Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company Very good company, Nigel & Joanna have helped me so much i would always use just mortgages and will be referring people to use there service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was a first time buyer (shared… I was a first time buyer (shared ownership property) who had been advised by 2 different brokers that I would not be able to get a mortgage. The main reason for this was my credit score was low, my deposit was 5% and I had a late payment (4 months prior to the application date). By the time I approached Just mortgages, I had my mind made up that I was beyond help, and all throughout the process, I felt that something would go wrong and it would all fall through. Luckily for me, Adrian and Joanna know how to provide an exemplary service. They kept in frequent contact to advise of any update on my case. They would also contact if there was nothing to report, which is something I needed to keep my mind at ease. They explained every step of the process, and responded to all of my emails (and believe me, there were a lot!) in a timely manner. Adrian explained the stair casing process to me, so I now know what I need to do if I wish to purchase any more shares in my property. Joanna kept in contact with my solicitors, and provided me with updates even after the mortgage was offered, and my case closed with them. For me it was a very stressful time, and I don’t think I’d have got through it with any other broker. My sister was going through the same process as me and had advised she only really knew what was going on because of how Arian and Joanna dealt with me. I can not recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It may feel that you are never going to… It may feel that you are never going to get on the housing ladder, and affordable housing is out of reach but Just Mortgage Brokers offers something extra. They have exceptional connections and staff who work with you and your budget numbers to deliver the best solution for you. They work with you every step of the way offering professional, concise, unbiased and friendly advice. I would very much recommend Just Mortgage Brokers for whatever type of credit rating you have and whatever type of mortgage you seek. Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5 * review Nigel was professional and thorough. Our re-mortgage went through very quickly and we were very happy with the service provided. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you JMB I used just Mortgage Brokers when i was buying my house and they did an amazing job. At the time of buying my first house, i had my deposit but my credit score wasn't great but they helped me to find a lender with a very reasonable interest rate. 2 years since i bought my house and i had to use them again to remortgage my house. I will recommend them to anyone buying a house no matter how bad your situation is. All you need to do is tell them what is going on and they will give you an advisor who will support you through out the process. They are always there when you need them and the staff are very polite and helpful. They keep you updated through email and phone calls at all times. I will recommend them to all first time buyers and those who think buying a house is not possible due to their bad credit history. It is always a problem if you don't seek for help. Thank you Just Mortgage Brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service Used Just Mortage Brokers for a right to buy purchase and have no complaints. Lester Blaking in paticular was extremely helpful through all stages of the purchase and was always happy to answer any questions/queries. I would recommend them for anyone making a similar purchase as everything went smoothly and any issues were dealt with efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service Excellent service very quick and efficient and soon resolved the 1 issue I had. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used just mortgage brokers for two mortgages I have used the services of Just Mortgage Brokers for two mortgages recently after finding them online. They provided a good service helping with admin and the application process behind the scenes to make the process smooth. They offered good products to meet my needs quickly. I would recommended Just Mortgage Brokers and will consult them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic and easy service from Just… Fantastic and easy service from Just Mortgage Brokers! Lester our advisor was great all the way through and made the whole process seamless. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A positive and professional experience… A positive and professional experience arranging a very complicated Buy to Let re-mortgage. I would strongly recommend any buy to let Landlord with multiple properties to talk with Just Mortgage Brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hassle free remortgage This was the 2nd time we had used JMB and I could not recommend them highly enough. From start to finish they worked tirelessly to get us the best deal, keeping us updated with what was happening at every stage and often replying to emails at "out of hours" times underlining their commitment. As a repeat customer the fee was significantly reduced from the first time but again the service and overall experience were first rate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous service I had initially contacted Just Mortgage Brokers to enquire about the possibility of owning my own property at some point in the future. Less than 6 months later I am now a homeowner! They have helped me every step of the way & their advice has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you! I didn't think I could get a mortgage at my age but Just Mortgage Brokers managed to get one for me. Very helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2nd time I have used Just mortgage… 2nd time I have used Just mortgage brokers and it was great again. even easier the 2nd time as they knew my situation and I dealt with the same people as before. Most of it can be done by email as well since I'm out the country a lot which makes it so much easier and less stressful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Big thanks to the team at Just… Big thanks to the team at Just Mortgages. They helped us get a mortgage and were very helpful every step of the way. I particularly want to give a shout out to Amy, Yasmin, and Joanna. They always returned my calls and answered every questions i had. It was a long process but we eventually bought our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A brilliant company. We have used Just Mortgage twice and they are absolutely fantastic, they answer any question whether big or small. They always answer the phone and respond to emails They are supportive and are genuinely invested in giving you sound advice and encouragement. My husband and I will definitely use Just Mortgage again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The first time buyer The first time I came across just mortgages was from my wife who had checked them out read their reviews and even contacted Daniel and explained our situation.We then proceeded with buying our first home and I cannot thank you all enough.Daniel,Danielle and Joanna were remarkable,they kept me informed by phone and by email every step of the way.If one was on leave the other one would take up the process pretty first.The lawyer they recommended Claire at blacks connect was also very efficient.I could recommend them enough.Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall really pleased with the service… Overall really pleased with the service and mortgage I ended up with. There were a few glitches with the bank I was put with as they were a bit slow. My adviser dealt with everything with the bank so it made my life a lot easier. Moving house can be stressful! Thank you to everyone at Just mortgage brokers. You have been excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with my mortgage Really happy with my mortgage. I had 2 buy let properties that needed re-mortgaging and I also wanted to buy another property through a Limited Company. While the few companies I spoke to were happy to re-mortgage my buy to let properties, they weren't very helpful with the Limited Company. In fact they left me with very little confidence in their technical knowledge. I googled and came across Just Mortgage Brokers and immediately they knew what I was looking do do. I ended up doing all 3 mortgages with them. Bravo Mr Hodgson, you are a credit to your company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly Recommended After trying my bank and a local mortgage adviser I was told that I couldn't have a mortgage because of my credit score. I really started to believe that we would never be able to buy my house. I came across Just Mortgage Brokers and thought I would give them a go as a last chance. From start to finish they have been excellent. My Adviser was Daniel and he was a breath of fresh air! Just over three months later, I have my house and I can't thank Daniel and his team enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 140 reviews