InvestSMART Reviews

4.4 Rating 139 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend InvestSMART
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to set up the account & make investments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good response times freindly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used the fundlater option, 4k down, 6k loan. Account was opened within 2 or 3 days, very simple. Only requires $325 per month to repay yet I am repaying $500 per month. Fees are minimal, $25 per month, I worked it out and you should cover this fee with any interest gained on your 6k loan. After I have repaid, I will continue to get another 6k loan and just keep depositing until I am 50 to 60. I am only 30 now yet I think everyone should start a similar plan. Teach people to invest when they are young, I learnt a little late bit it's OK. Good company to invest with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good way to get yourself into investing at for a small amount
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Low fees, ease of managing investment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provdes excellent information on companies and their shares, especially dividend information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The font size for the app is far too small and is difficult to read. If the app was more user friendly and had a larger font size, it could be work but at the moment it's just not usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low fees good education information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sound advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use interface and easy to understand options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Information provides great food for thought and reviews assist in making investment decisions. Site is easy to navigate and is my first go to place for company and investment information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No, not at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately we have lost money so far due to the market, so hard for me to judge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
InvestSMART is easy to handle and gives good access to the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not been a client long enough to make a good decision and it looks as though I joined at a bad time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience and very helpful staff when I ring up to sort an issue. I could not get a better service anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m new with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
InvestSMART is rated 4.4 based on 139 reviews