RYOT Reviews

4.6 Rating 655 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend RYOT
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this company. It’s a fair company and seriously delivers top notch quality at a low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick, fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, helped with USPS delivery issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dood.....I am a repeat customer and promoter of this brand to all my friends.....I even messed up and typed the wrong zip code on my order and when it got returned they re-shipped it on their dime for my mistake...can't say enough good things about the products I have gotten here either...love this place and will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping,great communitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best products and service will shop no where else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping experience is great. Love ur products!! Other than have to buy these bat over and over again. The tips keep coming off. I wore one down. I’ve had 30 of ur tasters. To be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would be 5 star if there was more than one color available. Excited for delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the small bats I ordered is already broken. The screw together part is stripped out. It is also too to fit in my old Ryot wooden box I bought on Canada Day in Vancouver back in 2013.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service after I accidentally selected the wrong color option they were quick to switch it out with the color option I actually wanted before shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a broken item and they fixed it right away by sending me a new one. The stuff I bought was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the maple dugout and black tipped bat. The dugout is lightweight and durable. Unfortunately the bat I received had a crome tip instead of the black. Other than that, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy checkout compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping. Well packaged. Happy with everything, will shop there again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the Traveler today after ordering it less than a week earlier. Found the bong to be as described. Your advertised emphasis on quality is not unfounded and can’t be overstated. Fortunately found coupon online saving me 20%. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your products were perfect to modify all 510 threaded vapes to use with magnetic batteries like your zippo look alike and other similar brands. This saves me a lot of money not having to buy special cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and professional support for my way of life!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the products. They are good quality and last long. I’ve had no issues with this company. Even shipping is fast. I’ve recommended them to a local dispensary to see if they can sell their products also. I recommend this spot to every pothead I know. From bongs to cases to dugouts to vapes and grinders. I got em all and all from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I ordered, my package came with a coupon code for 20% off my next order so I figured I’d order some more vapes since I love the first one. When I entered the code only 10% was taken off. The code clearly states it is for 20% but every time I tried it, only 10% was granted. Edit: the coupon doesn’t mention any restrictions besides 1 coupon per customer. It says enjoy 20% off your next order. In fact when I turn it over on the back there is a picture of the Playboy verb. But I’m told the coupon doesn’t work with Playboy products. Very misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to find what I was wanting. Then when I went to checkout it couldn’t be easier. I am very pleased with the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RYOT is rated 4.6 based on 655 reviews