Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear

How would you rate Just Studio Gear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

230 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
robert
I was very happy with my order and will use again.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Just Studio Gear in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Robert Leatherby
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my order and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Kevin Wright
Verified Buyer
"A GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE, WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice easy transaction. Product as described and super fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth Peacock
Verified Buyer
"These were the best value RSPB binoculars I could find and I'm not disappointed. They were sent quickly, were as described and I'm very pleased with both the binoculars and the service I've received. I'd definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr.A.T.Pokusinski N/A
Verified Buyer
"Excellent item and super-fast delivery. Will be using this company again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel Arthur
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and very good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Jackson
Verified Buyer
"My search for a supplier of the Nissin i40 flash focused in on the Just Studio Gear advertisement. It stood out as being very professional and trustworthy. In addition it offered a good price for the product and made me want to come back to the site whenever I wanted similar product. The product was delivered by Royal Mail 2nd Class and arrived on time exactly as stated. The tracking information from Just Studio Gear and from Royal Mail was excellent. Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Burns
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony Pickford
Verified Buyer
"great service very very fast delivery well pleased with bins will use again thanks tony p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Lukins
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Excellent price. Who could ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Horsfield
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Luis Cortes
Verified Buyer
"goods matched description and were delivered on time, excellent service I would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Radford
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lee Jensen
Verified Buyer
"Camera i purchased is superb qaulity, arrived on time and at a great price. Doesnt get any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart Farquhar
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased the Walkstool Basic for a very competitive price from Studio Gear. The product arrived promptly on the expected delivery day and is a quality product. Would definitely shop here again for similar products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alison Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the service I have received including quick dispatch. The items arrived were as described and appropriately packaged. All round, easy and good to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrew Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair Barclay
Verified Buyer
"quick deliver, goods as described; what more to say? I would use them again no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Bird
Verified Buyer
"Filter was exactly as advertised , delivery was quick , packaging was sturdy. What more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Whiteley
Verified Buyer
"Received the goods promptly as ordered. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This