J.Crew Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend J.Crew
241 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how J.Crew made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love their petite options, and their classic styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you J.Crew? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great holiday sales with speedy shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice fitting clothes at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use website. Shopping from the US was free and fast. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick customer service and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product are well.made, they have size to fit me that's right in my budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were offering 30% off not only regular priced items but also sale. Everything shipped for free. I like their stuff but normally I find it a bit pricey, so this was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good reductions on sale items. Quick delivery. Good quality clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price point. Consistent fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prices, great sale and all of the pieces work interchangeably. Taking capsule and staple wardrobe to a new level."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J.Crew is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews