InvestSMART Reviews

4.53 Rating 98 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InvestSMART
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New investor with setup going smoothly. Dot theBot has very responsive as was other chat help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finding the access to the app easy to follow and like the communication on the finance updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well set up robot investment company with competent helpful advisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My investment has delivered a return which compares very favourably with my other investments and I am kept regularly informed as to what its value is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too early to comment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is trust worthy and I have enjoyed to read Alan Kohler's reports. All the best for a bright future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm currently using the free access facility to monitor my privately-held Australian shares portfolio which I find is a useful recording and management tool. My mostly blue-chip, "set-and-forget" dividend-income portfolio is relatively small and so I can't really justify paid subscriptions to management/adisory tools other than those provided by my on-line broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just opened an account but that process was very easy. Staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a fan of Intelligent Investor for a long timed have alway used their reviews when it came to picking their stocks. I've made money in the process. Then when it came to picking ETFs to invest my super in, it made sense for me to go back to the Intelligent investor and now that they're under the Investsmart banner, there are more choices of the type of ETFs to invest in. On top of that the support provided by InvestSmart has been really good and on point. I couldn't be happier being able to invest my super here at InvestSmart as opposed to what the other big banks had on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The information is good, but it is only early in my asessment of these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to get started and the dashboard is great to see which ETFs my money is invested in. Fees are also very cheap compared to other investment funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and articles. Web site is good. The My Portfolio feature is good but could do with a few enhancements such as being able to group individual listings under a group name and dollar variation from inception.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No review yet thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely the tortoise and not the hare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with INVESTSMART and their on-line assistance. One suggestion though, more direct instructions when talking about the web-site. Last conversation I had, it was suggested I do a "Cash Report" to see details on Dividends. There was no advice on where this was or how to get there. Under My Portfolio I found a list of dividends but nowhere does it tell you which ones comprised the actual payment to my bank a/c. Have I missed the location of a different report? I was told a full statement will be issued in September which seems a little late for a tax return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy so far, easy to use and customer service friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a good and free portfolio app. If you subscribed to their services, I can imagine it would be even better, but it is good as it is even without.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have found everything about Investsmart first class including Vincent my advisor. I have already recommended you to a couple of mates. Good luck and thanks Damian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In these times of low interest rates with the banks it made sense to us to place our savings into Professionally Managed Account. Making fortnightly payments for approx 5 years leading up to retirement provided us a compounded return of approx 40%. Investments split 50-50 between International and local high growth investment portfolios provided us with a much better return than would have been possible in any banking accounts. I’m not providing financial advice however in our case this was a very solid investment strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
InvestSMART is rated 4.53 based on 98 reviews