Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had trouble with my test results and I called the support center immediately. They were so quick and responsive……solved my issue within minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was a good match for me. Completed it successfully and got a CPD certificate. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I did both the foundation and intermediate courses on event planning. iBeauty provides very informative and practical courses for those who want to get certified and start a career out of it.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant course! I loved it. XXX
Posted 2 days ago
The only problem I found is similarity! Most of the platforms online provide the same type of courses and you can find similarities in course structure and contents too. iBeauty is no different.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to follow courses on ibeauty. It was a great time learning makeup artistry. I took the beginners course for a good basics, now it’s time to go for an advanced course.
Posted 3 days ago
Interesting and inspiring courses. I appreciate their hard work and I recommend iBeauty.
Posted 3 days ago
Wow!! Awesome courses. I love this platform and I’m having a great learning experience with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Incredible content! I would recommend the course for beginners. This course will build a strong foundation for you.
Posted 3 days ago
The Extension & Hair Styling course is helpful for beauticians. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
The instructor was experienced but I think more information could be included in the course. Can’t give more than 3 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
When I was applying the lessons I learned in this course it was very effective and got surprising results. Blogging was my passion since high school but this course opened up new rooms for it.
Posted 1 week ago
This course has taught me the basics and advanced techniques of fitness training. Learned about mUscular systems and different types of resistance training. Recommended for professional gym trainers and the ones who are trying to start a career as a fitness trainer.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t find any course related to my profession.
Posted 1 week ago
It was real fun and easy. Enjoyed learning makeup and nail art the whole time. I did complete both courses this month.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the course. It is a good foundation for the professionals. I’m going to take some advanced courses from the same provider.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent refresher course. Very precise and updated content. Thanks a lot. XXX
Posted 1 week ago
Certified fitness trainers are in high demand in the UK, so I did the course and started my own gymnasium at Stratford, London. The course is a complete solution, I think. Highly suggested.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service!!! I’ve never experienced such good customer service before. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a well structured course with valuable content. I think that’s all we want from an online course. RECOMMENDED!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.79 based on 39 reviews