Indow Reviews

4.65 Rating 311 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Indow

About Indow: Indow window inserts press inside your window frames without a mounting bracket to give you double-pane comfort and energy efficiency at an affordable cost.

Visit Website

Phone:
(503) 284-2260

Email:
kristina@indowwindows.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Indow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"love them wish i had done a long time ago....although i kind of wished there were more available color options for seal.. my window frames are an amber shellac...100+ year old home.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Customer Service was great. It was all easy along the way. We are satisfied with the outcome, would buy again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Indow was everything I needed it to be, high quality air tight window inserts to help keep the cold winter out and lower my utility bills."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We were very happy with the customer service and the quality of the windows. They work well keeping out the cold. Unfortunately, the sound from the road hasn’t changed...just as loud. We ordered the acoustic windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful product, great company. A little pricey for what I needed, but definitely helped with noise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I just put the window insert in so I can't determine how strong the efficiency is yet. I am pleased with the initial implementation. I do have some condensation still but most of the window inserts are hold the condensation out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was great and we love our new inserts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"See survey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My son measured. The inserts came and fit perfectly and now he is sleeping much better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reduced sound so much that when we first put in the insert, I had the sense that my ear had been clogged up with water (like when your ear gets clogged and you can't hear out of one ear) -- the noise from that side of the room was just so much less than what I'm used to. got it for motorcycle/muffler noise and it has paid off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Indow is amazing! I was looking for inserts for windows in my older home for use in both winter and summer. The process was professional and easy. I would definitely use Indow again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality product which is measured with a laser to ensure an perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased an Indow window insert for noise reduction and the insert significantly helped with outside noise. I am sleeping much better now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"so far so good time will tell for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sealed the window tight. No air leaks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We looked to Indow to reduce the amount of street noise coming into out bedroom. We were a little skeptical at first but can honestly say that Indow is worth every dollar. The peace of mind and extra sleep that we get is well worth what Indow charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We're very please with the insulation and noise reduction that we now have because of our new Indow's. The sales process was very smooth with great communication by our rep, Will. We plan on purchasing more Indow inserts in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still hear the train, sadly not much difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Indow is rated 4.65 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support