InvestSMART Reviews

4.72 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend InvestSMART
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite happy with the information and research provided. Not always agree with your views but that's investing, isn't it! Always looking for global views (Viktor Shvets comes to mind) as well as the micro view on a small cap in Australia when you do look at them. Overall I get a good balance of information. Also happy with the The Australian link and WSJ link.
Cheers.
Posted 4 days ago
I like the portfolio manager, it's easy to use, looks really nice and the health check feature is useful.
Posted 1 week ago
InvestSmart is a great place to learn about investing and I have appreciated them as a source of trustworthy advice.
Posted 1 week ago
It is good platform however its coverage is very limited
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with invest smart for several years and highly rate them. They can be relied upon to act with integrity and modesty. They have put me onto several great investments and I like the way they explain their ideas and put forward their case. I have found their services honest, professional and nearly always correct. I like their style and their approach. I recommend them highly and am grateful for their help.
Posted 1 week ago
Analysis, company reports and recommendations are selective and well written.
ALL past recommendations are there to be seen which is honest behavior
Posted 1 week ago
I.S. has some interesting articles.
Posted 1 week ago
Joining InvestSMART has given me the opportunity to diversify my investments portfolio with a credible and successful company. I am a self funded retiree, primarily managing my own investments but recently decided on a new course after months of reading their newsletters and researching their track record of achievements.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoy being a member of InvestSmart, and as a member for some 5 years now I believe my subscription has paid for itself many times. The Portfolio tools are really useful and helpful, but what I love most is that I get good, solid information on a regular basis, and don't get hammered with hysterical marketing emails of the "don't miss this opportunity" or "get rich quick" variety. The tone of the communications actually strikes a great tone- generally concise, to the point and neither too complicated nor too patronizing. InvestSmart greatly assists me as an independent investor to make considered and timely decisions re where to invest my money.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and up to date
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant value I am only a beginner currently doing the investsmart bootcamp training course. I have followed a lot of their research and recommendations, i guess i am very fortunate to be a member in these very unusal times and still be well ahead with the portfolio which is divisified with good management and good value being the key ingredients for growth over a planned timing. thank you to the investsmart team.
Posted 1 week ago
As a novice investor I realised I needed some expert advice on investing as I just do not have the time to carry out the research on various companies.

Investsmart has opened up a new horizon with up to date research and recommendations, my portfolio has had a healthy boost thanks to the information they have provided.
Posted 1 week ago
great info, easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
A great web site for keeping your investments under control. Functionality is up there with the best. If you are planning for retirement, give this site a go.
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Posted 1 week ago
Lije investment markets webinars yoy just focused on piling people into investments want information b4 investing
Posted 1 week ago
I invested in INES.asx when they listed ( and also encouraged my wife and son to do so ). We have been happy with the performance of this listed fund, and like the investment approach of the Manager ( Nathan ). A couple of times I have emailed with a specific question and was pleased to receive a speedy and concise response.
Posted 1 week ago
InvestSmart is a most informative one stop shop for economic and investment commentary and data. I have found it extremely useful for specific investment decision making as well as alerting me to emerging trends which affect investment.
Posted 1 week ago
Honest advice; value for money, conservative, no conflict of interests, voice of reason among the kaos!
Posted 1 week ago
Invest Smart is an excellent company I invest and trade full time .

I use there reports and enjoy listening to the many recordings of interviews with various CEOs business owners economists etc

I’m very happy with all their content and can say it has contributed to a very profitable business for our family.
Posted 1 week ago
InvestSMART is rated 4.72 based on 29 reviews