RYOT Reviews

4.6 Rating 655 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend RYOT
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the huge humidor box with the “gr8tr” wooden grinder and I absolutely love both. It really cleaned up my *cough* station and has a lot more room for herbs than you’d think. 10/10 I recommend getting the box to anyone who has $300 bucks because you really don’t need anything else but a lighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pin in my duggie fell out and the lid fell off. The Rose Gold. My son managed to get it back in place but I’m concerned about how long will it last?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, but quality is top notch and the expression on the faces receiving ryot merch is priceless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feel slightly mislead, partially satisfied. I purchased the humidor with the jars, as well as additional items. I’m generally happy with Ryot products. I am happy with my gear, works well. My displeasure lies in this package. It includes the 3 jars which gave me the impression these would fit in supplied humidor. It is in fact not possible to fit all the jars and pollen box in the humidor as the package would imply. You can fit 2 jars the pollen box and a small amount of storage in the box. I would have expected this type of kit for the price to be more functionally assembled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had exactly what I wanted website friendly, actually came recommended ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Level of communication about the order is great. Items are shipped with a lot of respect to the product. Extremely well crafted items for sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very disappointed when My package came completely trashed... from my wooden lock box to the glass jars everything had a damage issue. When reporting it to ryot it took almost a full week to solve the issue, their resolution was a full refund instead of reshipping the items in safer packaging.. This was bought as a gift for my husband's birthday and with the time it took them to resolve this issue I didn't even have a gift for him this year. Not happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site is easy to navigate. Found exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web page was easy to navigate. Made ordering easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two vaporizers and so far, they've been doing great. The buying process was super easy and the product arrived at my house within a week of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. I entered the wrong shipping address and they were able to get it changed in 24 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's easy to shop on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought the Ryot acrylic dugout and onie. I loved it so much I bought a 2nd one in a different color. Great, user friendly product. Extremely stylish too! 10 starts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the Krypto pouch and bats, sorry that the Bamboo bats are out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, ez ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ejectable one hitters are awesome, shipping was quick. Wish they sold replacement springs, I keep losing them when I take apart to clean ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The hitter was shipped in a very timely manner, but arrived cracked. I sent customer service an email and they offered a full refund or a replacement. I chose a replacement and it was immediately shipped! The product came in perfect condition and works great! Customer service was amazing! Ryot is a great company and I will continue to purchase from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ease of access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RYOT is rated 4.6 based on 655 reviews