Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the Jovani dresses.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing as always
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem I had on first shipment was they sent 2 extra pieces on one style that our boutique did not order on stock order?
Posted 1 year ago
We love Jovani! They are exquisite gowns made with the highest quality for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
My store name is SoChic by Vanessa’s (in Texas) but the account originally began under Vanessa’s Boutique.
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is the best of the best. Keep her she is gold
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and very fashion forward and will always recommend Jovani fashion for any fabulous evening wear they’re The best and highly demanded!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We love all our Jovani dresses! Great company, amazing sales reps, supportive staff, wonderful selection and current styles! Love , Love Love!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Anita and Agnes are very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. They are WONDERFUL!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
They have been supportive and flexible with me and my new business!! Love the quality as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the service I receive from Adriana and Grace. LOVE HER!
Posted 1 year ago
I known Jovani for years now! I love Jovani Dresses is unique Designs.Even if you can wear Jovani Dress for five year is like New launched Designs.Always Jovani is on Top
Jovani is Everything to me.Any designs of Jovani is cute.In my Cauntry now every on asking for Jovani Dresses.Be Blessed Jovani!
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality wonderful company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the website and its easy functionality
Posted 1 year ago
We love, love, love our Jovani Rep, Teara! We call and the next day our merchandise is on it's way. I always thought working with such an impressive manufacture would be difficult to get things turned around a.s.a.p...... But Teara gets it done and couldn't be more impressed! Thank you for such great product and a team that cares about the small stores!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with! My customers love the unique designs!
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
The best fashions in formal wear. Great quality and adverse styles throughout the collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews