Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews
We love Jovani! They are exquisite gowns made with the highest quality for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My store name is SoChic by Vanessa’s (in Texas) but the account originally began under Vanessa’s Boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Adriana is the best of the best. Keep her she is gold
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and very fashion forward and will always recommend Jovani fashion for any fabulous evening wear they’re The best and highly demanded!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love all our Jovani dresses! Great company, amazing sales reps, supportive staff, wonderful selection and current styles! Love , Love Love!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anita and Agnes are very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. They are WONDERFUL!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They have been supportive and flexible with me and my new business!! Love the quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always happy with the service I receive from Adriana and Grace. LOVE HER!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
would it be possible to lower the amount necessary to purchase for wholesale price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I known Jovani for years now! I love Jovani Dresses is unique Designs.Even if you can wear Jovani Dress for five year is like New launched Designs.Always Jovani is on Top Jovani is Everything to me.Any designs of Jovani is cute.In my Cauntry now every on asking for Jovani Dresses.Be Blessed Jovani!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've worked with 2-3 different sales associates. Promises are made verbally and there is no follow up. Credits are owed to us that we'll never get. Prizes that we've earned because of promotions you run have never been received. We can't work with a company that we can't trust. Your designs are beautiful, but there are hundreds of companies out there that make beautiful designs that stand behind their words.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the website and its easy functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love, love, love our Jovani Rep, Teara! We call and the next day our merchandise is on it's way. I always thought working with such an impressive manufacture would be difficult to get things turned around a.s.a.p...... But Teara gets it done and couldn't be more impressed! Thank you for such great product and a team that cares about the small stores!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to work with! My customers love the unique designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best fashions in formal wear. Great quality and adverse styles throughout the collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews