Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.4 Rating 133 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
4.4
Based on 133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy to be at the casting and hope to be on the team to shine with you 🙌Thank you Bridel boutique by Barbara my instagram: angelinkaangelok #jovani #jovanielite #jovanitgirl #bridelboutiquebybarbara
Jovani Fasion  5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jovani’s dresses made me supper happy and I apritiate this opportunity. I also love the style and the color of the dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He has amazing designs. My gown is from him and i got so much compliments. All his dresses are gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It made me really happy! I love all the different dresses and the variety he has of different styles. It’s very creative and you can tell all the hard work that’s put in the dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Jovani dresses, they have such beautiful wedding and gala designs, it is totally worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my very first pageant gowns was a Jovani and I've been obsessed ever since! I love the diversity and beautiful collections! Jovani girls are IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This place has such amazing people and the most beautiful dresses I’ve seen.💜💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jovani's designs are beautiful, she has varieties of dresses for prom, parties and more, each of the dresses had its own thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely in love with Jovani dresses! The craftsmanship and attention to detail are unparalleled. Whether it's for prom, a formal event, or a special occasion, Jovani offers a stunning array of designs to suit every taste and body type. The quality of their fabrics and the fit of their dresses are superb, making me feel confident and beautiful every time I wear one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really love the brand Jovani and each of his dresses because of the beautiful prom and bridal gowns, combining classic charm with modern style. Also how much dedication is put into each piece, enhancing every woman's beauty.
Jovani Fasion  5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jovani has a dress for everyone and every occasion which is what makes Jovani so special!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jovani dresses are absolutely stunning! I definitely recommend getting your prom dresses here! The different styles and amazing variety of colors 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jovani Fashion has the most beautiful dresses, very creative and detailed. There are different types of dresses for each event. I highly recommend getting your dresses at Jovani Fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The clothing, and the confidence that the dresses give me when I try them on. I think they’re an amazing brand, and they have a bunch of beautiful clothings. So you guys should definitely check them out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As someone who is 5'10", I know that I can always count on Jovani to be long enough. The dresses are always well constructed and absolutely beautiful! I have been wearing Jovani for pageants since 2005, and I do not see myself going to any other designer!
Jovani Fasion  5 star review on 2nd June 2024 Jovani Fasion  5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad experience with my Jovani dress. Waited over 6 months to receive it when I addressed my concerned I was told 2 different things from Jovani when I emailed them and another thing by the boutique that i ordered it from. Beautiful dresses but very awful customer service experience on our part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
#ILoveJOVANI because the dresses have personality, beauty, and elegance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a Jovani suit for 500$ There are threads hanging from it. The fabric is cheap. And it lays terribly. I will not buy another Jovani suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy to wear my stunning dress from Jovani for our wedding. The fit and flare silhouette made me feel like a Queen on this special day! I loved every second of being in such breathtakingly beautiful clothing, thank you again designer team!!🦋💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We absolutely love all our dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.4 based on 133 reviews