Just Golf Stuff Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,119 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Just Golf Stuff
Very pleased with new Mac Daddy wedges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The selection and purchasing process couldn't be easier. I have found that when necessary the return policy is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good prices and good shipping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items shipped on time and arriv3d in good condition with good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with this website, service and the Callawy Wedge I purchased! Everything was simple , fast and easy! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping with JGS is good but can’t track packages. Aside from that the products shipped all seem to be in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Très satisfait des shorts reçus et du processus pour les recevoir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered a number of times from Just Golf Stuff and my experience has always been great and I will continue to shop from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sevice. Great product line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with quality received and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a 'demo' Odyssey putter and it arrived in brand new condition, not a mark on it!!! Very impressed!!! Thank you for such great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Size was wrong. Colour was wrong. Refund info was wrong. The refund policy was misleading...clothing price is $60 plus tax..shipping, restocking, fees totalled a refund of $15. Good lord. I wont be ordering again. Lesson learned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
pants arrived on time and look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery. Received exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find, easy to order, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and products as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY NICE DEAL ON HIGH END NEW BRAND NAME EQUIPMENT, WITH RIGHT TO THE DOOR COURTEOUS SHIPPING!! THANK YOU TO *RACHEL + MAURICE* FOR THEIR PERSONAL CARE AND ATTENTION TO MY ORDER!! ***WILL BE BACK FOR MORE GOLF GOODIES IN 2024***!! THANK YOU!! Ken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I expected and came in no time with a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Golf Stuff is rated 4.4 based on 7,119 reviews