IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.81 Rating 327 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My friend advise me to inquire in IRB about my last will and I’m not disappointed. IRB gave what I need. They organized my request and after a few days they already presented the drafts. I was not expecting their effort and initiatives.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love how straightforward and detailed IRB gave advise on my divorce proceedings. The team explained the steps and process clearly. The team always kept me informed each steps. I am very satisfied with the smooth process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well experience lawyers, staffs are nice and approachable. They provide me very professional advice and support. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well experience lawyers, staffs are nice and approachable. They provide me very professional advice and support. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
IRB represented me for years now. I am grateful that up until now their excellent service never fades. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks to IRB for the very fast deed poll!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to choose IRB for my wills. Very professional staff and lawyers!
Posted 1 month ago
IRB and team are really knowledgeable about divorce. They are really patient with all my questions and concerns. I admire their honesty on what must be included and what must not be included in the papers.
Posted 1 month ago
Having no knowledge about divorce, I saw IRB and they gave amazing advice for free! I never expected a good service from the team. Thank you IRB!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service at reasonable cost. Appreciate it greatly.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the effort and attention to detail of IRB regarding my divorce. Their knowledge about the law is very good. I learned so much from the team.
Posted 1 month ago
My will documents were signed last week. Very satisfied with the process. The team is amazing, they always update me and inform me on each process.
Posted 1 month ago
IRB represented me for years now. I am grateful that up until now their excellent service never fades. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
IRB represented me for years now. I am grateful that up until now their excellent service never fades. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Went to IRB’s office and the staff are so kind. Thank you IRB
Posted 1 month ago
It was very rushed as it was crowded. I felt it was unprofessional as I had to sit at the reception area and sign the form without the comfort of a proper table and chair. There was no physical presence of a lawyer as well. I suggest that you work out a proper system to avoid overcrowding such that your clients can be treated with dignity.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff who answered my call is very humble and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Fuss free process
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
fast and efficient process..
Posted 1 month ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.81 based on 327 reviews