Inline Tube Reviews

4.66 Rating 875 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Inline Tube
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good oem bent lines
Posted 13 hours ago
order delivered when it was suppose to. every was in order
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to find Brake Lines for your Classic car.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice on the phone and got the part to me in a timely manner.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought some rear lines for a 74 c10. Totally worth not buggering around with the old ones. They fit great and seem to be great quality. Thanks for your classic parts!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on Wednesday. Sitting on my doorstep Friday. Everything looks good. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality parts for reasonable prices . quick to answer questions and solve problems
Posted 3 days ago
Had a question on my order so I called inline tube. The phone was answered right away by a person that was very knowledgeable. He helped me get the right parts and placed the order for me. Couldn’t have been easier. Thanks for the help and good parts.
Posted 4 days ago
Great fit, worked great!
Posted 4 days ago
Always a return customer, never had an issue. Best staff, best products.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good kit, the only thing I might add is to identify the lines with some kind of tag to go along with illustration...Very pleased overall.
Posted 5 days ago
Good deal for the price
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect match
Posted 6 days ago
Great people
Posted 1 week ago
Everything that I have ordered from In Line Tube has fit my car like it had come from the factory. That is saying a lot about having a car that 53 years old and getting parts that fit and work as they should.
Posted 1 week ago
I got no parts I want my money back
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase three set last few years, shipped when promised
Posted 1 week ago
the kit is nice but i only have one problem the line going from the fuel pump to the filter is about a foot short thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The fuel line fit perfectly, however I haven't not been able to turn the car on yet, so I'm hoping there will be no leaks :)
Posted 1 week ago
Inline Tube is rated 4.66 based on 875 reviews