inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Great service. Faster than anyother parcels at Christmas.Ordered late and got it first. Wonderful service. Thank you thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ink that I ordered was compatible with my printer and was at least 60% cheaper, when I need more ink this is my one stop shop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Price and quality very good, would buy again. No problem with cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would love to write a review, it will cost you $25.00
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was on time! Very good! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received order on time and was correct with a good price :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and good price and prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good . I would by it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LaserJet toner for HP works very well. Performed alignment through LaserJet menu after installing them and the printing looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, fast delivery, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and Excellent Product I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my HP and 2 of the inks caused my printer to have errors. Great price but i got what i paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with one toner not working properly. I contacted the office and I was helped out very well. I am very satified with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am please with the customer service with my situation with one of the toner. The black toner cartridge was given some dark edges on the paper. They reviewed my claim and gave me new cartridge. I am very happy with your company and planning to continue to purchase more to er cartridges. I am also going to give my referrals to my family and friends. Thanks for your prompt service. Your truly, Nolan Burke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Replace defective toner upon request!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately Brothers printers don't always accept your cartridge. So really a waste of money. Sorry Inktoner were excellent with contacting me & explaining that its a 'counter' problem & it can be resolved by re-inserting the 'brothers' toner before using theirs. Hope this will solve our issue. Their customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered...on time and at an amazing price. Cant beat this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the customer service to be excellent. Flora gave me useful feedback and always got in touch promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I got bad ink did let you know on a few occasions and still had no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane,

We did respond to the all the emails including the last email response you had. Please double check your email and once we receive your response we can further assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and great product! Purchased replacement cartridges a couple times now with no compaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews