Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.34 Rating 112 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem I had on first shipment was they sent 2 extra pieces on one style that our boutique did not order on stock order?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love everything Jovani... however, I feel that as a business owner I receive a more personal & individualized service from all other vendors over Jovani.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love Jovani! They are exquisite gowns made with the highest quality for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My store name is SoChic by Vanessa’s (in Texas) but the account originally began under Vanessa’s Boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is the best of the best. Keep her she is gold
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and very fashion forward and will always recommend Jovani fashion for any fabulous evening wear they’re The best and highly demanded!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love all our Jovani dresses! Great company, amazing sales reps, supportive staff, wonderful selection and current styles! Love , Love Love!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anita and Agnes are very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. They are WONDERFUL!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been supportive and flexible with me and my new business!! Love the quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the service I receive from Adriana and Grace. LOVE HER!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would it be possible to lower the amount necessary to purchase for wholesale price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I known Jovani for years now! I love Jovani Dresses is unique Designs.Even if you can wear Jovani Dress for five year is like New launched Designs.Always Jovani is on Top Jovani is Everything to me.Any designs of Jovani is cute.In my Cauntry now every on asking for Jovani Dresses.Be Blessed Jovani!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with 2-3 different sales associates. Promises are made verbally and there is no follow up. Credits are owed to us that we'll never get. Prizes that we've earned because of promotions you run have never been received. We can't work with a company that we can't trust. Your designs are beautiful, but there are hundreds of companies out there that make beautiful designs that stand behind their words.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the website and its easy functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love, love, love our Jovani Rep, Teara! We call and the next day our merchandise is on it's way. I always thought working with such an impressive manufacture would be difficult to get things turned around a.s.a.p...... But Teara gets it done and couldn't be more impressed! Thank you for such great product and a team that cares about the small stores!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with! My customers love the unique designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.34 based on 112 reviews