IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.86 Rating 453 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fastest deed poll ever!
Posted 20 hours ago
My matter went well with the help of IRB. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
My Lawyer never failed to extend his arms in order to help me and be there for me. It's more than a business to them. It's about helping and being there for your client. THANK YOU!
Posted 3 days ago
Very approachable staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Grateful for IRB staff who helped me with my matter.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast response! and very cheap cost! a service more that expected.
Posted 5 days ago
IRB staff is very fast in answering my calls. Thanks a lot for helping.
Posted 6 days ago
Its my part to share this to anyone who wants to seek legal advice please get in touch with them! for i know that they can help you as much as they helped me.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks to IRB for helping me with my deed poll.
Posted 1 week ago
SO FAST and RELIABLE that all I can say and i would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate how IRB lawyer is so kind and humble.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for helping us so much and being there to support us. When it comes to tenancy disputes i know i could count on you.
Posted 1 week ago
They have the fast deed poll. Thank you so much IRB
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say thank you for being such a Professional lawyer but not just a lawyer but as a friend throughout the whole case.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the outcome of my matter with the help of IRB.
Posted 1 week ago
My lawyer from IRB saved me a lot of time during this pandemic helping me out and being so early with documents I needed! I definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff who answered my calls is very kind and humble.
Posted 1 week ago
i experienced a lot lately and being with this company and the assistance of the lawyers from irb boosted my morale. Thank you for assisting me and being there for me!
Posted 1 week ago
IRB lawyers are extremely knowledgeable and they respond to all of your questions as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
wonderful service, attentive lawyers. was able to take care of my concerns on point and was able to set expectations to what will happen next.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.86 based on 453 reviews