IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.86 Rating 466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
life becomes good again (unless you are on the other side!). IRB Law LLP is a rare gem
Posted 7 hours ago
The process was easy, fast and fuss-free. Recommended my friends to IRB Law LLP when they shared that they wanted to perform a deed poll.
Posted 9 hours ago
My lawyer at IRB Law listened to all my concerns with prompt responses to any questions offering answers and support. The staff were very helpful and considerate in helping me
Posted 1 day ago
I am beyond amazed at Mr. Baiross capabilities as a lawyer and his virtues as a man! He is such a nice person and his experience as a lawyer cannot be denied.
Posted 2 days ago
IRB’s service is too cheap for the amount of effort they put into their work. Immediately upon connecting to them via their website I was assigned a lawyer and was given their time and effort.
Posted 3 days ago
I was informed to be there (Collyer Quay) 2pm for my appointment today, 26/04/2021 to sign some document. As a client or customer myself, i reached there early 1ish (not complaining since it’s my habit to be early/punctual). From 2pm to 220pm, i waited in vain. Not even a simple text to inform me that he/she be late or busy today. My time was wasted. Time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly I was incredibly doubtful to see the hundreds of amazing reviews for IRB online. But looking closely and having an experience as one of their clients, it’s actually understandable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My lawyer from IRB really did his best in assisting me in my case and provided me all the information I need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you IRB for providing a free consultation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Together with IRB law, we were able to process all that needs to be processed earlier than expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some of best things about working with the lawyers of IRB Law is that they were easily accessible and always returns emails and phone calls in a timely manner. Their billing is clean and fair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and kind lawyers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
first of all i would like to thank the company and staff for supporting me and my case. Its more than what i expected when it comes to support and help from you guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fastest deed poll ever!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My matter went well with the help of IRB. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Lawyer never failed to extend his arms in order to help me and be there for me. It's more than a business to them. It's about helping and being there for your client. THANK YOU!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very approachable staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grateful for IRB staff who helped me with my matter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast response! and very cheap cost! a service more that expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB staff is very fast in answering my calls. Thanks a lot for helping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.86 based on 466 reviews