Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Just Mortgage Brokers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hats off to Shane and Nathan! Just mortgages was the second company we approached after the first were pretty hopeless! Just mortgages were fantastic! Shane and Nathan couldn’t have done more and we had a mortgage in principle within days of sending across our information. Obviously it took a while to get the mortgage offer with the Covid situation but everything went smoothly, it is was just a waiting game unfortunately. Can highly recommend, and they treat every individual the same whether they have squeaky clean credit rating or a not so good one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am a first time buyer who never… I am a first time buyer who never thought I would be accepted for a mortgage due to bad credit. Yasmin and Danielle were fantastic from day one and helped me every step of the way. They answered any queries I had in a very timely manner. I would certainly recommend them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from beginning to end We had a previously poor experience with another broker which had left us frustrated and downbeat. However, the whole experience with just mortgage brokers was exceptional from start to finish. We were kept up to date with the process and any questions we had for either Adrian or Joanna were answered very promptly. Which is exactly what you need during, what can be, a very stressful time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service Thankful to Joanna and Lester in helping me and my husband secure our mortgage. Were really helpful, and very prompt. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just mortgage brokers were brilliant!! Yasmin and Finn were excellent from beginning to the end. Communications from Just mortgage brokers was brilliant and they always took the extra time to explain everything in detail and making it easy to understand. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a mortgage and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional and friendly… A very professional and friendly service. Lester and Danielle kept me informed throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from Yasmin &… Fantastic service from Yasmin & Danielle, both very understanding and helped throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service Great service , lovely staff this is our fourth experience and we will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No problems No problems, got me a mortgage when no one could. Yasmin and Danielle kept me informed every step. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really smooth and efficient process… Really smooth and efficient process from Just Mortgage Brokers, with great servce from Adrian and Finn. Adrian was great at the start of the process, really listened and understood our requirements for a re-mortgage and was able to find the product that worked for us. Finn was invaluable in chasing through with the lender and following everything through. I would absolutely recommend Just Mortgage Brokers for any queries you have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second time we've used JMB Second time we've used JMB, and each time we have received excellent service and ended up with the mortgage we were hoping for. Great communication, and the speed with which our re-mortgage was arranged was most impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent experience Adrian and Danielle were the best advisers. They really helped in getting me accepted for my mortgage.I definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended! I would like to share my recent experience with ‘just mortgage brokers’ and want to take this opportunity to say a personal thank you to Adrian Gooding and Joanna Everett who dealt with my application very efficiently and helped to make the whole process a lot easier from start to finish than it could have otherwise been under my particular circumstances with recent problematic credit issues. I can highly recommend this company who made it possible for me to obtain a mortgage in my difficult situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great remortgage experience. Dealt with Natalie and Joanna. Experience was fantastic from start to finish, found me a great mortgage deal exactly how I wanted it. Great communication, fast responses and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5 Star service all round! This is the 3rd time that I have used the services of Just Mortgage. Lester was again exceptionally good in identifying the right product and doing everything so efficiently that resulted in receiving the mortgage offer in record time! Finn took over the case in Lester’s absence and continued in the same efficient manner. I would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company, friendly, hardworking professionals that achieve results I cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Mortgage advisor Nigel King worked tirelessly to find me a good deal at short notice and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hard working from start to finish Hard working from start to finish. Shane & Joanna were excellent. Kept in touch with updates and made the process very smooth, as regulations promoted loads of questions from the lender. Can't recommend enough, just excellent. Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have tried other brokers but Just… We have tried other brokers but Just Mortgage were simply way better than all the others. The whole process could not have been made simpler. We were kept informed every step of the way. I can genuinely highly recommend Just Mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service Excellent service, broker continued to get better rates and extensions as and when required, friendly knowledgeable staff, good communication through out from start to completion, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service Excellent service, broker continued to get better rates and extensions as and when required, friendly knowledgeable staff, good communication through out from start to completion, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 140 reviews