IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.86 Rating 456 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast and efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
The waiting area is very cramp and squeeze, could be better if there is more room for people. The reception counter was also filled with stacks of papers and there was not much space for the receptionist.
Posted 4 months ago
They were very efficient. When I arrived, all documents were ready and my work was finished within 5 mins. I didn’t have to wait either. Good service and excellent pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
The process was very fast in less than an hour with a very reasonable price from IRB Law LLP. Will recommend if my friend need such service.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient paperwork
Posted 5 months ago
My deed poll was done via IRB Law LLP. Super convenient and at a very competitive price. I just needed to apply for my deed poll and pay online, head down to their office at a scheduled day and time to sign and collect my deed poll. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
The overall service from IRB Law LLP was good and seamless, the staff were friendly too. I would highly recommend to others if they require your services.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient n friendly too
Posted 5 months ago
The process to perform a deed poll at IRB Law LLP is very fast and hassle free.
Posted 5 months ago
IRB Law has helped me twice now. Thank you for the excellent service. Your consultants are very patience with my numerous questions. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Convenient for online deed poll & staffs are polite.
Posted 5 months ago
the process and services time is adequate its clear and good
Posted 5 months ago
Fast And efficiency
Posted 5 months ago
Convenient and quick
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick process.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and Fast. A lot of human traffic though. Not much space.
Posted 5 months ago
It is fast and thanks alot
Posted 5 months ago
Before I come, I called call center. They answer all my question clearly. Then I visit your office wth my wife and daughter. Received Fast service. Thanks for good experience. All the best
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and straight forward.
Posted 5 months ago
The communication, process part was very smooth and swift. Giving a 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the quality of the document, doesn't look very professional though.
Posted 5 months ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.86 based on 456 reviews