Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.4 Rating 115 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
4.4
Based on 115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great update styles, very good and easy return department, extra dating on invoices for stock pieces, very easy to use the retail portal, every thing is amazing with Jovani , they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love our rep Anna!!! We love JOVANI!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the Jovani dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only problem I had on first shipment was they sent 2 extra pieces on one style that our boutique did not order on stock order?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love Jovani! They are exquisite gowns made with the highest quality for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My store name is SoChic by Vanessa’s (in Texas) but the account originally began under Vanessa’s Boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adriana is the best of the best. Keep her she is gold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice and very fashion forward and will always recommend Jovani fashion for any fabulous evening wear they’re The best and highly demanded!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love all our Jovani dresses! Great company, amazing sales reps, supportive staff, wonderful selection and current styles! Love , Love Love!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anita and Agnes are very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. They are WONDERFUL!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have been supportive and flexible with me and my new business!! Love the quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy with the service I receive from Adriana and Grace. LOVE HER!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I known Jovani for years now! I love Jovani Dresses is unique Designs.Even if you can wear Jovani Dress for five year is like New launched Designs.Always Jovani is on Top Jovani is Everything to me.Any designs of Jovani is cute.In my Cauntry now every on asking for Jovani Dresses.Be Blessed Jovani!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the website and its easy functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love, love, love our Jovani Rep, Teara! We call and the next day our merchandise is on it's way. I always thought working with such an impressive manufacture would be difficult to get things turned around a.s.a.p...... But Teara gets it done and couldn't be more impressed! Thank you for such great product and a team that cares about the small stores!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to work with! My customers love the unique designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.4 based on 115 reviews