Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
159 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very happy with my order and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Just Studio Gear? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Just Studio Gear receives. Reply Free
"A GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE, WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice easy transaction. Product as described and super fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"These were the best value RSPB binoculars I could find and I'm not disappointed. They were sent quickly, were as described and I'm very pleased with both the binoculars and the service I've received. I'd definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent item and super-fast delivery. Will be using this company again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and very good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My search for a supplier of the Nissin i40 flash focused in on the Just Studio Gear advertisement. It stood out as being very professional and trustworthy. In addition it offered a good price for the product and made me want to come back to the site whenever I wanted similar product. The product was delivered by Royal Mail 2nd Class and arrived on time exactly as stated. The tracking information from Just Studio Gear and from Royal Mail was excellent. Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"great service very very fast delivery well pleased with bins will use again thanks tony p"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Excellent price. Who could ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product and very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"goods matched description and were delivered on time, excellent service I would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt service and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Camera i purchased is superb qaulity, arrived on time and at a great price. Doesnt get any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently purchased the Walkstool Basic for a very competitive price from Studio Gear. The product arrived promptly on the expected delivery day and is a quality product. Would definitely shop here again for similar products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with the service I have received including quick dispatch. The items arrived were as described and appropriately packaged. All round, easy and good to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quick deliver, goods as described; what more to say? I would use them again no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Filter was exactly as advertised , delivery was quick , packaging was sturdy. What more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Received the goods promptly as ordered. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support