Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.34 Rating 112 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice styles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GOWNS IN THE FASHION INDUSTRY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All I have to do is tell my customer she is wearing Jovani and I don't have to say another word. The product says it all ! Doug Allure Bridal :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Jovani
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My company supplies dresses for a non profit annual fashion show. We only need 12-15 a year. The year we opened our account we were told by one of the owners at Magic he would donate 2 dresses toward scholarships. It never happened. 1800 people will see these gowns in our fashion show. The largest in Texas. We are not your typical retail store. Treated rudely as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some dresses don’t have the option of altering the bottom (to shorten). Doing so would change the look of the gown entirely leaving the gown only available to a 5’9” girl or taller. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always accommodating Mary Glasscock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr gut gute sevice sehr zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Response Takes to Long and is Most of the Time not detailed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly sales team, but complicated handling in case of any minute changes, zero flexibility. Dresses are beautiful, but the quality is often poor for the high price, our customers do not view it as great value for money and are not prepared to pay just for the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like there merchandise best seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani is always the most beautiful, perfect and the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best prom styles out there, easy retail portal to use, easy return if needed, lots of dresses in stock, never lost a sale, always recommend Jovani
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is very hard to find dresses. I wish it was revised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great update styles, very good and easy return department, extra dating on invoices for stock pieces, very easy to use the retail portal, every thing is amazing with Jovani , they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our rep Anna!!! We love JOVANI!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love you guys! Love your dresses !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I believe Paige and Abraham already know my reason for giving Jovani a poor review. I have an email I can forward to explain it all. Traci That Special Touch Columbus, IN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Jovani dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.34 based on 112 reviews