Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and professional service Thankyou to Nathan Smith at Just Mortgage Brokers for dealing with all my questions and being so proactive in getting us a mortgage offer! The whole process has been made so much easier than past experiences with other companies. Nathan always replied promptly and was helpful and thorough in dealing with any queries. All in all, a very positive experience. Thankyou :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic communication. Good help with poor credit rating Yasmin and Nathan were both extremely helpful and were the only people who managed to secure me a mortgage with a poor credit rating. Their communication throughout was excellent! I can 100% recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Effective and Professional- Yasmin and Nathan from Just Mortgage… Yasmin and Nathan from Just Mortgage Brokers were absolutely amazing. From the start of the process till the very end, they were professional, friendly and super helpful. Answered every questions we have had and helped us get the mortgage offer in very short time.We can recommend them wholeheartedly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Miracle workers We decided to use Just Mortgage Brokers due to credit issues on my file. Daniel Hodgson has literally performed a miracle and we have received our Mortgage Offer! For anyone who like us is struggling to get a mortgage due to a bad credit history or defaults on their credit file, or any other issues, I would strongly advise to use this company. Daniel has been fantastic in providing all the information, available options for us and helped us deal with all of our queries and concerns. We have been guided step by step throughout the whole process and we cannot be more grateful for such an amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply the best service you could wish for. Daniel and Nathan have been simply brilliant and I really can’t thank them enough. This is my third mortgage cycle with Just Mortgage Brokers and I wouldn’t consider thinking about moving to anyone else. Each time I’ve presented them with challenges to be overcome, but Daniel and Nathan just swept through the hurdles completely seamlessly and presented me with a mortgage deal that completely exceeded my expectations. I’ve already recommended them to a friend at work, and would have absolutely no hesitation in using their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would not hesitate to recommend! The second time I have used Just Mortgage Brokers. Daniel Hodgson is a mortgage god!!! I was going through a divorce, the finances were a bit complicated but Daniel got me a fantastic mortgage with TSB at a fantastic rate and from application to approval was a matter of days. I had to pull out of my original purchase due to the vendors wanting to wait until the summer to find a new place, which would have affected stamp duty. Put an offer in on the house that I am now living in and it was a seamless process. I cannot recommend this company enough. Worth every penny of their fee. If they cannot get you a mortgage- no one can!!! Thanks Just Mortgage Brokers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just really want to thank JMB I just really want to thank JMB, It was a lovely experience, special thanks to Lester and Nathan, very efficient and kept me up to date with the whole process and answered every question and was able to meet my situation. If you need to use them, ask for Lester he is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lester and Faith… Thank you Lester and Faith for helping us getting our home. You guys are amazing and very professional. We cant thank you enough for this! Please look for them specifically if you want to secure a mortgage regardless of your credit history. Will use just mortgage again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phenomenal and unforgettable service from Lester... I can’t thank Lester enough for the phenomenal service he provided to me. From day 1, he selected the best provider for me based on my current circumstances. Also, he ensured that I understood what was going on and knew what to expect in terms of what stage I was at in the mortgage process and the possible timelines for completion which I really appreciated so I knew where I stood. I am forever grateful for the super quick response of feedback I received from him via emails and the returning of telephone calls which were always instantaneous. His professional qualities and excellent communication skills made it an absolute pleasure to work with him. During the Covid 19 delays with the bank, Lester always followed up, kept the process running smoothly and updated me on all parts of the process. His exceptional ability to solve all of my requirements and requests was second to none. I commend him and wanted to let him and his manager know that he is a tremendous asset to the team and the Just Mortgage Brokers company as a whole. I really appreciated all his support and thumbs up and my hat off to him for being truly outstanding. Superb customer service and I would recommend him anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing I had lots of problems getting a morgage until i contacted Dan & Faith. They are just amazing and managed to get me a morgage to keep my late mums family home. I couldn’t recommend them enough. They was very supportive and always communicated to me daily on any updates. I will always use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service I contacted Yasmin Scott 2 years ago looking for a mortgage at the time I was unsuccessful. She was so helpful and informative that we used her again with success this time. We also dealt with Faith Reader and both of them together managed to get us a mortgage. It has taken a good 4 months. They explained everything and were always contactable on the phone whenever I called. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t give up hope! Just when we were convinced we would have to give up our dream home, we coincidently came across Just Mortgage Brokers after one final google search. We were quickly connected to Lester who was calm and attentive regarding the struggles we have had with other brokers and lenders. Within 3 hours, Lester had reviewed all of our documentation and found a lender he felt would be willing to consider our application. We had an agreement in principal the following day and the rest is history! We now have the keys to our dream home and couldn’t thank Lester and Faith enough for their continued efforts, persistence, reassurance and efficiency! They were both available to answer any questions almost immediately and constantly provided us updates every day to keep our minds at ease. They communicated clearly and professionally with both the lender and ourselves - I couldn’t fault them in the slightest. If you feel like there’s nowhere for you to go, or like you should give up… put your trust in Lester and Faith and I promise you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service I had an EXTREMELY complex case. Both Lester and Nathan worked extremely hard and consequently I received the full mortgage offer! They were both professional, patient and friendly. They also were very good at communicating. I was kept informed regularly on the progress of my application. I will definitely be recommending then to family and friends. As well as using their services for future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service Really good service, regular feedback and rapid responses to emails at at important time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Experience This is the second time we have used Just Mortgage Brokers and I can't speak highly enough for Daniel and Faith. They are friendly, helpful and were informative the whole way through, they were always happy to speak things through and explain over the phone not just via email. They went above and beyond to help with the mortgage and solicitors. They are both amazing and I would definitely recommend them, and use Just Mortgage Brokers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and brilliant every step of the… Helpful and brilliant every step of the way Keeps us updated and knows where we are and how far u left to go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remortgage This is the second time that we have used Just and both Yasmin & Faith have been great. Both very thorough, kept us updated and got us a very good deal. I highly recommend them and will use their service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with and… Always a pleasure to work with and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant Mortgage Brokers, Great Service We approached Just Mortgage Brokers when we were really surprised to have been turned down by own bank of many years. From intial contact with Yasmin she put our mind at ease and told us she could help us. She got us a mortgage in principle very quickly. Now today our full mortgage offer. Yasmin has been helpful, professional and positive. Faith is very efficient with the adim side and so friendly and helpful, This is the mortgage broker to go to, especially if you are self employed, they will sort it. Highly recommended. Well done to you all for your help and turning a stressful time into a positive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mortgage help! Mortgage help! Me and my partner are first time buyers and we had started to view properties and mortgages but due to a poor credit rating for myself, this brought on a lot of anxieties and worries. However, finding Just Mortgages on google was the best decision we have made. They deal with poor credit rating circumstances and found the best deal for us. They have made the experience so stress free and have been with us every step of the way! This involved regular emails and phone calls. We would like to say thanks to Lester and Faith for all their help in getting our mortgage offer too! Would definitely recommend! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 140 reviews