Igigi Reviews

4.62 Rating 132 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Igigi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Igigi Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

415-429-0883

Email:

support@igigi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Igigi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Igigi 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Anonymous
Igigi 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Diandra Amsden
Igigi 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
Igigi 5 star review on 6th April 2017
Dana Corey
Igigi 4 star review on 28th August 2018
Amber Mzuka
Igigi 3 star review on 3rd April 2018
Angel Morris
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dress fit perfect and was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a dress for my son’s beach wedding. The burgundy color and lace were beautiful and the fit was perfect. I had a few questions for customer service and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. I was so nervous about Getty dress on time and it ended up coming earlier than expected. I would order from Igigi again and would also highly recommend them. Thank you Igigi!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The dress did not follow my instructions. I am very small on top yet I have a broad chest, so I was swimming in the cup sizexalloted for the dress. Also, there were so many layers to the dress that it was extremely heavy. The worst was the lack of ability to communicate with your company. It was impossible and I hated that. $200 is not a cheap dress and I wanted this to work because I was ready to buy many more dresses, but I am totally turned off to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, we sincerely apologize for your bad experience with IGIGI. We have emailed several times to you, however for some reasons you were not receiving our emails. Our CEO also personally called you back to resolve your dissatisfaction. Once we received your dress back, we have refunded your money back promptly. Again, we apologize for your bad experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wore this same dress years ago and it was a stunner then and its a stunner now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The dress was made to order and absolutely gorgeous. The customer service went above and beyond. They really care. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When I put on my recently purchased Igigi dress and felt the weight of the material and saw the colour of the print, I knew it was the right choice for me. The dress made me feel positive about how I looked and am now looking forward to getting out, with a smile on my face. Thank you Igigi for your attention to detail. I will definitely buy another product again...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My dress arrived and was beautiful as expected. It fit wonderfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love love love my new dress! It fits perfectly. I feel fancy and I can still move without binding or gapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got the dress just in time for the big event.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful dress, extremely well made, very high quality, worth every penny. Stylish and the cut/color deliver a very flattering silhouette for someone like me who is plus size. There are not enough quality + stylish options for plus size women. I gravitate towards edgy, high style, quality clothing and this dress fit the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Short version: The custom dress I ordered is PERFECT! I'm so happy! Long version: Desperate for a dress for my niece's wedding and couldn't find anything I liked in my size in navy blue anywhere. I'd heard about Igigi but never ordered before. I called to ask a million questions, and Alysia was extremely helpful. She had me email photos of dresses I liked from other places, including my own closet, and then she suggested a dress I hadn't noticed on the website- the Francesca. It was just what I wanted, but it didn't come in navy. Alysia had them locate and special order navy lace just for me! I sent in my measurements and they made the dress I dreamed of! It arrived yesterday, about 3 weeks after I ordered it, and it's PERFECT! Alysia is amazing! Best customer service ever! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Over the years I have made several purchases from Igigi and have never been disappointed by my purchases. The quality of the product always flatters my figure which boosts my confidence when I see myself. Who knew, the power within a well fitted LBD... O
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dress fit well, was well made, and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered my dress for my nephew's wedding. I could not possibly have been more pleased with the quality, fabric, and beautiful design of this dress. Thank you, Igigi!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The dress was perfect! Materials and colors-sizing exactly as described. Great quality materials! Worth the wait! Get away from fast fashion and shop HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the dress I ordered. I was unsure about ordering at first but threw caution to the wind and was rewarded with one of the best made dresses I have ever purchased. The fit was perfect and the fabric quality outstanding. I know where I will be getting my next "special" dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the dress I ordered. I was unsure about ordering at first but threw caution to the wind and was rewarded with one of the best made dresses I have ever purchased. The fit was perfect and the fabric quality outstanding. I know where I will be getting my next "special" dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The best customers service I have ever experienced! My first dress got damaged during transport, they sent me a new one with Express delivery, made sure I had it in time and free of any charge. Their dresses are beautiful and of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the dress! I was going to wear it to all these events, and the world got cancelled. It is beautiful and fits so great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Igigi is rated 4.62 based on 132 reviews