Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.34 Rating 112 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Poor business practices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low commitment Bad customer service Worst sale representatives Not committed with the secduled time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your gowns have such vibe and elegance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
didn't order gowns that were sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed online order then I had to contact them multiple times to get the invoices, it took 15 days to get them . They don’t respond to messages in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with Jovani and my account manager Maria. The dresses are always beautiful and a good seller. I just had issues with the processing of payments prior to me seeing the invoice. Regards Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and beautiful collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 5 ivory lace gowns for informal bridal and stones were heat set AB stones not acceptable for bridal gowns nor were the stones clearly depicted in the photos on the website. I was charged restocking fee for the gowns as well as charged up front for the replacement gowns I selected to replace in my order.Also, I was sent two of exact same gown in the same size which is not what I confirmed with Sherri my rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’d like to speak to Abraham directly to express why Jovani has become “unnaceptable” compared to what it used to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
you basically have a problem with customers credit Card. You can’t take money before a customer authorizes you to ship and charge their card. This is total Unethical and Illegal. Get your financial department up to part. There is no truth here. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service and communication with dress availability. I ordered gowns and wasn’t notified until 4 months later that the gowns would not be able for special order. Poor customer service and almost ruined my reputation with my trusted customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items that I have order in the past were in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love Jovani Fashion very much! Great service, best quality, beautiful dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome quality ...very classy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love, Love, Love everything about Jovani❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The new styles are absolutely stunning, and the quality superb!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very happy with the quality and fit of every style. Exceptional customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service best designer outstanding fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful fit and lovely fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.34 based on 112 reviews