Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excelente atención!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with the dresses. Do not get tired of thanking you for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
I think Jovani is one of the most beautiful brands of women’s apparel. Besides the beauty it’s creative and has a perfect cut . My customers who buy Jovani never want any other brand . I really love Jovani. !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome customer service great style and great inventory availablity I can’t say enough good things about the company and employees. The only problem is I can’t get my refunds. For over 5 years
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with Jovani and my account manager Maria. The dresses are always beautiful and a good seller. I just had issues with the processing of payments prior to me seeing the invoice.

Regards
Amanda
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and beautiful collection
Posted 1 year ago
Some dresses don’t have the option of altering the bottom (to shorten). Doing so would change the look of the gown entirely leaving the gown only available to a 5’9” girl or taller. :(
Posted 1 year ago
Love you guys! Love your dresses !
Posted 1 year ago
I love everything Jovani... however, I feel that as a business owner I receive a more personal & individualized service from all other vendors over Jovani.
Posted 1 year ago
The dresses very good but the stuff who have worked with the clients not good
Posted 1 year ago
Jovian has very nice style evening and prom dresses i like their inventory and ordering system the availability of dresses 90% of time are available specially when it is a customer order the prices are reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
The website for ordering if very easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
items that I have order in the past were in stock
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly sales team, but complicated handling in case of any minute changes, zero flexibility.
Dresses are beautiful, but the quality is often poor for the high price, our customers do not view it as great value for money and are not prepared to pay just for the brand.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is very hard to find dresses. I wish it was revised
Posted 1 year ago
would it be possible to lower the amount necessary to purchase for wholesale price.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently heard from a customer that her dress smelled like fish. when she called Jovani direct, they told her it must be where we stored the gown. Untrue.
we get several of these fish smelling dresses as I am sure we arn't the only ones. We simply air them out for a day or two. It usually takes care of the problem. We don't even complain anymore. Nothing will change. However, don't pass the buck to us and make us look bad. Tell the truth. By the way, why do they smell like fish. I never did get a straight answer so I can explain to my customers why they may smell like a fish market when they spend hundreds of dollars to go to prom. Please respond.
Posted 1 year ago
didn't order gowns that were sent to me
Posted 1 year ago
I placed online order then I had to contact them multiple times to get the invoices, it took 15 days to get them . They don’t respond to messages in a timely fashion
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 5 ivory lace gowns for informal bridal and stones were heat set AB stones not acceptable for bridal gowns nor were the stones clearly depicted in the photos on the website. I was charged restocking fee for the gowns as well as charged up front for the replacement gowns I selected to replace in my order.Also, I was sent two of exact same gown in the same size which is not what I confirmed with Sherri my rep.
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews