of compliments, no complaints. Dual screen seems to sell out fast, now I can find out why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Playboy one-hitter for my girlfriend. She loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very cool product Bought it so I could switch between different strains And with the magnets it makes it seemless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I've purchased a Kannistor grinder and pollen press. Very happy with both! Top notch quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a big fan of Ryot products. Very good quality and excellent customer service. This is a photo of my latest purchase.
RYOT 5 star review on 14th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RYOT is rated 4.6 based on 655 reviews