Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
Read Just Studio Gear Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very happy with my order and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE, WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice easy transaction. Product as described and super fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These were the best value RSPB binoculars I could find and I'm not disappointed. They were sent quickly, were as described and I'm very pleased with both the binoculars and the service I've received. I'd definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent item and super-fast delivery. Will be using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My search for a supplier of the Nissin i40 flash focused in on the Just Studio Gear advertisement. It stood out as being very professional and trustworthy. In addition it offered a good price for the product and made me want to come back to the site whenever I wanted similar product. The product was delivered by Royal Mail 2nd Class and arrived on time exactly as stated. The tracking information from Just Studio Gear and from Royal Mail was excellent. Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great service very very fast delivery well pleased with bins will use again thanks tony p
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Excellent price. Who could ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
goods matched description and were delivered on time, excellent service I would buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service and very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Camera i purchased is superb qaulity, arrived on time and at a great price. Doesnt get any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recently purchased the Walkstool Basic for a very competitive price from Studio Gear. The product arrived promptly on the expected delivery day and is a quality product. Would definitely shop here again for similar products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the service I have received including quick dispatch. The items arrived were as described and appropriately packaged. All round, easy and good to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick deliver, goods as described; what more to say? I would use them again no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Filter was exactly as advertised , delivery was quick , packaging was sturdy. What more could you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received the goods promptly as ordered. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews