Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.79 Rating 106 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Low cost effective courses , easy to understand for newbies. 5/5 stars
Posted 57 minutes ago
Good instruction in the course, tnx ibeauty for amazing courses
Posted 1 day ago
One course is done on this site, ‘ll take another. Good experience so far
Posted 1 day ago
Given enough time you could become an expert with anything,,,, this websitesaves you a bunch of time so you get live your life too
Posted 3 days ago
Each and every course on this patform delvrs. I mean it... You should totally try this out
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome content for young ladies I'd say
Posted 4 days ago
Definitely going to recommend this course to my sister! Love you guys
Posted 1 week ago
XOXO iBeauty is so adorable!! the website is just fabulous
Posted 1 week ago
IF you wanna get the hang of something this is a very good place to start.. Not really sure about the certifications
Posted 1 week ago
100% solid content, I never would've guessed
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to restart on your study habits!
Posted 1 week ago
As a fellow learner I'd vouch for iBeauty any time. These guys really know how to treat people!
Posted 1 week ago
In the past 2 yrs I did 8 courses with HF... this ones a clear winner.
Posted 1 week ago
All the stars I can give! ibeauty best of the bests
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love ibeauty because of their amazing features. Extended my studentship twice! it was a bundle of five courses I took and got busy with something else important, the acces expired, called them and said that three of the courses still not completed. They heard my problem and extended the access to the materials. Grateful to ibeauty, I actually became a fan of them. Very informative content and nice presentation indeed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best support from Joseph. He answered the call real quick and heard my problem, it was a retake issue as I couldn’t pass the test on first attempt. Never got online support better than ibeauty, completely satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb guys!! You’ve done a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Great opportunity, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Took the chair massage course last month and got certified. Didn’t do it for certificate only, i wanted to learn an additional skill worthy for my professional development. Okya, very good and engaging course, recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied, taken four courses so far all good. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.79 based on 106 reviews