Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful designs and Excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently heard from a customer that her dress smelled like fish. when she called Jovani direct, they told her it must be where we stored the gown. Untrue. we get several of these fish smelling dresses as I am sure we arn't the only ones. We simply air them out for a day or two. It usually takes care of the problem. We don't even complain anymore. Nothing will change. However, don't pass the buck to us and make us look bad. Tell the truth. By the way, why do they smell like fish. I never did get a straight answer so I can explain to my customers why they may smell like a fish market when they spend hundreds of dollars to go to prom. Please respond."
Posted 3 months ago
"Magnifique robe"
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient as always!"
Posted 3 months ago
"You are amazing!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"love Jovani"
Posted 3 months ago
"By far! The best company! Is a pleasure to work with Jovani👏👏👏 Love Gattinolli❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 3 months ago
"Me Gustan pero Son muy bordados Me gustaría poder trabajarlos más"
Posted 3 months ago
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AT JOVANI MARIA OUR SALES REP. GIVES US GREAT SERVICE."
Posted 3 months ago
"Jovani makes great dresses at great prices. But more important, the company cares about its retail partners. From the owners and everyone under them, they realize that the retailer's success is their success. We do a lot of business with Jovani and they are responsive to our needs. They are a wonderful company. Lola & Bruce from LOLA'S"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing selection and extremely fast delivery! Best quality of dresses in the market."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service by Annita"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Jovani and I love my rep."
Posted 3 months ago
"Jovani dresses are stunning in the design and excellent in their quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient, fast shipping.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor business practices"
Posted 3 months ago
"Low commitment Bad customer service Worst sale representatives Not committed with the secduled time"
Posted 3 months ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support