JTV Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend JTV
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JTV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
STONE FELL OUT of a ring worn less than a handful of times. I do NOT recommend buying junk jewelry from JTV, you'd be better off trying Cracker Jack boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a good experience with them. good customer service, good prices, excellent fast delivery, returns have been easy. I don't know... I think that you will have the same experience. This channel is addictive so beware LOL Get yourself something nice but also be reasonable you know what you can afford right? so just stay in your own lane and don't SPEED! :) Have fun!!! You deserve it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give them a zero rating, I would! My husband order my wedding ring from them and in less than two years the whole top of the ring fell off. We returned the ring for a repair and they send it back to us saying they can’t repair my ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received a gorgeous ring, however first day I tried it on, a diamond fell out. Upon returning for refund they do not pay for shipping to USA from Canada. Not worth the money, buyer beware, they sell garbage! Denise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ITEM COST 29.00, PAID 3.50 SHIPPING. TO RETURN JTV CHARGE 8.00 TO RETURN CRAPPY ITEM. WHAT A RIP!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and super fast delivery. I have bought 2 rings and both are beautiful! Would gladly buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my engagement rings and I received them within one week of order greatly appreciated because of my time frame allotted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to order three different 18” 8.5-9mm freshwater cultured pearl necklaces with a matching pair of pearl stud earrings for each necklace! I got these for a very fair price of 79.99 with only 2.99 S&H. I am very happy! I can’t afford those larger pearls, which I absolutely loved, but I am satisfied with my purchase. I have purchased several items from JTV, and I feel good to recommend them for both precious and costume jewelry! I love the pieces that I have ordered! One order, however, I felt that the gemstones appeared larger than what I received. Thankfully, JTV offers a 30 day return for things with which you are not satisfied. I returned the two items and have had no problem to date with their refunds! I love the fact that I can get exquisite pieces of jewelry from Bella Luce to real gemstones hand set in gold, sterling silver, and even copper! I love beautiful jewelry, but I am not able to spend very much money on this! I actually feel blessed to be able to get some lovely jewelry that doesn’t have to cost me more than I can afford!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the ring of my dreams. Not only was it on sale, it was double discounted!! Wore it today and got the biggest compliment on it. Love this ring!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JTV has excellent quality and great prices.Shipping is always $2.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JTV is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews