Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews
I recently heard from a customer that her dress smelled like fish. when she called Jovani direct, they told her it must be where we stored the gown. Untrue. we get several of these fish smelling dresses as I am sure we arn't the only ones. We simply air them out for a day or two. It usually takes care of the problem. We don't even complain anymore. Nothing will change. However, don't pass the buck to us and make us look bad. Tell the truth. By the way, why do they smell like fish. I never did get a straight answer so I can explain to my customers why they may smell like a fish market when they spend hundreds of dollars to go to prom. Please respond.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
didn't order gowns that were sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I placed online order then I had to contact them multiple times to get the invoices, it took 15 days to get them . They don’t respond to messages in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased 5 ivory lace gowns for informal bridal and stones were heat set AB stones not acceptable for bridal gowns nor were the stones clearly depicted in the photos on the website. I was charged restocking fee for the gowns as well as charged up front for the replacement gowns I selected to replace in my order.Also, I was sent two of exact same gown in the same size which is not what I confirmed with Sherri my rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’d like to speak to Abraham directly to express why Jovani has become “unnaceptable” compared to what it used to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
you basically have a problem with customers credit Card. You can’t take money before a customer authorizes you to ship and charge their card. This is total Unethical and Illegal. Get your financial department up to part. There is no truth here. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My company supplies dresses for a non profit annual fashion show. We only need 12-15 a year. The year we opened our account we were told by one of the owners at Magic he would donate 2 dresses toward scholarships. It never happened. 1800 people will see these gowns in our fashion show. The largest in Texas. We are not your typical retail store. Treated rudely as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Response Takes to Long and is Most of the Time not detailed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Return and get a credit back is a nightmare. Even we get double shipping and charge to our credit card which is not our fault. We try to call and email and it take 6 months just to get partial payment back. Terrible to treat their store like that. Hope the owner Change the way they treat their customer. Seng couture
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It is my favorite line. When I go to a party Jovani is my first choice for myself the iwner I also have a customer - banker- her favorite too. We are both 60 All the short dresses are nit suitable for us. Jovani use to have 3/4 sleeve and hafket dresses. Gave voiced this many times. No selection for normal mature missy size 12-16 Willing to soend 500-700 Susan Fran Charkes owner 35 years. Kathryn Barclay Alsx Evenings Misook Pleats SnoSkins RenuariSkrufuus
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews