RYOT Reviews

4.6 Rating 655 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend RYOT
I have bought several Verb Dry Herb Vaporizers, and I love them! My favourite part of buying a Ryot product is that the customer service is phenomenal. Other vape brands or stores don't actually do anything when a product is defective or missing piece. Ryot will help rectify the problem, quickly and efficiently, without hassle or doubt of the customer. I am impressed so much by the customer service, that after my original purchase, I purchased a couple Verbs for friends. Even though I live in Canada and I can't buy directly, I'll be purchasing the Ryot products I can buy in Canada. Good job, Ryot and Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
REALLY FAST AN GOT MY PROBLEM SOLVED THNKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best dug out and pipes made. Customer service is focused on the customer. When ordering reply to the email they send. This old tobacco blend smoker loves RYOT.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love all my ryot gear
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Placed order over 2 months ago. Order has not even left the state where it ships from. Never received update or refund and no one responds to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Raquel, As per our email conversation, your package was lost by USPS and we have reshipped it for you. As for any unanswered emails, we only have the email that you sent the same day this was posted (at 5:34) and one sent shortly after (at 5:40). Please note our website does state that it can take us up to 24 hours to reply on business days.
Posted 10 months ago
The customer service representative that assisted me was beyond professional. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. And easy to use with little effort. Much better than our old grinder. Also very stylish. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very disappointed with my grinder. It binds against the sharp teeth and the magnetic ring is awful get dirty so quick. And it's quaiulty for grinding different types of herb is not consistent. Very poorly made!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Hector, We're sorry to hear that! Please note these carry a lifetime warranty - please email sales@ryot.com for assistance!
Posted 10 months ago
This was my 3rd order from this site. Great products and discreet packaging. I am happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Digger tip hitter is the bomb!!! Needed a replacement hitter, and it was tricky finding the single hitters to purchase on the web site….but found it & now good to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love it! Perfect little one hitter. My neighbor turned me onto these, and it’s my new favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was sold by the thoughtful, practical details in your products that make ALL the difference! Thank You!
RYOT 5 star review on 18th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the pollen press I received. Definitely be shopping again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love it ! Great product and customer service. Cheers,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gr8tr is a exceptional quality build that will provide a lifetime of functionality while being pleasing to the eyes. Two relatives checked the gr8tr and one hitter out. Both order their own before leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent grinder ... would prefer to buy from a company that doesn't do playboy branded junk, but i'm told they have the best grinders so i held my nose and ordered it anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Needed a replacement poker that mysteriously disappeared from my small dugout. Got the 10 pack and won't need another replacement! SUPER FAST SHIPPING and EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION! A+++ Many Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the greatest thing ever, it’s never leaving my side
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality is excellent. I like the packratz small bag, however it's not fully smell proof is why 3 stars. Need something smell proof
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, please note the Packratz is a part of our smell-safe line as mentioned on the website. We have smell-proof bags available, but this particular bag is not marketed as smell-proof.
Posted 11 months ago
RYOT is rated 4.6 based on 655 reviews