Igigi Reviews

4.58 Rating 95 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Igigi

Write Your review

Tell us how Igigi made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shipping was fast and the price was right with a coupon I had. I purchases the dress for a wedding and received lots of compliments. It's a very flattering cut; although, it was a bit long and I am 5'8" and wore a kitten heal, so just a fair warning there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Love this dress!! Looks better than the photo!! Great fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The magenta color was so perfect for me. Many complements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the up-to-date styles for my size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love love love the ambrosia dress. I ordered the phillippa dress because they did not have my size in stock for the ambrosia dress. I ended up returning the Phillippa dress because it was a little too big, but the style was the same as the ambrosia. I love igigi and their dresses. They really go out of there way to create beautiful dresses that compliment fuller size women. I hope they never stop doing what they do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipment. Nice dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The dress is beautiful, but I miscalculated the length and it's a little bit too long but it doesn't matter. On the other hand, there is no more opening on the leg as on the dominique dress that I already have and I think it's missing, that's why the dress is unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful Dress! Fits exactly right!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the past your sizing has been spot on but for some reason over the past year plus ever time I order I have to return because you have changed your sizing. Very frustrated over this as I love your fabric and styles . I have 6 of your dresses all before the big change . Since you have changed I can't get them to fit right. Frances Wiemann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the items are impeccable. They are well worth the price. However, the availability has been a problem for many of the popular items -- my size (18/20) is rarely available in the items I really want by the time I get to the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the dress. My concern was that it would not accommodate my hips. It does!! It will need some alterations as the empire waist and the bodice are way too large. Overall- good dress. Mother of the groom on Nov. 11th. I’ll be the one in the stunning Kandinsky dress!! Thanks IGIGI!!🎉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this dress fabric is of high quality. Bought to wear to a summer graduation. My daughter's just love this dress on me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love that you make beautiful sexy dresses for us curvy women! The styles you offer for different body types are wonderful! I do wish that you would take into account that the average woman is 5'4" tall and not design your maxi's so very long! I'm 5'6" tall and with 2" heels, I still have to shorten every maxi I get from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always buy dresses from Igigi and every single dress has fit perfectly. The reason I gave a good rating and not a great rating is because the dress didn't fit as well as the others. It was the right size, but I believe it was not right for my shape and height. I still got a lot of compliments. It's still a beautiful dress... with pockets. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful dress. Rich, gorgeous colour. True to size, if you're disproportioned as I am, I recommend ordering a size up. The length was great. I appreciate the quality of the dress and lining. My only complaint is that the belt was a little short once knotted. In the future, I hope Igigi offers true custom made where the upper and lower body can be made in different sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Dominique dress is a great fit for me. Well-made and comfortable, perfect for my niece's wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have many dresses from you but this one is having an horrible fabric and the tailor was a beginner. Totally disappointed 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love how the dresses fit perfectly everytime! The quality of the materials used and the care put into the making of the dresses shows in the beautiful styles that are comfortable to wear and are very becoming to the voluptuous bodies that wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My Francesca dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was a hostess for an evening wedding and this dress more than fit the bill. I received so many compliments on the dress. Shipping was really quick. The entire experience was painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The box came so beautifully done and they always have beautiful styles and colors! I will definitely be shopping with Igigi again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Igigi is rated 4.58 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support