Inline Tube Reviews

4.57 Rating 250 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Inline Tube
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Item looks great, happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN AN EXPECTED TIME FRAME AND FIT LIKE IT SHOULD AND WENT RIGHT IN. QUALITY PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Clips are just like the originals and the weather strips are nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent online look up. Easy to use. Shipping was fair price and quick. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 16 hours ago
"Bought fuel lines for my 426 1967 Dodge Coronet RT, took 3 years to get car ready to run. Went to install new fuel lines unfortunately the fuel pump to carb T fitting is 3/8" fuel line but T fitting has only 1/4" holes, so how to you attache 3/8" fuel line to 1/4" fitting. Spoke to company rep who was nice but said if its over 90 days too bad. Wasn't concerned that parts weren't right, offer to sell me another set. Probably would be the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am sorry that our policy has but you in a hard spot, if you contact us again we may be able to work a discount on new parts. If you do make a purchase and reach out to us within the 30 day period, we will make sure you get the right parts .
Posted 3 days ago
"The car I'm restoring new parts are almost impossible to find. I was supprised that new lines from Inline were an exact match. WELL PLEASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Be able to find parts I needed that others didn't carry and for a reasonable price. Haven't had any delivery issues with parts sent in a timely manner. Will continue to order products from online tube. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 5 days ago
"exactly what I ordered in a timely matter for a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great kit to fix the original rusted fuel line. Easy install. It was a bit long but better than being short. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for that quality review, We appreciate your quality feedback !
Posted 5 days ago
"I only rate it a "very good" because "excellent" wasnt an option. Could not be more pleased , pricing , shipping , packing of my item , every thing was done professionally...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for that glowing review, we like to hear from people who love our parts as much as we do. We take pride in our parts, because we know you take pride in what your bolting them onto. It was good to hear from you and look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
"So far the Lines seems very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for that 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fitment very well made much better than oem .fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for that positive 5 star review! we look forward to doing business again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"was.very.happy.fit.great.and.packaged.great.will.reconmend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
"The items ordered were correct,and prompt. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you experience was a positive one, We look forward to help you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered as promised. neatly packaged. simple and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery. great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for that awesome 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
"The products and service has been excellent over the years, Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for that glowing review, we like to hear from people who love our parts as much as we do. We take pride in our parts, because we know you take pride in what your bolting them onto. It was good to hear from you and look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast cordial and efficient service, very happy customer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for that quality feedback, we love hearing from customers that love our products as much as we do!
Posted 1 week ago
"Wish they would have fit but where so long they went to the end of the trans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry you are having trouble with the lines that you have received, If you have not already, Please contact us at Support@inlinetube.com and we will work to make this right by you. My apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 week ago
Inline Tube is rated 4.57 based on 250 reviews