IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.84 Rating 377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
realize there were some to and fros between us during the sign offs. They were good point outs by the lawyer.

However, to improve, suggest 2 different lawyers vet, i realize one was more experienced and detailed, there was some mistakes. The deed poll was updated and reprinted. However, the entire process took an hour or more. You may want to use zoom meeting to discuss first, finally, meetup is to formally sign.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and effective!
Posted 3 months ago
Reply me promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy engagement, prompt feedback to individual's situation. Clear guidance. Reasonable price point for service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Assign an appointment within short notice
Posted 3 months ago
Quite pleased with staff and Mr Hakim for preparing the Deed Poll efficiently with no mistakes and a short time.😃
Posted 3 months ago
very professional with seamless service and also good pricing !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Overall process is smooth and quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, simple and efficient experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Response fast and have a good direct
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fast and swift but collection of documents could be done in a room instead of the waiting area as signatures had to be done.
Posted 3 months ago
Waiting time was long as all lawyers were busy with clients. Had to wait 45mins just for someone to attend to me even though arrived before appointment timing. Still would recommend to anyone who needs legal documents done as reception and process was straightforward.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and efficient process for change of name. Fee is very reasonable. Maybe can consider improving the paper quality of the original deed poll. It gets crumpled too easily due to the flimsiness and it does not feel like a honorable document.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was fast free and $40 is rlly affordable. 👍🏼

Side note that no one checked / verified my nric when I went down to collect the deed poll. Not sure if that's according to procedure but Im happy to get what I need. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.84 based on 377 reviews