iSUBSCRiBE.co.uk Reviews

1,911 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7199 0161

Email:
support@isubscribe.co.uk

Location:
559a King's Road

Categories:
Business & Office
Media

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Mr. Roy Thomassen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You helped me to resubscribe.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered this for a present ????. Arrived in good time. Very happy ????.
Posted 10 hours ago
Mrs. Susan Cummins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Telesales not up to date with offer sent out in email I had to forward email received from isubscribe back to isubscribe ?
Room for improvement?
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs. Patt Edmonds-Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to make subscription
Posted 1 day ago
Miss. Chiara Biasiucci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely love Jacqueline Wilson. I am very satisfied, I live outside the UK and the delivery has always been very fast so far. I have a Youtube Channel with over 40.000.000 views and I plan on showing the magazine in my videos. I would be delighted to collaborate with iSUBSCRIBE.co.uk for other reviews.
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order my chosen subscription
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enabled me to subscribe to my favourite magazine
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

iSUBSCRiBE website is always easy to use and make the process very easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Mr. Paul Riddles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy site to use clear instruction to choose items & pay
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

punctual and reliable Service, receiving my Magazine abroad (Austria)
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site very simple to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I place order 25th of October, and I am still waiting for magazine...!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. Graeme Shevas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would have rated you higher if I had actually received a magazine yet, but I am still waiting...
The process of paying and ordering was easy, but it's just fallen down at the final hurdle!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graeme,

We are sorry to hear you have not yet received your magazine.

Im not sure if you placed your order directly through the website or over the phone however, we are a third party company. Therefore it can take up to two weeks for the publishers to receive and process your order.

I have now sent you a personal email with some information that I have just received from the publishers.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs. Christine Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been asked to write a review of isubscribe. However I actually have not received any of my magazines from them as yet, so it is difficult to say if I am satisfied. Hopefully I will receive on soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christine,

As we are a third party customer it can take up to 2 weeks for the publishers to process the order. Over the christmas period there has been a high volume of orders which may be why it has taken slightly longer than usual. I am going to send an email to your personal with some more details for you.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. Clare Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a subscription as a birthday present for my grandson but the ecard was not delivered to his mother's inbox on the day
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clare,

Apologies that your Grandson did not receive his Icard for his birthday.

I can see from your account that there was an Icard due to be sent out on 14/1/2017. Sometimes the emails can get sent to the junk mail, so it may have been due to this.

As your order has only just recently been placed you will not be due to receive the magazine just yet, however it should be with you shortly. Once the order is processed with the publishers we will be able to find out a date for your delivery.

https://www.isubscribe.co.uk/
T: 020 7199 0161 | Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs. Lyn Underhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed magazine sent to USA for a present and the lady did it all for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. David Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

iSUBSCRIBE provides a simple to use process which ensures I do not overlook my subscription to a magazine that I vale. Happy to continue to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Diane Gibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and very easy to use.
Reasonable (not the best!) choice of magazines.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Audrey Pryer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very disappointed with the service provided, promises made to me on the telephone were not honoured, would not use again
Posted 1 week ago
iSUBSCRiBE.co.uk is rated 3.95 based on 1,911 reviews