Hyde & Sleep Reviews

1.17 Rating 47 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend Hyde & Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyde & Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brought this mattress from Dreams approx 2 years ago. Was super comfortable for both of us until now that is. The mattress has suddenly developed a dip in the middle. We both have to physically pull ourselves out of it when we wake up in the morning. Weve just moved to Spain and will now have to search for something else as we cant carry on with uncomfortable nights sleep. It wasnt cheap and we chose over the competitors. Big Mistake!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this mattress 3 years ago,initially was really happy with it. But the last year I have seen it start to sink where me and my partner lay. This is disappointing considering it’s age and the price, I know feel like it’s not giving me the support and comfort from when I first used it. Not sure how the reviews are so great on other websites?? Not sure how far I would get with a complaint as it looks like Hyde & Sleep are not an independent company anymore as they are selling through the likes of dreams etc... :(
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this mattress about 2 years ago. Initially it was comfortable but I am now on the lookout for a new mattress as the dip which has appeared is no good for my back. I find replacing a mattress after 2 years unacceptable and I have to say my back problems started about 6 months ago about the time the mattress began to sag. Disappointed and would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this mattress 12 months after having some back problems with an older cheap spring mattress i used to use. When i first got it, WOW it was fantastic, it made a massive difference and sleep was great.

However after 6 months, i noticed that the mattress would not really "spring back" to its normal position, I rotated the mattress and for another 6 months this was fine. However, after that, again, dipping.

The mattress is now basically F***** and i wake up with a sore neck and back due to the fact it has a huge dip it. I weigh 14 stone, hardly obese for a bloke, and my back is killing me.

I will contact dreams, but from what i have read, they don't seem to do s*** all.
Posted 1 year ago
Hyde & Sleep is rated 1.17 based on 47 reviews