Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 141 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to share my experience with Just Mortgage Brokers, especially with my broker, Yasmin. After trying a few other sources of debt help and trying to remortgage without much success, I was feeling quite disheartened and had almost given up on finding a solution to my financial problems. Just Mortgage Brokers, with Yasmin's assistance, came to the rescue and made a significant difference in my life. Working with Yasmin was straightforward and stress-free and I was able to use my preferred means of communication throughout (email) which fit better around my work. Yasmin handled the entire process with professionalism and efficiency. What stood out to me was Yasmin's commitment to finding the right solution for me. She understood the urgency of my situation, as I was dealing with a considerable amount of debt. Thanks to her expertise and determination, I now have a remortgage that has provided me with much-needed relief and changed my life for the better, maybe even actually saved my life! Throughout the process, Yasmin also offered valuable advice and support and was helpful and responsive. I am grateful for the assistance I received from Just Mortgage Brokers, as they've put me on a path towards financial stability and a more secure future. If you're looking for a reliable mortgage broker in the UK, I highly recommend Just Mortgage Brokers and would give them a try! They made a positive impact on my financial situation, and I'm thankful for the excellent service Yasmin gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel and Amy were simply the best - given the market conditions - two properties with chains falling through plus a need to turn it all around super fast - they were great!! Can't thank them enough or recommend them enough :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan was extremely helpful.could not have asked for any more help. Went above and beyond and very efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan has helped us from start to finish and has always gone above and beyond to ensure we understood what was happening and make sure we understood. Highly recommend and will be using going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Nathan and after thinking we was stuck not able to get a mortgage he was really helpful and always there to answer emails or calls, even after obtaining our mortgage he would check in to ensure everything was going ok and nothing was ever too much of an ask. highly recommend and will be using when we come to the end of our term.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Just Mortgage Brokers three times in the last three years. Most recently I was supported by Daniel to obtain a remortgage for my residential property (the first-time mortgage also done by Just Mortage Brokers two years before)which included equity release and a mortgage for a buy-to-let property. Daniel was excellent, he kept me informed of progress at all times and when the lenders were taking their time in processing the mortgages he would always chase them before I had even asked. I would highly recommend Just Mortgage Brokers, since using them I have referred two friends who have also had positive experiences. When I require a mortgage service again I will return to Just Mortgage Brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just mortgage brokers made me extremely happy because they were able to deliver a fantastic service bye continuously updating us and aligning with our needs. Just mortgage brokers were able to also give us the best mortgage rate out of any other companies we had approached. The at just mortgage brokers really go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan and the whole team at Just MB were fantastic, the whole process was made so simple by their professional, simple and friendly approach. They kept us up to date with all ongoings, and constant updates. I would highly recommend them to anyone, which I have done already! Thanks again Dan and team for the hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, our broker Daniel was fantastic at communicating and keeping us well informed. Would not go elsewhere for mortgage advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the first call to the lovely house warming gift when we got our keys, Dan and the team at Just Mortgage Brokers were amazing, the process to get my first mortgage was made so simple by their professional and friendly approach. When i had questions (and i had many) they took the calls and reassured me with their knowledge of the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone, first time buyers in particular. Thanks again Dan and team for getting my first home over the line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service we received from Just Mortgage Brokers. We were assisted by Yasmin who was very helpful in finding a product that met our needs, the process was efficient and professional and we were kept up to date with progress along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is the absolute best. I have got a mortgage through them twice. The first time was when I was married (my ex-wife was self employed and her’s were ‘challenging’ economic circumstances) but Just Mortgage brokers got the job done. The second time (after divorce) they were absolutely brilliant and got me a mortgage with a high street lender at an amazing rate. I cannot rate them highly enough. They are amazing and will get the job done for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
after 2 years of searching for broker, these guys made application so simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yasmin again! Used before and went straight back when needed another mortgage. Everything was beyond expected she knows how stressful it is, even replying on her days off at home with updates. Absolute faultless! I wouldn't go anywhere else. No messing, sent all my documents and Yasmin matched a lender and moved house. What more can you ask for? If your reading this and thinking are they good, the answer is YES don't waste any more time looking for another company. Thank you again Yasmin!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have dealt with Dan for several years now & consistently return. Friendly helpful service. Dan is very knowledgeable & always does his best to maintain the right deal for us. Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding! Been using Yasmin for the last 6 years and would never go anywhere else.. your always kept in the loop and know what’s going on every step of the way! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time I have used Just Mortgages and they are always really helpful, getting the best offers and make the application process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel at just mortgage brokers has been fantastic. Returned for the 6th year and still happy to help as was from when we 1st got a mortgage. Even called us early this year to try and get better interest rates secured before they went up again. Very honest company. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and wife have delt with Daniel on several occasions. We would never change mortgages or go through a renewal without using Daniel. His knowledge and advice is fantastic and always makes the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional easy to use made my mortgage process so easy even with bad credit they managed to secure me a good deal, and they phoned me weekly to ensure my deal was going ok, after care is as good as the securing a deal gor you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 141 reviews