Igigi Reviews

4.51 Rating 72 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Igigi

How would you rate Igigi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great dress ...fit and quality was awsome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Molly Collins
Verified Buyer
"Fit, color, and quality met expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice dresses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paula Dillion
Verified Buyer
"By having plus size dresses made to order. I got exactly the style I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tammy Medley
Verified Buyer
"Love, love, love this dress! I had bought it as a goal dress to wear for vacation but turns out it fit me now (even with no weight lost yet), so I think I need to order an even lower size. Going to order a new goal dress in a size lower! Thanks Igigi for making beautiful, well made dresses which feel like they will last due to excellent quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satu Alanko
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the dress I ordered. Igigi also made special efforts to make sure that I get my dress in time for the occasion. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yolanda Johnson
Verified Buyer
"True to size and flattering to my figure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PAMELA WILSON
Verified Buyer
"The dress fits like a glove! Can't wait to wear it on my cruise to Europe this Friday!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Igigi's customer service is the best. They respond quickly and can fix anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't get my dress, something about the material. Had to pick a different dress...still waiting....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angel Morris
Verified Buyer
"My dress was made to order. I love the dress in the picture, especially how it goes off the shoulder. My dress fits perfectly on the body, however it was too long and had to be altered and the elastic is way to tight to go off the shoulder. I asked about altering it to make that happen, but was told they would have to make an entire nw top for the dress and my event is to soon. I'm very sad to pay $400 and it not be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen Poelke
Verified Buyer
"Igigi always makes me happy! When the custom dress was delayed in production, they communicated and kept me informed. When I did receive it and had some questions, they answered promptly and offered to make changes. The dress is beautiful, as are all of Igigi's clothes. The fabric is very nice, not too thin and made in the USA. I had it made in the navy with long sleeves and love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn Pigeon
Verified Buyer
"Quality fabric at a great price. Speedy delivery and personalized signed thank you included with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and dress exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debb Yaskovic
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a dress for my wedding day. I had to return the dress for a smaller size, which made me feel good! Ordering, returns...Igigi makes everything so easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lillian Smart
Verified Buyer
"Yes, I love my dress and it was a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic dress - I've been waiting ages for this to come into stock and it's gorgeous. Can't tell you how excited I am. It just needs to be shortened before I can wear it - thank good ness for the new made to order service that makes these maxi dresses just the right length for each person. Love, love, love Igigi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to order and it was on sale. Arrived in about 12 business days to Australia. Loved that is came in a box. Made it feel special. Will order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"Igigi customised my dress even further than originally suggested, by not only making it a maxi with three quarter sleeves, but adding a plain back top, rather than the print. The results is fabulous! Great to have the dress custom made to the right length....so now I can save £20 on having it shortened. Brilliant, brilliant concept - I;ve ordered more and I have a wish list of others to follow. Why not try it yourself?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Igigi is rated 4.51 based on 72 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This