Igigi Reviews

4.7 Rating 142 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Igigi
4.7
Based on 142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Igigi Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

415-429-0883

Email:

support@igigi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Igigi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Igigi 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Karen Petit
Igigi 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Anonymous
Igigi 4 star review on 28th August 2018
Amber Mzuka
Igigi 3 star review on 3rd April 2018
Angel Morris
Igigi 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Diandra Amsden
Igigi 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
Igigi 5 star review on 6th April 2017
Dana Corey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my dress, i used it for my wedding and it fitted perfectly. And never ever before have I eperienced such good codtumers service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for you review! We love to hear from our happy customers! IGIGI Team
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great company. They solved a problem for me, accepted my return. Refunded me as promised Dress was gorgeous quality, will shop with them again Company has integrity Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! I am astounded at the quality for the price, very impressed. I am most humbled because the dress arrived from a Ukrainian address days before the Russian invasion. I have been worried for the dressmaker that crafted this gorgeous dress for me to wear to my Daughter's wedding, and have been offering prayers daily for her/his safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a beautiful red evening gown in January. The dress was shipped on Feb. 17 -- just one week before the Russian invasion of the Ukraine on Feb. 24. Despite the chaos in the world, the dress arrived well in advance of my event on March 25. It was beautifully made. Just perfect! The pricing and delivery were far better than I imagined. My heart breaks for all in harm's way, and my prayers are with the staff of IGIGI. I will wear this dress again with pride, knowing that it represents the devotion of a wonderful designer and her talented team of seamstresses and staff. I hope to order again from IGIGI. Your personal sacrifices touch my heart in a way that you cannot imagine. Please keep us updated on the status of your company and your people as and when you can.
Igigi 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen, thank you so much for such a heartfelt, loving and supportive review. We hope you love wearing your IGIGI dress and hope to see you back
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the dress and customized it. I love the dress, looked great in it for my nephew's wedding. The color royal blue looks phenomenal on me. And I was pleased to see the shipping list said it was sent from Ukraine before the war began. It is a solid, well made garment and it fits perfectly. Only thing...I am 5'7" and I only wear flats, there were 4 inches that had to be cut off the bottom so I wouldn't step on the hem and fall. Fortunately, my sister is a seamstress and that was fixed rather quickly. Love the dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the dress fit perfectly...it was exactly what I wanted and the color was stunning...one thing though...even though I gave you my height...the dress was at least 4 inches too long...I don't wear heals only flats so I had to have it cut down...thankfully my sister is a seamstress...otherwise it was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful dress and fabulous color fits perfect. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well made true wrap dress! Great quality fabric and construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The dress that I ordered from you was perfect in everyway..very comfortable and loved the lacy sequined overlay. It was a tad long as I wore flats. This was the 2nd dress that I have ordered and will definitely try some of your other styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The dress fit perfect and was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a dress for my son’s beach wedding. The burgundy color and lace were beautiful and the fit was perfect. I had a few questions for customer service and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. I was so nervous about Getty dress on time and it ended up coming earlier than expected. I would order from Igigi again and would also highly recommend them. Thank you Igigi!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The dress did not follow my instructions. I am very small on top yet I have a broad chest, so I was swimming in the cup sizexalloted for the dress. Also, there were so many layers to the dress that it was extremely heavy. The worst was the lack of ability to communicate with your company. It was impossible and I hated that. $200 is not a cheap dress and I wanted this to work because I was ready to buy many more dresses, but I am totally turned off to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, we sincerely apologize for your bad experience with IGIGI. We have emailed several times to you, however for some reasons you were not receiving our emails. Our CEO also personally called you back to resolve your dissatisfaction. Once we received your dress back, we have refunded your money back promptly. Again, we apologize for your bad experience with us.
Posted 10 months ago
I wore this same dress years ago and it was a stunner then and its a stunner now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dress was made to order and absolutely gorgeous. The customer service went above and beyond. They really care. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I put on my recently purchased Igigi dress and felt the weight of the material and saw the colour of the print, I knew it was the right choice for me. The dress made me feel positive about how I looked and am now looking forward to getting out, with a smile on my face. Thank you Igigi for your attention to detail. I will definitely buy another product again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dress arrived and was beautiful as expected. It fit wonderfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love love love my new dress! It fits perfectly. I feel fancy and I can still move without binding or gapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the dress just in time for the big event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress, extremely well made, very high quality, worth every penny. Stylish and the cut/color deliver a very flattering silhouette for someone like me who is plus size. There are not enough quality + stylish options for plus size women. I gravitate towards edgy, high style, quality clothing and this dress fit the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Igigi is rated 4.7 based on 142 reviews