FlixGrab Reviews

4.4 Rating 98 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FlixGrab

Write Your review

Tell us how FlixGrab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FlixGrab 3 star review on 7th April 2024
Anonymous
FlixGrab 1 star review on 3rd March 2024
Anonymous
FlixGrab 1 star review on 2nd March 2024
Anonymous
FlixGrab 4 star review on 6th October 2023
Anonymous
FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023
Tim
FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023
Tim
FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023
Tim
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is really cool to see not only i can download videos from youtube,but i can download everything from literally every website(youtube,hulu,netflix,vimeo,amazon prime,disney+,hbo,spotify,apple music,amazon music,dailymotion,twitch,x(twitter),instagram, and facebook). Plus they're all free and have user friendly ui. I hope they fix some bugs and glitches,like when i try to paste a video from disney plus,it doesn't paste sometimes.i hope they fix these bugs. Anyways,thanks for developers for making these great applications. Oh.By the way.if you want to visit their website,here's the link to their website:https://freegrabapp.com/en/freekey/
FlixGrab 3 star review on 7th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have downloaded and installed various FlixGrab applications. They all error out and do not download anything. The fixall of deleting the account info and uninstall/reinstall makes no difference. I have created number of bug reports with never a response or fix. Don't waste your money on this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FreeGrabApp has stopped working for everything except YouTube and the company has not responded satisfactorily after almost six months trying to resolve the issue, despite promising repeatedly a response within 72 hours. I have been trying to resolve this issue for almost six months and my requests have been ignored and labeled as "duplicate requests" without ever having been resolved. The most recent request was over six weeks ago, and despite sending me a request number (LNXQ-25534) their web site cannot find my most recent request. I'm sorry to have to give this low rating, but I can't seem to get any response from them at all. Gerard F. Beritela
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
same problem, did a renew of the licence for Flixgrab, before it was working perfectly and after renew the licence i'll get the same issue, " VIDEO CAN'T BE PARSED ". I have filled out the debugg requested Tech support 4 times but no response. It's been over a month and the problem still remains.
FlixGrab 1 star review on 3rd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the All Video Downloader with 1 year license. It was working fine until lately. Error occurs all the time. Error was " VIDEO CAN'T BE PARSED ". I have requested Tech support 4 times but no response. It's been over a month and the problem has never been fix. I would like a refund. Thank you.
FlixGrab 1 star review on 2nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ich habe kürzlich Flix Grab ausprobiert, und ich muss sagen, dass ich von diesem Tool sehr beeindruckt bin. Es ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich und hat mir dabei geholfen, Videos aus verschiedenen Quellen herunterzuladen, ohne auf größere Probleme zu stoßen. Positiv: Einfache Bedienung: Die Benutzeroberfläche von Flix Grab ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich. Es hat mir nicht viel Zeit gekostet, mich damit vertraut zu machen und begann sofort damit, Videos herunterzuladen. Breite Kompatibilität: Ich war beeindruckt von der Vielfalt der Websites, von denen Flix Grab Videos herunterladen kann. Es funktionierte einwandfrei auf YouTube, Vimeo und vielen anderen Plattformen. Hohe Downloadgeschwindigkeit: Die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Flix Grab Videos herunterlädt, ist bemerkenswert. Es hat mir viel Zeit gespart. Negativ: Benutzername/Passwort: Leider wird für herunterladen von Videos von Streaming Anbietern die Eingabe von Benutzername und Passwort verlangt. Wenn das in Zukunft nicht mehr benötigt wird, verdient diese App 5 Sterne. Insgesamt bin ich mit Flix Grab sehr zufrieden und finde es äußerst nützlich um Sicherheitskopien für private Zwecke anzulegen. https://freegrabapp.com/de/product/flixgrab/
FlixGrab 4 star review on 6th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using the Free Netflix Downloader from FreeGrabApp for quite some time now, and I must say, it's been an absolute game changer for my entertainment experience. This software has completely transformed the way I enjoy my favorite shows and movies on Netflix, and I couldn't be happier with it. First and foremost, the variety of high-quality videos available for download is outstanding. I can effortlessly access an extensive library of my favorite TV series, documentaries, and films. The software provides an intuitive interface that makes it incredibly easy to find and download the content I want to watch offline. I no longer worry about having a stable internet connection or exhausting my data while streaming because this tool has made offline viewing so convenient. The installation process was a breeze, and I had it up and running within minutes. The user-friendly design of the Free Netflix Downloader makes it accessible to users of all tech levels. Even if you're not particularly tech-savvy, you'll have no trouble navigating the straightforward interface. It's a relief to have software that doesn't require a steep learning curve. One of the standout features of this Free Netflix Downloader is its lightning-fast download speed. I've been amazed by how quickly it fetches and saves my chosen content. This efficiency means I can start watching my favorite shows almost immediately, without any frustrating delays. It's clear that the developers at FreeGrabApp have put a lot of effort into optimizing the download speed, and it truly sets this software apart from other options. What's more, the software receives regular updates, ensuring that it remains compatible with Netflix's ever-evolving platform. I've never encountered any issues with compatibility, and I appreciate the commitment to keeping the software current and reliable. For more information and to download this fantastic software, visit their website at: https://freegrabapp.com/en/product/free-netflix-download/ In conclusion, the Free Netflix Downloader from FreeGrabApp is a must-have tool for any Netflix enthusiast. It offers an extensive selection of videos, a seamless installation process, and lightning-fast download speeds. It has become an indispensable part of my entertainment setup, allowing me to enjoy my favorite Netflix content on my own terms. I wholeheartedly recommend this software to anyone looking to enhance their Netflix experience. It's a total game changer, and I'm grateful to have discovered it.
FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023 FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023 FlixGrab 5 star review on 26th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FreeGrab is amazing because it lets me download videos from sites i would not be able to, Would 1000% recommend for personal use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can't help but sing praises for FreeGrabApp! As an avid fan of movies and TV shows, I've tried various downloaders and streaming services, but FreeGrabApp has truly taken my entertainment experience to the next level. In this review, I'll delve into why This nifty little software is simply outstanding and has become an essential part of my digital toolkit. First and foremost, FreeGrabApp's ease of use is a standout feature. Even if you're not a tech-savvy individual, you'll find the interface intuitive and user-friendly. From the moment you install the software, it's a breeze to navigate and understand. The straightforward design ensures that you can start downloading your favorite content with minimal effort and unlike some other video downloaders, FreeGrabApp is ad-free and doesn't bombard you with pop-ups. It provides a clean and distraction-free experience. One of the most significant advantages of FreeGrabApp is its impressive compatibility with a wide range of streaming platforms. Whether you're hooked on Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, or Hulu, FreeGrabApp has got you covered. It's a one-stop solution for all your streaming needs, making it incredibly convenient to download movies, TV series, documentaries, and more from various sources. Speed is another area where FreeGrabApp shines. I've tried other downloaders in the past, and I can confidently say that FreeGrabApp consistently delivers top-notch download speeds. This ensures that I can start enjoying my content without the frustration of lengthy download times. Plus, the software allows for batch downloads, which means I can queue up multiple videos and let FreeGrabApp do its magic while I go about my day. The video quality FreeGrabApp offers is nothing short of remarkable. The software allows you to download content in up to 4K Ultra HD quality, ensuring a visually stunning and immersive viewing experience. Whether I'm watching a gripping thriller or a visually stunning documentary, I know I can count on FreeGrabApp to provide the best possible quality. One aspect that truly sets FreeGrabApp apart is its reliability. I've been using this software for a significant amount of time, and I can proudly say that it has never let me down. It consistently performs flawlessly, ensuring that I can access my downloaded content whenever I want, without any hiccups and glitches. Moreover, FreeGrabApp's customer support is exceptional. Anytime I've had a question or encountered a minor issue, their responsive and knowledgeable support team has been quick to assist me, providing solutions and guidance to resolve any concerns. It's a testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. In terms of updates, FreeGrabApp is always evolving and improving. The developers regularly release updates that not only enhance the software's performance but also introduce compatibility with new streaming platforms as they emerge. This dedication to staying up-to-date ensures that FreeGrabApp remains a future-proof solution for all your downloading needs. To sum it up, FreeGrabApp is a game-changer for anyone who loves streaming content. Its user-friendly interface, compatibility with multiple streaming platforms, lightning-fast download speeds, outstanding video quality, reliability, excellent customer support, and commitment to updates make it an unbeatable choice. Whether you're a movie buff, TV series addict, or documentary enthusiast, FreeGrabApp is the tool that will elevate your entertainment experience to new heights. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed! Try it yourself at https://freegrabapp.com/en/product/flixgrab
FlixGrab 5 star review on 14th September 2023 FlixGrab 5 star review on 14th September 2023 FlixGrab 5 star review on 14th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grandissimo software, mi ha permesso di scaricare file dai migliori servizi VOD sul mercato senza alcuno sforzo. Basta incollare il link relativo al file che desideri scaricare ed il gioco è fatto. Ho gli account di Netflix,Prime Video e Disney e di tutti questi ha tranquillamente scaricato il file. Ovviamente cio' è successo anche con Youtube senza premium. La grande particolarita' sta nel fatto che tu puoi scaricare senza ogni volta prendere il software dedicato, vale a dire puoi con Flixgrab evitare di scaricare il downloader per Netflix, quello per Prime Video e via discorrendo perche' lui riconosce automaticamente il link che devi incollare nella apposita finestra e ti inizia a scaricare il file desiderato. Tutto cio' ovviamente mantenendo la qualita' video, infatti, avendo io l'abbonamento premium di Netflix, mi ha scaricato il file in 4k. Incredibile la velocita' di download che permette quindi di ottenere il proprio filmamto nel giro di pochissimi minuti. Consiglio vivamente il software e vi lascio il link per poterlo scaricare direttamente dalla pagina dell'azienda https://freegrabapp.com/en/product/flixgrab
FlixGrab 5 star review on 25th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my review about FlixGrap App which I write, and hope for a chance to be a part of 'Rate us for free Key'. At first I wanna say that I just got the Premium Version without paying for it. Yes, I did it. I was able to test it out, and later a lot of functions got locked behind Premium. So I downloaded the Premium version and now I am done. I was able to download from different services like Netflix, Disney, and Youtube. Every Video got downloaded in perfect quality and without any problems. At this point I would like to support the developers, but $60 for a one year License? Thats too much. A way too much. I will definitely recommend this App to everyone for a one time use, because it is simple, trustworthy and up to date. Of course I will later donate to the developers, but I will continue using 'my version'. But it would be cooler to receive a key from their 'Get a free Key' program. TL;DR This app is working fine. If you're subscriber of Netflix, Hulu, etc., I can really recommend it and I hope their is one day a cheaper price to get a key. :)
FlixGrab 4 star review on 23rd July 2023 FlixGrab 4 star review on 23rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of using FlixGrab, a revolutionary software designed to enhance the streaming experience for Netflix enthusiasts. FlixGrab allows users to download their favorite movies, TV shows, documentaries, and more from Netflix, enabling offline viewing at their convenience. After spending some time exploring its features and functionality, I can confidently say that FlixGrab is a game-changer for anyone seeking seamless entertainment on the go. One of the standout features of FlixGrab is its simplicity. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it accessible even for those with limited technical expertise. The software walks you through the setup process with clear instructions, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience. Within minutes, I was ready to dive into a world of unlimited Netflix downloads. FlixGrab's download capabilities are impressive. It supports multiple video resolutions, including HD and Ultra HD, providing flexibility to cater to different storage capacities and internet speeds. Whether you want to enjoy high-quality content on a large screen or conserve storage space on a mobile device, FlixGrab has you covered. The software also allows users to download entire TV series, making it an ideal companion for binge-watchers. With just a few clicks, I was able to effortlessly download my favorite shows, creating a personalized library for offline enjoyment. One concern that often arises with such software is the quality of the downloaded content. However, FlixGrab pleasantly surprised me in this regard. The downloaded videos maintained excellent picture quality, with no noticeable loss in resolution or clarity. Whether it was a gripping action movie or a visually stunning documentary, FlixGrab delivered an immersive experience, akin to streaming directly from Netflix. Furthermore, FlixGrab offers a smart pause feature, which ensures a seamless download process even if the internet connection is interrupted. This feature came in handy during my usage, as I experienced occasional fluctuations in my connection. FlixGrab intelligently paused the download, and once the connection was restored, it automatically resumed, saving time and minimizing frustration. This attention to detail demonstrates the software's commitment to providing a smooth and uninterrupted viewing experience. To ensure convenience and accessibility, FlixGrab also includes a built-in proxy support feature. This allows users to bypass geographical restrictions and access content that may be unavailable in their region. With FlixGrab, I was able to unlock an extensive range of content from different countries, expanding my viewing options significantly. The seamless integration of proxy support within the software simplifies the process and eliminates the need for additional third-party tools or configurations. One aspect that impressed me about FlixGrab was its dedication to user privacy and security. FlixGrab does not modify or alter the Netflix app, operating in a manner that is respectful of Netflix's terms of service. This commitment to maintaining the integrity of the user's Netflix account adds an extra layer of trust and reliability to the software. In conclusion, FlixGrab is a remarkable tool that enhances the Netflix experience by providing seamless offline viewing. With its user-friendly interface, impressive download capabilities, excellent video quality, smart pause feature, and built-in proxy support, FlixGrab stands as a reliable and efficient solution for Netflix enthusiasts. Whether you're a frequent traveler, want to watch your favorite shows on a long flight, or simply prefer offline viewing, FlixGrab is a must-have companion. FlixGrab has transformed the way I enjoy Netflix content, giving me the freedom to watch my favorite shows and movies without worrying about internet connectivity or geographical restrictions. Its intuitive interface and robust features make it accessible to users of all levels of technical expertise. With FlixGrab, I can create a personalized library of offline content, ensuring that I have entertainment at my fingertips wherever I go. I wholeheartedly recommend FlixGrab to anyone seeking a convenient and enjoyable way to access Netflix content anytime, anywhere. It is a reliable and efficient software that lives up to its promises, providing a seamless and high-quality offline streaming experience. Say goodbye to buffering and limited availability, and say hello to the world of unlimited entertainment with FlixGrab. Grab FlixGrab by FreeGrabApp at https://freegrabapp.com/en/product/flixgrab
FlixGrab 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
FlixGrabApp is a versatile and user-friendly application designed for downloading movies, TV shows, documentaries, and other content from Netflix. It offers a convenient solution for users who want to enjoy their favorite Netflix content offline, without the need for an internet connection. One of the standout features of FlixGrabApp is its simplicity and ease of use. The interface is intuitive, making it easy for users of all levels of technical expertise to navigate the application and start downloading their desired content. The straightforward layout allows users to quickly search for and select the shows or movies they want to download. The download speed of FlixGrabApp is impressive. It uses advanced technology to optimize the downloading process, ensuring that users can quickly and efficiently obtain their desired content. Whether you're downloading a single episode or an entire series, FlixGrabApp delivers consistent and reliable performance.
FlixGrab 5 star review on 1st July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This program is UNREAL! So useful and easy to use. You'd have to really try to find something better and you would be looking for a while...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
¡Descarga y disfruta de tus programas y películas favoritas con FlixGrabApp! En la era digital en la que vivimos, el contenido de entretenimiento en línea se ha vuelto cada vez más popular. Desde programas de televisión hasta películas, el streaming se ha convertido en la forma preferida de consumir contenido audiovisual. Una de las plataformas de streaming más populares en la actualidad es Netflix, con una amplia selección de programas y películas de diferentes géneros y países. Sin embargo, aunque Netflix ofrece una gran variedad de contenido, no siempre es posible disfrutarlo sin conexión a Internet. Aquí es donde entra en juego FlixGrabApp, una aplicación increíble que te permite descargar contenido de Netflix y disfrutarlo en cualquier momento y lugar. FlixGrabApp es una herramienta de descarga de video especialmente diseñada para Netflix. Esta aplicación revolucionaria te permite descargar programas de televisión, documentales, películas y más directamente desde la plataforma de streaming. ¿Te imaginas poder ver tus series favoritas sin conexión a Internet mientras viajas en avión o te encuentras en un lugar sin acceso a la red? Con FlixGrabApp, eso es posible. Una de las características destacadas de FlixGrabApp es su facilidad de uso. La interfaz de la aplicación es intuitiva y amigable, lo que la hace accesible para todo tipo de usuarios. No necesitas ser un experto en tecnología para comenzar a usar FlixGrabApp y disfrutar de tus programas y películas favoritas en cualquier momento. Con solo unos pocos clics, puedes seleccionar el contenido que deseas descargar y comenzar el proceso de descarga. Otra gran ventaja de FlixGrabApp es su velocidad de descarga. La aplicación utiliza tecnología avanzada para garantizar que los videos se descarguen rápidamente y sin problemas. No tendrás que esperar horas para que se complete la descarga de un episodio de tu serie favorita. Con FlixGrabApp, puedes tenerlo listo en cuestión de minutos y disfrutarlo sin conexión a Internet cuando desees. FlixGrabApp también ofrece opciones de descarga flexibles. Puedes elegir la calidad de video que prefieras, desde SD hasta HD. Si tienes problemas de espacio en tu dispositivo, puedes optar por descargar archivos de menor tamaño sin comprometer demasiado la calidad. Además, FlixGrabApp te permite descargar varios videos al mismo tiempo, lo que significa que puedes crear una lista de reproducción personalizada para disfrutar durante tus viajes. Una característica importante de FlixGrabApp es su capacidad para mantener la calidad original del contenido descargado. A diferencia de algunas otras herramientas de descarga, FlixGrabApp conserva la calidad de video y audio de los videos de Netflix. No tendrás que preocuparte por una mala calidad de imagen o un sonido deficiente. FlixGrabApp se asegura de que disfrutes de tus programas y películas favoritas con la misma calidad que tendrías al transmitirlos en línea. Es importante tener en cuenta que FlixGrabApp es una aplicación legal y segura de usar. No infringe los derechos de autor ni viola los términos de uso de Netflix. La aplicación funciona como un cliente de Netflix, aprovechando las capacidades de descarga proporcionadas por la plataforma de streaming. Al usar FlixGrabApp, puedes estar seguro de que estás descargando contenido de manera legal y respetando los derechos de los creadores. En resumen, FlixGrabApp es una herramienta fantástica para los amantes del entretenimiento en línea. Con esta aplicación, puedes descargar tus programas de televisión y películas favoritas de Netflix y disfrutarlas sin conexión a Internet. Su interfaz fácil de usar, velocidad de descarga rápida y capacidad para mantener la calidad original del contenido hacen de FlixGrabApp una opción excepcional. ¡No te pierdas más episodios de tus series favoritas o películas mientras viajas! Descarga FlixGrabApp y lleva el entretenimiento contigo dondequiera que vayas.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was looking the best app to catch my videos from netflix, with my personal account. Very usefull to really watch offline, and the app is so easy to use, every thing is done to help you to set the quality and the language or the subtitles, as easy as to prepare a glass of milk !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Im from greece and I have tried many of software for downloading movies and television shows from streaming services. It's been hard finding video downloading software for a low cost/free that I can trust! I came across a recommendation for the FreeGrab software from a google search and it looked worth a try. FreeGrab is by far the best I have used. If you ever wanted to download anything on any streaming service but couldn't, this software will help you do just that. I enjoy the efficiency of the software. Simple user interface, not buggy, and hasn't caused me any problems. It is very user friendly and the turn around time for downloading is very fast. FreeGrab also provides a full range of video quality and resolution options, even the audio quality. You can also download from music applications, video hosting and social media sites. Try the software for free. I promise that you will like it enough to get a premium subscription for faster download speeds and higher resolution. FreeGrab does what it promises to do, at a very fair price. Overall, I'm impressed and feel this software is worth while. The following links is to the home webpage https://freegrabapp.com/en/
FlixGrab 5 star review on 18th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flixgrab. All you Streaming Content to watch offline when it suits you. Very easy to use with a minimal interface keeping things simple, You can select resolutions up to 1080p and can download subtitles too. This is an absolute must have tool in in any Streamers toolbox. Just a few clicks and you can watch all your favorited shows offline, Tried the others and this gives me the best results. https://i.postimg.cc/xdFWRvZB/Flixgrab.png
FlixGrab 5 star review on 21st March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to download, install and use. A good range of settings are available and the software is intuitive. I've only been using this for a day, but so far an excellent resource that sits well on my PC for managing and using videos. Top marks from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flixgrab is a super useful software that helped me alot with downloading videos from websites. Its interference is user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FlixGrab is rated 4.4 based on 98 reviews