Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.80 Rating 111 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely great experience with institute of beauty & makeup. They are professionals providing excellent content and satisfactory services...5 star fr sure
Posted 1 month ago
I found the courses informative and engaging. Been with ibeauty from the start, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
The weight loss course was effective for me. Was 65 last month and now 61 within just 25 days!! Just follow the instructions properly and hope it will work for you too :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear & easy instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Recommended!! Try the makeup artist course, it was my favourite. Processes were explained in detail so that a learner from any background could understand. Loved this platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Low cost effective courses , easy to understand for newbies. 5/5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Good instruction in the course, tnx ibeauty for amazing courses
Posted 1 month ago
One course is done on this site, ‘ll take another. Good experience so far
Posted 1 month ago
Given enough time you could become an expert with anything,,,, this websitesaves you a bunch of time so you get live your life too
Posted 1 month ago
Each and every course on this patform delvrs. I mean it... You should totally try this out
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome content for young ladies I'd say
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely going to recommend this course to my sister! Love you guys
Posted 1 month ago
XOXO iBeauty is so adorable!! the website is just fabulous
Posted 1 month ago
IF you wanna get the hang of something this is a very good place to start.. Not really sure about the certifications
Posted 1 month ago
100% solid content, I never would've guessed
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to restart on your study habits!
Posted 1 month ago
As a fellow learner I'd vouch for iBeauty any time. These guys really know how to treat people!
Posted 1 month ago
In the past 2 yrs I did 8 courses with HF... this ones a clear winner.
Posted 1 month ago
All the stars I can give! ibeauty best of the bests
Posted 1 month ago
I love ibeauty because of their amazing features. Extended my studentship twice! it was a bundle of five courses I took and got busy with something else important, the acces expired, called them and said that three of the courses still not completed. They heard my problem and extended the access to the materials. Grateful to ibeauty, I actually became a fan of them. Very informative content and nice presentation indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.80 based on 111 reviews