Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,786 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
4.8
Based on 1,786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000248050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.com

Location:

17 Boundary Business Centre, Boundary Way, Woking

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi,with the virus still here. i have not had a letter to go for a review, to Wythenshaw Hospital having been on cpap mask, for 17 months, should of had new mask + so been getting them off intus. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products and service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient service. They carry the range of products that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EUPAP REVIEW: They get a 5/5 for me for being a good company to buy from. The website is acceptable and works well (maybe a bit dated looking but it works so it doesn't matter) the products they stock are what you would expect and want for a CPAP and BIPAP store. The prices are good a little high on some items and a little better than average on others. Customer Services were good and the items arrived on time as expected. I would recommend a website update and maybe expansion of product choice a little if its financially viable for them. But overall a good, safe and efficient site to buy from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well protected and caring attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, fast to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived speedily and in good condition. However , it comes with approx 5 or 6 nose pieces of various sizes of which only one is the correct fit and the remaining ones are discarded....which is an avoidable waste. Would it not make more sense to have it delivered with the correct size or all the nose piece to be purchased seperately. Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service always received items very quickly would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am trying to obtain filters that you are Still not supplying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, We only sell filters for the current machines, or machines that have been discontinued by the manufacturer in the last 2 years. One of our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly to discuss this, as we can see you have ordered the DreamStation filters from us twice this year. Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 year ago
A++++++ service order came on time would recommend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID THESE PEOPLE AT ALL COSTS AS THEY SEND SPAM EMAILS AND IGNORE GDPR REQUESTS. I MADE A REQUEST FOR MY DETAILS TO BE REMOVED FROM THEIR SYSTEM OVER A YEAR AGO, THEY CONFIRMED THAT THIS HAD BEEN DONE BUT OBVIOUSLY THEY IGNORED THE REQUEST AND SO I HAVE NOW REPORTED THEM TO THE ICO AS THEY IGNORE THE LAWS OF PRIVACY AND BREACH THE GDPR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We do not believe this review to be accurate and wish to respond to the serious allegations made. You requested an explanation regarding one email that you received from us, which we provided promptly. We also replied to all of your follow-up questions; they were not ignored and you thanked us for our responses. We have reviewed all of the correspondence and at no point did you request that your account be deleted, nor we did not confirm that it had been. We have of course done this immediately in response to your review. As a healthcare company, privacy is an utmost priority and we are fully GDPR compliant. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Very good prices. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service I've had in a long, long time (from anywhere).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The initial product did not work and the replacement needs to be adjusted but there is no way for me to modify the air flow. I fel like I wasted £800.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, I can see that the last order you placed with us was in 2017. Is this machine you are having trouble with? If so, this was an auto machine which adjust automatically over night and over time so you do not need to adjust the pressure settings / air flow. One our of customer service team will be in touch with you shortly to help you resolve any issues you may have. Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery time and super efficient service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site is easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I suffer from sleep apnoea and I bought the machine to help me get a good nights sleep but after many attempts I cannot get it to work. Maybe its just me but I think intus healthcare would have offered more help to resolve the problems I've had getting the machine to work for me. I've contacted Intus healthcare but have not had a resolution in getting the apparatus to work for me. I've more or less given up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Liam, If you have any issues with the CPAP equipment, then please do call or email us as we would be happy to help you. In the meantime one of our Customer Care team will call you to discuss the issues you are experiencing. Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 year ago
People were very pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good response on orders and reasonable pricing. I am way better serviced compared to our local suppliers (in Slovakia)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,786 reviews