inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great service. Faster than anyother parcels at Christmas.Ordered late and got it first. Wonderful service. Thank you thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"The ink that I ordered was compatible with my printer and was at least 60% cheaper, when I need more ink this is my one stop shop"
Posted 8 months ago
"Price and quality very good, would buy again. No problem with cartridges."
Posted 8 months ago
"I would love to write a review, it will cost you $25.00"
Posted 8 months ago
"It was on time! Very good! Thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"received order on time and was correct with a good price :-)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality and good price and prompt shipping."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good . I would by it again"
Posted 8 months ago
"LaserJet toner for HP works very well. Performed alignment through LaserJet menu after installing them and the printing looks great."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products, fast delivery, friendly staff."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Service and Excellent Product I am very pleased."
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought for my HP and 2 of the inks caused my printer to have errors. Great price but i got what i paid for"
Posted 8 months ago
"Had an issue with one toner not working properly. I contacted the office and I was helped out very well. I am very satified with the service I received."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am please with the customer service with my situation with one of the toner. The black toner cartridge was given some dark edges on the paper. They reviewed my claim and gave me new cartridge. I am very happy with your company and planning to continue to purchase more to er cartridges. I am also going to give my referrals to my family and friends. Thanks for your prompt service. Your truly, Nolan Burke"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer service. Replace defective toner upon request!"
Posted 8 months ago
"unfortunately Brothers printers don't always accept your cartridge. So really a waste of money. Sorry Inktoner were excellent with contacting me & explaining that its a 'counter' problem & it can be resolved by re-inserting the 'brothers' toner before using theirs. Hope this will solve our issue. Their customer service is excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered...on time and at an amazing price. Cant beat this site."
Posted 8 months ago
"I found the customer service to be excellent. Flora gave me useful feedback and always got in touch promptly."
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi I got bad ink did let you know on a few occasions and still had no response"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Diane,

We did respond to the all the emails including the last email response you had. Please double check your email and once we receive your response we can further assist you.
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery and great product! Purchased replacement cartridges a couple times now with no compaints"
Posted 8 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews