Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.71 Rating 56 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and engaging. Loved the course!
Posted 1 week ago
Online learning is a great idea and ibeauty provides courses that are great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
I learnt a lot from the course. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Level 5 Certificate in Cleaning- good course indeed. Although it’s an advanced level course, you won’t find it hard to follow the content. Very engaging presentation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am from Nigeria and I completed two courses on this platform recently. Ibeauty is a really useful and convenient course provider in the UK. I want to recommend the Manicure and Nail Art course specially for the beauty professionals. This course is awesome in my opinion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing course, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and convenient to do from home. I also found that the courses are compatible with smartphones and tablets too. It was really great for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Short and precise content. I liked it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
During the lockdown I had some free time and wanted to shine up my skills with online courses. Took several courses from this provider and completed all of them successfully! :) All the courses were good and nicely presented.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price is too high. I won’t do a course here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot guys! The courses are very rich and informative on this platform.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate. As a new learner it wasn’t a bit hard for me to do the course on this platform. I completed the course successfully with an accredited certification.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved it!! I also want to recommend ibeauty for other learners in the UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grateful for the Makeup Artist course. It was a great experience. The content was so informative and easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I took courses from ibeauty makeup because they are really professional and provide good courses. RECOMMENDED!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The content was interactive and really informative. Thanks guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great! Really enjoyable and the certificate they provide is awesome!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great time doing the courses on ibeauty. During the covid-19 lockdown I wanted to do some study and sharpen my skills, so decided to take online courses. There were other options too but felt like ibeauty provides the perfect courses for me. Highly recommended for beauty professionals.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I liked the course, especially the detail demonstration helped me a lot to understand the content.
Posted 1 month ago
The Online Microblading Training and Certification Course is good. Recommended for those who are interested or already in the profession. You will get a lot of instructions and advanced techniques.
Posted 1 month ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.71 based on 56 reviews