Jenny Craig Reviews

4.68 Rating 94 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny Craig
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The girls are lovely everytime I engage with them. The staff are doing their best during this difficult time to meet my needs
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the way I feel so supported on my journey by consultants at your Centre. I feel like they are my cheer leaders and during the week I know I can call them at any time I need support.
Thank you Pukekohe Office for being so great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Love visiting and discussing mu journey
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iv found the food very good also I can change anything that I don’t like and I’m loading waite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheryl is always friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the Help I have received from your Knowledgeable Staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful program which helped me lose weight. Food was pretty good and I liked the choices and also spacing of meals. Only drawback it’s quite expensive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Happy with my program and a seeing results. However every time my appointment is due I'm always having to ring centre and time to pick up food at a certain time I'm having to say my name over and over again and always ask for the same time slot as I have to pay by EFT as I don't use credit overall Love the food and my results.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the weekly chat with Caitlyn and how supportive and flexible she is with my menu . . Getting results and learning all the time . . Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the interactions I have with my JC Consultant. Not only is it an enjoyable "chat" but always receive positive reinforcement should things not be progressing as wanted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m finding JC has been a great help with my weight loss - as of today 10kgs down.
My consultant is great and is always helping me with the little challenges we have along the way!
Only thing is some of the meals are the greatest and I do hope a new menu will come out for spring/summer!
I have happily recommended JC to friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Has worked really well for me
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the food !
And love the 8 week discount of $30 0ff food each week
I would sign up again if you would do that deal soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good customer relations
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls at the Orange office are always there, very professional and supportive.

Can't recommend them enough
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would love to thank the staff of JC at Felixstow SA they kept me motivated, even when you have had a bad week
within four months I had lost 20kilo and had passed my goal by 3kilo
After another three months I have still kept it off, quite simply I was made aware!!
Thanks guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenny Craig is the best!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The ladies were friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am pleased to have joined as I feel much better
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff are super friendly and helpful and are genuinely committed to helping me achieve my weight loss goals. My consultant helps me select food choices that will keep me on track and shares great tips and tricks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenny Craig is rated 4.68 based on 94 reviews