inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fantastic! Got 2 sets of ink refills for my Canon printer usually retailing for 70 to 85 dollars. I paid $34. for both sets. The ink quality seems the same. Even with the postage it's a great deal."
Posted 6 months ago
"Exactly as ordered, arrived quick and printer works just fine with the toner!! This is my 2nd order for the same Brother Printer toner"
Posted 6 months ago
"My first order took about 10 days to get but seems to work good. Glad I found inktoneroutlets"
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi - ink is much cheaper than anywhere else in Canada and arrived here very quickly. Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to order and quick shipping. Great price."
Posted 6 months ago
"This was my 4th order placed with inktoneroutlets.ca I am pleased with the promptness of the shipping of my order (usually the next business day), and in receiving the shipment. For the type of printing I do, the quality of the ink is very good and the prices are excellent. Well worth the time and money spent."
Posted 6 months ago
"Package arrived on time and works great!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The order was complete, easy and fast. Flawless service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great cartridge, excellence value compared to an original. Quick shipping, very satisfied. We will definitely order again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Shipment: On time -> 4 days Customer services: Very helpful, i received my T124 of 4 packs ink cartridges but one was missing echip. They send me chip within in 3 days. Print quality: Currently i printed two color pages but i am not satisfied with quality because print looks like fade. Maybe after couple of print it give me good results. thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered ink cartridge and it was wrong one, I called and was helped by lady who sent me a link to reorder correct one. I sent the 1st cartridge back. I have since ordered cartridges and am pleased with service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Package arrived around 7 business days! Good price!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price, arrive on time. Good quality."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleasant experience. They verified if I needed the drum unit instead of the cartridge before processing my order. I knew what I needed but still appreciated the check in as this seems to be a common purchasing mistake. Will use this company again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product and service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing prices, arrived quickly!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient received myorder with in three business days. Will use the service repeatedly and would recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a multi-pack of ink cartridges for my printer. The first ones that were sent did not fit, but when i contacted the company, I was given a label to return the wrong ones free of charge, and the new ones (which were the right fit) were shipped to me right away. Strong customer service - thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews