IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.76 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and accommodating
Posted 1 day ago
Very accommodating and friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Good and fast service. Smooth transaction despite covid situation. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Staff was really courteous and friendly! :D
Posted 1 week ago
The process is relatively quick but the service is not good. Lawyer were not even out to meet and see clients.
Posted 1 week ago
Price affordable,service short and sweet. Good for people who really need to change their name but cannot do so..
Posted 1 week ago
The process was very fast in less than an hour with a very reasonable price from IRB Law LLP. Will recommend if my friend need such service.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient paperwork
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and fuse free. Did poll deed online and just need to go down and sign the document. And very reasonable pricing too
Posted 2 weeks ago
My deed poll was done via IRB Law LLP. Super convenient and at a very competitive price. I just needed to apply for my deed poll and pay online, head down to their office at a scheduled day and time to sign and collect my deed poll. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, fast, straight forward and efficient then I expected. Will recommend to my family, friends and relatives.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing. One not-so-good experience was the lawyer couldn't give confirmed instruction on what to do AFTER I signed the deed poll, that is how to go about getting my NRIC changed exactly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the staff are very accommodating and kind
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staffs & the lawyer were polite & helpful.
The office is cool.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is good ! Lawyers are friendly. (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very fast and the lawyer were very detailed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If any one of you looking for any lawyer to do your deed poll, IRB Law LLP is the one you should look for. Price is reasonable and processing is very fast. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The procedure was quick and staffs were very friendly. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.76 based on 201 reviews