JTV Reviews

3.1 Rating 17 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend JTV
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JTV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
every detail for JTV is wonderful, customer service is outstanding, having stretch pay has allowed me to purchase sleeping beauty turquoise at a reasonable cost, it's all without interest..Only issue I have regarding JTV is the preferred card..Don't do it, the scam you, recharge you for items you already paid for..It's better to do it on stretch pay. deal directly with JTV..
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Got a shiny diamond cocktail ring a few years ago. The website said it was worth $500 more than what I paid. What a joke. Went to a jewelry store to sell it. Was told they were "promotional diamonds" which means....JUNK. STAY AWAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying jewelry from JTV for the last 2 or 3 years and l am pleased with most of my purchases. I think they make good jewelry at affordable prices. As the saying goes you get what you pay for, and if pay 50 dollars for a ring you get a 50-dollar ring and so and so forth. I will continue to buy jewelry from JTV as long as l receive good service at fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Save your money. Stones discolored, fell out, clasps broke, I could go on and on. Please please shop at a jewelry store and definitely not here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy 50th to me ,I bought 3 beautiful rings in the same day,everything I expected and more!!... great prices and the appearance of the stones are gorgeous, from.the pinks to the yellows and the clarity of the diamonds stimulates....Love!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible company, they say they do but DON'T ship overnight. Just take your money and ignore you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The metal findings sold as Gold Tone, Silver Tone, Rose Tone, Antique Gold Tone, Antique Silver Tone for Jewel School are "base metal" dipped in a metallic type paint. Ooh, they are shiny! However, the quality is the poorest quality product being that several items may be stuck together or damaged. If you are using these products for practice, great, but if you want to make something to sell, do not count on getting any value out of what you make. Yes, they are checked for nickel, cadmium, and lead, but the "base metal" can be anything. Eventually, the product's paint dipped coating would wear off. If you subject the finding to an accidental water, it would rust immediately. The metal findings in Jewel School are basically junk, and the lowest end of junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
STONE FELL OUT of a ring worn less than a handful of times. I do NOT recommend buying junk jewelry from JTV, you'd be better off trying Cracker Jack boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a good experience with them. good customer service, good prices, excellent fast delivery, returns have been easy. I don't know... I think that you will have the same experience. This channel is addictive so beware LOL Get yourself something nice but also be reasonable you know what you can afford right? so just stay in your own lane and don't SPEED! :) Have fun!!! You deserve it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give them a zero rating, I would! My husband order my wedding ring from them and in less than two years the whole top of the ring fell off. We returned the ring for a repair and they send it back to us saying they can’t repair my ring.
JTV 1 star review on 14th July 2021 JTV 1 star review on 14th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a gorgeous ring, however first day I tried it on, a diamond fell out. Upon returning for refund they do not pay for shipping to USA from Canada. Not worth the money, buyer beware, they sell garbage! Denise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ITEM COST 29.00, PAID 3.50 SHIPPING. TO RETURN JTV CHARGE 8.00 TO RETURN CRAPPY ITEM. WHAT A RIP!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and super fast delivery. I have bought 2 rings and both are beautiful! Would gladly buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my engagement rings and I received them within one week of order greatly appreciated because of my time frame allotted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to order three different 18” 8.5-9mm freshwater cultured pearl necklaces with a matching pair of pearl stud earrings for each necklace! I got these for a very fair price of 79.99 with only 2.99 S&H. I am very happy! I can’t afford those larger pearls, which I absolutely loved, but I am satisfied with my purchase. I have purchased several items from JTV, and I feel good to recommend them for both precious and costume jewelry! I love the pieces that I have ordered! One order, however, I felt that the gemstones appeared larger than what I received. Thankfully, JTV offers a 30 day return for things with which you are not satisfied. I returned the two items and have had no problem to date with their refunds! I love the fact that I can get exquisite pieces of jewelry from Bella Luce to real gemstones hand set in gold, sterling silver, and even copper! I love beautiful jewelry, but I am not able to spend very much money on this! I actually feel blessed to be able to get some lovely jewelry that doesn’t have to cost me more than I can afford!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought the ring of my dreams. Not only was it on sale, it was double discounted!! Wore it today and got the biggest compliment on it. Love this ring!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JTV has excellent quality and great prices.Shipping is always $2.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
JTV is rated 3.1 based on 17 reviews