Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews
Love Jovani
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My company supplies dresses for a non profit annual fashion show. We only need 12-15 a year. The year we opened our account we were told by one of the owners at Magic he would donate 2 dresses toward scholarships. It never happened. 1800 people will see these gowns in our fashion show. The largest in Texas. We are not your typical retail store. Treated rudely as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Some dresses don’t have the option of altering the bottom (to shorten). Doing so would change the look of the gown entirely leaving the gown only available to a 5’9” girl or taller. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always accommodating Mary Glasscock
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sehr gut gute sevice sehr zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Response Takes to Long and is Most of the Time not detailed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly sales team, but complicated handling in case of any minute changes, zero flexibility. Dresses are beautiful, but the quality is often poor for the high price, our customers do not view it as great value for money and are not prepared to pay just for the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like there merchandise best seller
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani is always the most beautiful, perfect and the best
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best prom styles out there, easy retail portal to use, easy return if needed, lots of dresses in stock, never lost a sale, always recommend Jovani
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The website is very hard to find dresses. I wish it was revised
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great update styles, very good and easy return department, extra dating on invoices for stock pieces, very easy to use the retail portal, every thing is amazing with Jovani , they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love our rep Anna!!! We love JOVANI!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love you guys! Love your dresses !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I believe Paige and Abraham already know my reason for giving Jovani a poor review. I have an email I can forward to explain it all. Traci That Special Touch Columbus, IN
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the Jovani dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Only problem I had on first shipment was they sent 2 extra pieces on one style that our boutique did not order on stock order?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love everything Jovani... however, I feel that as a business owner I receive a more personal & individualized service from all other vendors over Jovani.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews