IGIGI Reviews

4.5 Rating 173 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend IGIGI
4.5
Based on 173 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read IGIGI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

415-429-0883

Email:

support@igigi.com

Location:

1900 South Norfolk Street,
San Mateo
California
94403

Write Your review

Tell us how IGIGI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Il y a 10 ans, j'avais acheté une superbe robe sur IGIGI. Je la porte encore aujourd'hui. J'ai souhaité renouveler l'achat d'une nouvelle robe pour un mariage. J'ai été très déçue. La photo ne correspond pas totalement à la même robe qu'en vrai.La couleur était terne. La taille/ découpe ne correspond pas à ma morphologie. Très grosse déception. De plus, lorsque j'ai voulu que l'on puisse recoudre la robe, je n'ai eu aucune réponse de votre part alors que vous ne faites aucun remboursement. C'est fini, j'ai enlevé IGIGI de mes favoris. Je ne recommanderai pas. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was a huge flaw in the front of the dress where it was sewn incorrectly. Dress was not sewn to measurements. VERY disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the dress. For was perfect. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spent a LOT OF MONEY on this dress I LOVE the style. BUT DISAPPOINTED that the black started to run onto the cuffs after putting my hands at my side and in my lap. Cuffs by the end of one time wearing (2 hours) began to look Grey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such an amazing experience to put in your measurements and then get a dress that fits perfectly. The process was easy, quick, and the dress looks awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Igigi made me a beautiful new dress!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All my purchases from Igigi have flattered my looks in such a way that I feel confident when going out. My Igigi experience is always positive and the support from their customer team is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fit is great but doesn’t show the lace like on the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my third dress and it fits as beautifully as the first two did. Website is easy to use and lead time is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a black dress for my girlfriend's birthday. I took measurements beforehand and the dress fits perfectly. I will most likely buy more dresses from IGIGI!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted a dress in ivory for my wedding and the IGIGI team was so accommodating and helpful. The customer service paired with the perfect dress made my day even more special. I recommend IGIGI to anyone I can. It's amazing to have a company committed to fashionable items for normal sized women!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dress was not as pictured. Was supposed to be off the shoulder and instead it was a v-neck that came down over both shoulders. Additionally the sleeves were supposed to be tight to skin and elbow length. They were super baggy and very long. After spending $700 to get it had to spend another $300 to have it altered to look like the picture. If you’re looking for your wedding I suggest going to a place where you can try it on first.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Me encantan los diseños, geniales para tallas grandes La calidad es muy buena Tengo vestidos que me han durado años
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website was easy to maneuver. When dress arrived, it was actually as pictured and beautiful. The material is good quality and the stitching excellent. I love the dress and will be wearing it to my niece’s wedding in August. Thank you so much for such a beautiful product. It is worth every penny and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I will be wearing to my niece’s wedding in August. Material is good quality and stitching is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had amazing interaction with the customer service team to ensure my dress was made exactly as it was shown and was delighted to receive it exactly as shown on my final design. Thank you so much. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My shirt came in. It was well made but did not look like the shirt in the picture. It looks like a dress. it is too long. I have not even worn it. I am disappointed because I can not return it . These clothes cost a lot of money. As a customer, you want a good product. I don't think I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The dress is beautiful. Made to order with my measurements and it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was so grateful to have a dress that worked for my event. I greatly appreciated how quickly you guys got it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very sexy piece. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I plan on ordering more pieces when they go on sale because they are a bit pricey. Overall, if you are considering purchasing from IGIG don't hesitate. The pieces are beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IGIGI is rated 4.5 based on 173 reviews