inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good product and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"They told me. Paying shipping would arrive faster I pay 6,99 but I'm a better week I wouldn t have paidxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxvvvvvvvv Ccccccvcccccvvv"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and excellent price point."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, quick delivery and product exact as described and quality great."
Posted 3 months ago
"The cartridge arrived sooner than expected, price was exceptional, as was the small shipping cost. I have not used it yet, but expect it will be fine. I'm impressed!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful and very pleased with the product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Toner arrived in a timely manner. Installed easily and shows full on the diagnostic sheet. We shall wait to see how many sheets are produced from the refill. This is the first time I have ordered from this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"I received the product a few days ago and was very impressed with the entire experience. The service was timely and thoughtful. It was handled professionally by Canada Post and their method of tracking. I will consider utilizing your services in the future. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Cartriages way cheaper than the manufacture. Works great. Very quickly delivered"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for shipment. I just received package today. Haven’t used it yet. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"It has good service and arrival very fast. All items are working good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and exceptional value for the money."
Posted 4 months ago
"Buyer experience has been flawless. As to the product, I am not satisfied that the ink cartridge has as much capacity as I might reasonably expect, but I have no good way of knowing. It might be fine. Thanks and good luck."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fastest delivery ever, greatly reasonable prices, easy website ordering!!! Thank you for great service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"very quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great. Fast shipment and works fine."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was pleased with my order and appreciate the quick delivery service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Haven't tried it yet."
Posted 4 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews