Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great for company directors As a company director, I was really struggling to get a mortgage but once I found Just Mortgage Brokers, they were able to get us approval quickly and at a good rate. I am so thankful for their help in navigating us through the challenges we were faced with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yasmin was amazing First time i have ever had to sort my mortgage myself after 30+ years.. Yasmin took all my stress and worries away. Absolutely amazing, couldnt fault anything and to do all of this through lockdown you deserve a pat on the back.. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time we have used… This is the second time we have used Just Mortgage Brokers. Lester Blaking found us a fantastic remortgage deal and all communications and documentation were dealt with online which really suited us. I cannot fault the experience and we hope to use again when our current deal is up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great support throughout the process Great support throughout the process. Will utilise JM again if I decide to buy a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! That simple! This is the second time we have used Just Mortgage Brokers and Daniel Hodgson and Faith Reader. The service delivered was utterly professional with the whole process managed to an extremely high level, with questions and issues quickly investigated and resolved. The rate negotiated was absolutely spot on and I have not seen a better rate out there since the mortgage offer was generated. Great service and will without doubt use them again and I highly recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful professional and friendly! Everyone at JMB were extremely helpful especially Shane when I was getting my mortgage. They were only a short phone call away for any questions I had and really put my mind at ease and made the whole situation very stress free. They also chased the solicitors for me when things slowed down. Thanks guys, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, efficient and highly recommend. Dealt with Adrian to begin with, he took me through the application and made it all as easy as is possible. Found us a really good deal when we thought we were stuck with a terrible rate and nowhere to go. Nathan helped us towards the end of the process with any questions I had and chasing the lender for us. Would highly recommend and will definetly be I touch with them again when our deal comes to an end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Mortgages - Highly recommended Lester and Faith provided exceptionally great service throughout. Lester's level of communication has been fantastic, easily accessable and very clear guidance. He submitted our application on a Monday and we had our decision by Wednesday. We would highly recommend Just Mortgage Brokers to anyone, their level of support is next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yasmin was great pushed things through… Yasmin was great pushed things through when old mortgage company was dragging their heels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 * Experience Yasmin and the rest of the team have been fantastic throughout my mortgage journey. Yasmin listened to what I wanted, found the ideal mortgage and completed everything in a timely manner. She kept me updated throughout which I found particularly helpful. She answered all questions I had and generally was just lovely. I couldn't have asked for a better mortgage broker and a better experience with Just Mortgage Brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time we have dealt… This is the second time we have dealt with Shane and the second time he has been brilliant. Easy process keeping us updated at all times. Nathan has also been great, again keeping the communication flowing at each point. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First rate mortgage brokers First rate mortgage brokers. I had a very negative experience with my previous broker so was very aprehensive about using a broker again. Lester from the moment he took my call put me at ease. With his clear guidance on each and every step, accessable and responsive I found hugely reassuring and refreshing. If there was an ISO standard for Mortgage Brokers, Lester nailed it!!! Thank you so much JMB.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Service First class service from Just Mortgage Brokers. We were dealt with in a professional timely manner and kept informed at every stage of the process. Big thanks to Shane Finbow for securing our mortgage deal and also to Katie in admin. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, would recommend Faith and Lester were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Both were well responsive and managed to arrange my mortgage quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb skilled service, as always ! Another perfectly executed mortgage offer secured through Just Mortgage Brokers. Daniel, a pillar of excellence as always ! Super friendly and professional, a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend JMB to anyone looking for a new deal on their property or trying to get on the property ladder. Give Daniel a problem, he’ll give you a solution... SAME DAY! Impeccable service. Nathan, also super friendly and professional, seems to be a running standard with JMB, Thanks Guys. Always a pleasure !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Mortgages - Highly recommended Just Mortgages are outstanding, I highly recommend them. There’s no denying, getting a mortgage is stressful but the team at Just Mortgages made the process as stress-free as possible. Their communication is excellent, with super quick email responses and if you need to speak to someone, there is always an actual human being with knowledge of your application at the other end of the line! We really felt they cared about our situation and were invested in getting us the mortgage we needed, which they did! Overall, absolutely impeccable, faultless service, if I could I’d give them 10 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An outstanding service An outstanding service! Absolute quality - responsive, trustworthy and solid! I will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the work done and the… Very happy with the work done and the challenges with staircasing to 100% mortgage, I recommend Just mortgage brokers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
one of the best mortgage brokers i ever… one of the best mortgage brokers i ever had . very good job superb customer services . keep it up . thank for help for my re- mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ben and Nathan brilliant Ben and Nathan have been extremely helpful. I can imagine at times they wanted to tell me to go away with all the times I emailed or called. However, they both stayed professional and answered my questions, if they knew the answer , or got back to me with the answer. They have helped to relief the stress this process gives. Thank you both !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 140 reviews