J.Crew Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend J.Crew

How would you rate J.Crew ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick customer service and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product are well.made, they have size to fit me that's right in my budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We are standing in line on BLACK FRIDAY with only three registers opened. The line has about 50 clients waiting. I ask the Manager can you open more registers? We have not move st all. Manager: you are going to have to wait in line. Wowwww!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were offering 30% off not only regular priced items but also sale. Everything shipped for free. I like their stuff but normally I find it a bit pricey, so this was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good reductions on sale items. Quick delivery. Good quality clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price point. Consistent fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, great sale and all of the pieces work interchangeably. Taking capsule and staple wardrobe to a new level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J.Crew is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This