Inline Tube Reviews

4.62 Rating 385 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Inline Tube
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Easy doing busy, shipped and received very fast I strongly recommend this company for a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I waited until I had a chance to install these lines to write a review. They fit perfect. Way better than some other prebent lines I have ordered from other places. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The braces I ordered for my Firebird were made very well & fit perfectly. Shipping was very fast. Price wasn't too high. My only complaint is that the black finish was all scratched up on them. This could have been avoided by wrapping each item separately, instead of together as a pair...which made the parts rub up against each other during shipping. I ordered the mounting kit as well, & one pair of fasteners is not included in this kit, so I had to source it locally. These things made me withhold one star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fuel lines look beautiful. The car is under restoration and we haven't had time to replace the fuel lines yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have had 2 purchases with Inline Tube. Both times have been prompt mailing and earlier than expected delivery. All items are exactly as stated in the description, and are of quality materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great parts every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to install and quality nylon tubing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 2 days ago
Alway great fitting parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your continued patronage! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
The order was good fast and easy how ever they sent the wrong kit contacted them they said to send a email with pic of the lines I received a week later still haven’t heard anything called again they didn't know anything about it they would find out and still haven’t heard back the only reason it is acceptable review is that i have ordered line kits in the past and they were all good if that wasn't the case The review would be poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My apologies for the delay in service, our tech is currently looking into this for you, you will hear back from us shortly. If you have any more questions don't hesitate to contact support@inlinetube.com and we will get it taken care of for you~
Posted 2 days ago
I had bought this line from another out let and it failed on installation. The Inline product snapped right in and after adjusting work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
A little pricey but when you got to have it. How about free shipping that would ease the pain. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your continued patronage! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Good parts at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Glad we could help you out! hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a debur and flare tool at a show, the reps at the show were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the Feedback and the 5 star! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
It fit great. Glad we found you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 3 days ago
Always great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing you experience with Inline Tube, we appreciate your business!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect fit. Love the quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad we could help you out! hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped quick, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Part shipped on time, looks good , didn't have time to install it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad we could help you out! hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
They were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the Feedback and the 5 star! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Inline Tube is rated 4.62 based on 385 reviews