Jenny Craig Reviews

4.53 Rating 139 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny Craig
Read Jenny Craig Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is too much packaging. If you vacuum sealed the food then you could do without the box.

Also it would be good to be able to order and get delivery within a day or two rather than 4 days.
Posted 10 hours ago
To make the program work better for me I would like more than 5 swaps, this needs to be increased.
Most food is generally good though the ham/bacon in the quiche is tough and almost inedible, the eggs on the bacon and egg muffin are no where near as nice as they used to be before it was scrambled eggs and the feta and pumpkin salad has way to many herbs in it and the rice is really tough, was unable to get through it.
The program is very expensive for the food you get, it’s nearly doubled to what it was when I did the program last (given that was a number of years ago). Not sure how long I will be able to justify $180 plus about $60-80 in grocery items a week.
My consultant is wonderful though.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful staff and great food variety.
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to be able to swap more foods out. If the cost and nutritional value is the same between the swap meals why can’t it be more flexible and be able to swap more. I have an allergy to garlic but love some parts of some of the menus but need to swap the meals with garlic out but can only swap 5.
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to order and swap
Finding this really easy. Really love receiving a phone call from Viv so positive and encouraging nothing is an issue awesome
Posted 5 days ago
The food has been so yum !!! I like the ability to have a variety that includes fresh fruit & veg compared to other programs.
Posted 1 week ago
Great food. Lovely consultants. A bit expensive but it works for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order and to pick up
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient, tasty meals. Food spread out during the day so you do not feel hungry. Good choice to lose just a few kilos for summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great not having to think of meals. Food is tasty but needs to be more of a selection. Would be better if you could do more than 5 swaps at one time, if you don’t eat a particular food and it’s in several of the meals, it makes it difficult to choose. Only been with Jenny Craig for 3 weeks but very happy with the results so far. Consultant working with my daughter and myself is very friendly and helpful. Have 2 daughters doing it with me, so looking forward to a good outcome for all of us.
Posted 1 month ago
When you receive your order, it should stay what meal and extra food us recommended, as it is when ordering, be a hard copy in the delivery box. We are ordering, as we need help, and that print out , in the delivery box, would be very beneficial. Happy Xmas ! 🥳🤶🎅
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy to use. The food is very tasty. My only thing is that you can only swap out 5 meals. I have allergies and sometimes 5 isn’t enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Food is excellent for the most part and is filling
Posted 1 month ago
Having the ease of home delivery and knowing that Jenny Craig works for me - I have no excuse not to reach my goals.
Posted 1 month ago
The food is very expensive but effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Online ordering is terrible.
The website was down last week so I couldn't get the order in on time to be delivered.
I have missed an entire week of the program!
I will hopefully recommence on the 22/11/20.
Posted 2 months ago
Due to my age and computer skills I was finding things a little difficult but now managing well, my difficulty , not your program
Posted 2 months ago
After trying every diet under the sun, from fasting to keto, Jenny Craig is giving me the results that I wasn't able to achieve with anything else, and the motivation to keep on going. I feel like I'm eating more than ever, yet when I step on the scales, my weight is going down and down. What an awesome feeling!
Posted 2 months ago
Have only been on for 2 days but find the food amazing. The website has some features that need work though, it was very confusing trying to order online. I feel this could easily be simplified by showing calendar views of weeks so you can order in advance. It would also be really easy if you could use an app to record your food and weight tracked as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, and I’m enjoying most of the food, I am glad there is a swap option, as I can’t eat some of the meals.
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Craig is rated 4.53 based on 139 reviews