Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.35 Rating 114 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We absolutely love all our dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Javani customer care number 7001793633
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani has beautiful dresses, I reached out to customer service as I did not keep or remember the style number of dress. I sent a picture to Samantha who in minutes was able to provide me with the style number of the dress. Wow! that is what I call great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the dress is high-end absolutely beautiful, we are so happy! Website is so easy to search for what you need. Customer service was so helpful. Why would I shop another manufacturer? Jovani has everything I need !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I love Jovani evening wear, the dress I wore to my son’s wedding stretched, and I was unable to walk or dance unless I held it up. The dress stretched all over under the arms as well as in the bodice and under the arms. Idid lose any weight so I cannot say it was why the dress stretched. The 61163A B+96 serial 1004216499.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful designs and Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently heard from a customer that her dress smelled like fish. when she called Jovani direct, they told her it must be where we stored the gown. Untrue. we get several of these fish smelling dresses as I am sure we arn't the only ones. We simply air them out for a day or two. It usually takes care of the problem. We don't even complain anymore. Nothing will change. However, don't pass the buck to us and make us look bad. Tell the truth. By the way, why do they smell like fish. I never did get a straight answer so I can explain to my customers why they may smell like a fish market when they spend hundreds of dollars to go to prom. Please respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magnifique robe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
love Jovani
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
By far! The best company! Is a pleasure to work with Jovani👏👏👏 Love Gattinolli❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Me Gustan pero Son muy bordados Me gustaría poder trabajarlos más
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AT JOVANI MARIA OUR SALES REP. GIVES US GREAT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani makes great dresses at great prices. But more important, the company cares about its retail partners. From the owners and everyone under them, they realize that the retailer's success is their success. We do a lot of business with Jovani and they are responsive to our needs. They are a wonderful company. Lola & Bruce from LOLA'S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing selection and extremely fast delivery! Best quality of dresses in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service by Annita
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Jovani and I love my rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.35 based on 114 reviews