inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and service
Posted 1 year ago
They told me. Paying shipping would arrive faster I pay 6,99 but I'm a better week I wouldn t have paidxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxvvvvvvvv
Ccccccvcccccvvv
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and excellent price point.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, quick delivery and product exact as described and quality great.
Posted 1 year ago
The cartridge arrived sooner than expected, price was exceptional, as was the small shipping cost. I have not used it yet, but expect it will be fine. I'm impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Toner arrived in a timely manner. Installed easily and shows full on the diagnostic sheet. We shall wait to see how many sheets are produced from the refill. This is the first time I have ordered from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I received the product a few days ago and was very impressed with the entire experience. The service was timely and thoughtful. It was handled professionally by Canada Post and their method of tracking. I will consider utilizing your services in the future. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Cartriages way cheaper than the manufacture. Works great. Very quickly delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for shipment. I just received package today. Haven’t used it yet. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It has good service and arrival very fast. All items are working good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and exceptional value for the money.
Posted 1 year ago
Buyer experience has been flawless.
As to the product, I am not satisfied that the ink cartridge has as much capacity as I might reasonably expect, but I have no good way of knowing. It might be fine.
Thanks and good luck.
Posted 1 year ago
Fastest delivery ever, greatly reasonable prices, easy website ordering!!!
Thank you for great service!
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Fast shipment and works fine.
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with my order and appreciate the quick delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Haven't tried it yet.
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews