J.Crew Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend J.Crew
181 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
22 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how J.Crew made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great holiday sales with speedy shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you J.Crew? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback J.Crew receives. Reply Free
"Nice fitting clothes at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Shopping from the US was free and fast. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick customer service and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product are well.made, they have size to fit me that's right in my budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are standing in line on BLACK FRIDAY with only three registers opened. The line has about 50 clients waiting. I ask the Manager can you open more registers? We have not move st all. Manager: you are going to have to wait in line. Wowwww!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super cheap prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were offering 30% off not only regular priced items but also sale. Everything shipped for free. I like their stuff but normally I find it a bit pricey, so this was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good reductions on sale items. Quick delivery. Good quality clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service is always on point. I had to exchange a pair of shoes for the tiniest bit of damage recently (I actually felt silly calling about it, but the CSR didn't act bothered at all), and received them next day shipping at a lower price. CS experiences like this is what keep me coming back again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price point. Consistent fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, great sale and all of the pieces work interchangeably. Taking capsule and staple wardrobe to a new level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J.Crew is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support