kayafx Reviews

1.77 Rating 30 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend kayafx

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact kayafx?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"In my country, every one that I know invested in kayafx have been able to get their money back . They collectively hired the expertise of chargebackguaranteed,info . Chargebackguaranteed is a reputable recovery platform that has helped over 300 investment scam victims get back on their feet and their money back. If you invested in kayafx what are you waiting for ? contact chargebackguaranteed,info today"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Are you kayafx? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once. Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com. Get the peace of mind you deserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices @ protonmail,com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices@protonmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bad reviews about this company are all correct as I was also a victim that lost about $240k to them but I was lucky to get a refund through the help of the forensic expert at recoverbinary [at] protonmail [•] com. The police or anyone are not ready to help, if we all wait for justice to prevail against these scammers, we will suffer a great loss and nothing would be done to them. I will advise to act fast!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very surprised that they are still operating as they are a definite scam company and complete fraudsters. I lost a lot of money with them and it was all because I started pushing for withdrawals and suddenly massive losses were made intentionally. I have full details of the losses and can prove that they were done solely with the intention of depleting my account. Bryan Zhang is one of the senior people and Jacob Greenberg was the initial person I dealt with. I believe that they are also associated with CryptoPremier and work out of the same offices. I would love to know their exact address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"KayaFx is a scam company. I invested 63,000 USD and they denied me access to withdrawal and later blocked my account. I have called them and emailed them as well , they never respond to my calls and emails. I have reached out to a recovery expert yingyue at yandex com to help me recover my funds from them. I have recovered 55,000USD and still hoping I will be able to get the rest. Stay away from KayaFx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time trading Binary options was with this company and they made me regret ever investing, deposited roughly £90000 and they kept telling stories how i cant withdraw my funds, after months of dragging they decided to block my accounts ,denied me access to my account ,frustrated i came to trust pilot 3 months ago and i read reviews about some binary option sites ,met different hackers clamming they could retrieve my funds back but started requesting outrageous fees when they've not recovered anything, but then i came across a post by ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com this guy promised me i would get my funds back,I took a leap of faith,in less than 2 weeks i was smiling again, got my funds back with no delays. After recovery he received his own professional fees,Its a Win win.Feel free to make use of his services,Good at his Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first time trading Binary options was with this company and they made me regret ever investing, deposited roughly £90000 and they kept telling stories how i cant withdraw my funds, after months of dragging they decided to block my accounts ,denied me access to my account ,frustrated i came to trust pilot 3 months ago and i read reviews about some binary option sites ,met different hackers clamming they could retrieve my funds back but started requesting outrageous fees when they've not recovered anything, but then i came across a post by ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com this guy promised me i would get my funds back,I took a leap of faith, in less than 2 weeks i was smiling again, got my funds back with no delays. After recovery he received his own professional fees,Its a Win win.Feel free to make use of his services,Good at his Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've lost about 28,500$ trading with this particular binary option broker. Fortunately for me, I stumbled on a forum that advised everyone who has lost money to different kinds of online investment to recover their lost funds by contacting ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone who invested in Kaya FX should reach out to priorityrecovery,org. I was able to recover $35,000 from them . If you invested in Kaya FX, priorityrecovery,org has recovered more than $1,1 million for fleeced victims. They have the experience and knowledge base, They are efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I lost a lot of money trading binary options, and have been able to have all my money recovered by a recovery professional. You can mail me to share my experience trading, and my recovery  angelwilk14 (at) gmail (dot) com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Hack Assets they helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact bitcoinrecoveryteam @ yandex,ru and share the testimony they shouldn't keep ripping people off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Are you a victim of ; 1. Binary option scam? 2. Forex trading? 3. Romance scam 4. ICO Scams 5. Online betting scams 6. Bitcoin scam 7. Phishing scam or any other kind of scam? I have a good news for you. Wealth recovery now is currently recovering funds for any of the victims above. Service delivery is top notch and second to none. Don't be told, hurry and conatct them on wealthrecoverynow dot co Thank me later."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Steal your money and refuse to hand it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I also fell victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls! After loosing more money to lawyers and what not, I was finally able to recover my money with the help of a professional. Lesson learn't! I'm happy to share my experience. Feel free to reach me on mj060162 at gmaiI dot com"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing liar, they just promise, I’m dealing with them more than 1,5 year, I didn’t get tired to call them every week. I want my money back, they answer and always is the same: Madam everything is fine, we can see, that everything is fine and you request is on process you must be just passion and wait, so this waiting and lies. I had to get a recorvery agent, INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT COM whom I mailed to get my money back from them. STAY AWAY, THEY ARE FRAUD GUYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hello everybody who is searching for Scam Recovery! I give you a warning ⚠️ there’s many names who says about they have recovered money with taylorbrennan@consultant,com I trusted them and fall into scam, this is fake !!! I did send first 900$ to start recovery and then afrer 10 days it was said thar Recovery is done and I should receive 12500€ what did I lose to one fraud company! And I had to pay extra 7% as professional fee first and then receive my money after 48 hours now there has gone more than two weeks and still no money and no response to my emails! So don’t trust taylorbrennan@consultant,com and I think all of them who are @consultant,com are fake!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Please stay away from this company. They are unregulated and they only cheat people off their money. I invested 34000USD with them and they refused to grant my withdrawal request. They also stopped responding to my mails. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to help me recover my money back . I have gotten all my money now"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Kayafx is an unregulated company cheating people off their money. I lost a lot of money to them when I deposited, traded and made lots of profits. They denied all my withdrawal request and locked me out of my account. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to get all my money back from them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
kayafx is rated 1.77 based on 30 reviews