Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love doing business with you!! The merchandise is money in the bank!! Fabulous styles, and quality that almost sell by itself. The whole Jovani team is wonderfully knowledgeable and helpful and very kind. In general we love the entire team starting with Abraham and all the Maslavi family!! God bless you all always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Always sending messages on sales, updates and shows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, best quality formal wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FABULOUS ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love Jovani ad JVN the dresses are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelente marca.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website for ordering if very easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelente atención!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with the dresses. Do not get tired of thanking you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think Jovani is one of the most beautiful brands of women’s apparel. Besides the beauty it’s creative and has a perfect cut . My customers who buy Jovani never want any other brand . I really love Jovani. !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome customer service great style and great inventory availablity I can’t say enough good things about the company and employees. The only problem is I can’t get my refunds. For over 5 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Return and get a credit back is a nightmare. Even we get double shipping and charge to our credit card which is not our fault. We try to call and email and it take 6 months just to get partial payment back. Terrible to treat their store like that. Hope the owner Change the way they treat their customer. Seng couture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is my favorite line. When I go to a party Jovani is my first choice for myself the iwner I also have a customer - banker- her favorite too. We are both 60 All the short dresses are nit suitable for us. Jovani use to have 3/4 sleeve and hafket dresses. Gave voiced this many times. No selection for normal mature missy size 12-16 Willing to soend 500-700 Susan Fran Charkes owner 35 years. Kathryn Barclay Alsx Evenings Misook Pleats SnoSkins RenuariSkrufuus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews