Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jovani Fashions is a very good line for us. The company has a good amount of stock and ships on time. We especially love Anna, she is always there to help us with whatever need we have. The style are very current and fashion forward. Keep up the good work Helen and Tammy Bridal Country
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gowns
Posted 2 years ago
My customers love Jovani dresses! As a buyer and a seller I love their style. Susan is always so great to work with and so helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the styles and quality
Posted 2 years ago
The dresses are really beautiful and the fabrics are of high quality
Posted 2 years ago
I love Jovani an the entire staff! Everyone is always friendly and ready to help in every way. The retail login is very user friendly and makes ordering on line a breeze. Thank you Abraham and your amazing staff! I love you guys! Simone & Shai
Posted 2 years ago
excellent staff customer service easy on line ordering .
Posted 2 years ago
The best Brand&team!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I LOVE JOVANI and have been buying dresses off JOVANI for 8 years! Why would I continue if they were anything but excellent?! The quality is superb, the owners are fantastic and my rep is lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
love,love,love
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order from portal
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani has beautiful quality gowns, it is a pleasure to carry Jovani.
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani gowns are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Great inventory.
Posted 2 years ago
We love doing business with you!! The merchandise is money in the bank!! Fabulous styles, and quality that almost sell by itself. The whole Jovani team is wonderfully knowledgeable and helpful and very kind. In general we love the entire team starting with Abraham and all the Maslavi family!! God bless you all always!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Always sending messages on sales, updates and shows.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, best quality formal wear!
Posted 2 years ago
FABULOUS ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 2 years ago
Love Jovani ad JVN the dresses are amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
Excelente marca.
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews