Inline Tube Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Inline Tube
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Parts that I ordered came in a short period of time. Inline tube has the restoration parts that others may not have, which makes them favorable to choose for parts."
Posted 12 hours ago
"The parking brake cable are of exceptional quality. However, for $120, I was disappointed that they did not include the 2 measly clips (25 cents of metal) to go with them. This delayed my project by a couple more days to get them."
Posted 1 day ago
Yes the cable clips are sold separately. I will let our sales team know to ask every time from now on. We apologize for holding up the project.
Posted 1 day ago
"Products were as they showed on website. Haven't used the tools yet, but looks to be of high quality... Shipped quick. Recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad we could help with your brake tool needs.
Posted 1 day ago
"My brake lines were quickly shipped. They fit my ‘83 Jeep cj7 perfectly. I highly recommended Inline Tube!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. And recommendation, Let us know if you need more parts in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"As always fast shipping and tracking. Never disappointed on the product. ."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Let us know if you need more parts in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"Installed an e-brake front cable purchased from Inline Tube for my 66 Chevelle. Perfect fit, but most appreciated were tech diagrams prepared by your tech support staff. Thanks for your support !"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Let us know if you need more parts in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"Inline Tube products are perfect fit and very high quality, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, prices are very reasonable, all of which make a restoration project go smoothly. Highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive 5 star reply. We hope to serve you in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service, quality product. Overall good experience."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive 5 star reply. We hope to serve you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"The two traverse rear brake lines were a perfect fit. The order was completed and shipped within 24 hours and received within 3 days of order with only ground transportation. Their was momentary confusion on the method of shipment but all worked out well in the end."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive 5 star reply. We hope to serve you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive 5 star reply. We hope to serve you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Inline Tube is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support