Just Golf Stuff Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,380 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Just Golf Stuff
Great selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of hats and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price for four adidas golf shirts, delivered quickly without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Submitted item for exchange and did not receive a shipping slip, had to call back after few weeks, on another occasion ordered 2 belts in different colour but got 2 in the same colour. Will not bother with the exchange process this time. Most of the time things go well, but it is annoying when you don’t receive what you expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just perfect.nquick services, very helpful. Maybe my new favorite golf shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hats in the surprise box were awful,I will never wear any of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order is always delivered quickly and the products are always as advertised for a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fantastic deals! Must act fast or else will miss out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price of the two clubs I bought were amazing however there were several issues I encountered dealing with Just Golf Stuff. The first concern was lack of communication when it came to delivery. I received notification that my sticks were shipped however I only received one club. Several days later I received the second stick. This in itself is not a concern however Just Gold Stuff needs to comunicate that there would be two different delivery dates because I diid spend some time communicating that I only received one club. The next concern was the lack of free delivery. They promised free delivery on the order page however no matter what I did when submitting my order I was charged for delivery. The reason I continued with the order was the rock-bottom price of the golf clubs. The third concern I have with Just Golf Stuff was the fact they did not accept the discount code they provided to me via email. Again I proceeded with the order only because of the price of the clubs. The two clubs I ordered were as advertised (new and demo) and they were delivered in a timely fashion. The demo club was like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a lot from justgolfstuff this year. Great prices, and quality stuff. Will continue to be a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looking forward to making my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good deal on a brand new club. It’s a few model years back but for that price it doesn’t even matter! Fats shipping as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deal on a golf bag, quick shipping. 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Golf shirts were received in a timely manner. I have used them before and they are very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, good value, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Golf Stuff is rated 4.4 based on 7,380 reviews