kayafx Reviews

1.81 Rating 16 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend kayafx

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact kayafx?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Everyone who invested in Kaya FX should reach out to priorityrecovery,org. I was able to recover $35,000 from them . If you invested in Kaya FX, priorityrecovery,org has recovered more than $1,1 million for fleeced victims. They have the experience and knowledge base, They are efficient and reliable."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you kayafx? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I lost a lot of money trading binary options, and have been able to have all my money recovered by a recovery professional. You can mail me to share my experience trading, and my recovery  angelwilk14 (at) gmail (dot) com"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Hack Assets they helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact bitcoinrecoveryteam @ yandex,ru and share the testimony they shouldn't keep ripping people off"
Posted 1 month ago
"Are you a victim of ; 1. Binary option scam? 2. Forex trading? 3. Romance scam 4. ICO Scams 5. Online betting scams 6. Bitcoin scam 7. Phishing scam or any other kind of scam? I have a good news for you. Wealth recovery now is currently recovering funds for any of the victims above. Service delivery is top notch and second to none. Don't be told, hurry and conatct them on wealthrecoverynow dot co Thank me later."
Posted 1 month ago
"Steal your money and refuse to hand it back"
Posted 2 months ago
"I also fell victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls! After loosing more money to lawyers and what not, I was finally able to recover my money with the help of a professional. Lesson learn't! I'm happy to share my experience. Feel free to reach me on mj060162 at gmaiI dot com"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing liar, they just promise, I’m dealing with them more than 1,5 year, I didn’t get tired to call them every week. I want my money back, they answer and always is the same: Madam everything is fine, we can see, that everything is fine and you request is on process you must be just passion and wait, so this waiting and lies. I had to get a recorvery agent, INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT COM whom I mailed to get my money back from them. STAY AWAY, THEY ARE FRAUD GUYS"
Posted 4 months ago
"Hello everybody who is searching for Scam Recovery! I give you a warning ⚠️ there’s many names who says about they have recovered money with taylorbrennan@consultant,com I trusted them and fall into scam, this is fake !!! I did send first 900$ to start recovery and then afrer 10 days it was said thar Recovery is done and I should receive 12500€ what did I lose to one fraud company! And I had to pay extra 7% as professional fee first and then receive my money after 48 hours now there has gone more than two weeks and still no money and no response to my emails! So don’t trust taylorbrennan@consultant,com and I think all of them who are @consultant,com are fake!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Please stay away from this company. They are unregulated and they only cheat people off their money. I invested 34000USD with them and they refused to grant my withdrawal request. They also stopped responding to my mails. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to help me recover my money back . I have gotten all my money now"
Posted 7 months ago
"Kayafx is an unregulated company cheating people off their money. I lost a lot of money to them when I deposited, traded and made lots of profits. They denied all my withdrawal request and locked me out of my account. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to get all my money back from them"
Posted 10 months ago
kayafx is rated 1.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access