inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic! Got 2 sets of ink refills for my Canon printer usually retailing for 70 to 85 dollars. I paid $34. for both sets. The ink quality seems the same. Even with the postage it's a great deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as ordered, arrived quick and printer works just fine with the toner!! This is my 2nd order for the same Brother Printer toner
Posted 1 year ago
My first order took about 10 days to get but seems to work good. Glad I found inktoneroutlets
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - ink is much cheaper than anywhere else in Canada and arrived here very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and quick shipping. Great price.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my 4th order placed with inktoneroutlets.ca I am pleased with the promptness of the shipping of my order (usually the next business day), and in receiving the shipment. For the type of printing I do, the quality of the ink is very good and the prices are excellent. Well worth the time and money spent.
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived on time and works great!
Posted 1 year ago
The order was complete, easy and fast.
Flawless service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great cartridge, excellence value compared to an original. Quick shipping, very satisfied. We will definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipment: On time -> 4 days
Customer services: Very helpful, i received my T124 of 4 packs ink cartridges but one was missing echip. They send me chip within in 3 days.
Print quality: Currently i printed two color pages but i am not satisfied with quality because print looks like fade. Maybe after couple of print it give me good results.

thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered ink cartridge and it was wrong one, I called and was helped by lady who sent me a link to reorder correct one. I sent the 1st cartridge back. I have since ordered cartridges and am pleased with service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great!
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived around 7 business days! Good price!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, arrive on time. Good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant experience. They verified if I needed the drum unit instead of the cartridge before processing my order. I knew what I needed but still appreciated the check in as this seems to be a common purchasing mistake. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prices, arrived quickly!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient received myorder with in three business days. Will use the service repeatedly and would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a multi-pack of ink cartridges for my printer. The first ones that were sent did not fit, but when i contacted the company, I was given a label to return the wrong ones free of charge, and the new ones (which were the right fit) were shipped to me right away. Strong customer service - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews