kayafx Reviews

1.75 Rating 44 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend kayafx

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Few weeks ago, I stumbled on (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to them. Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Binary options involve predicting the movements of commodity, asset or index prices over a short time. Although they may be a legitimate financial product with many licenced firms trading in them, binary options are speculative, high risk products that are almost impossible to predict, even for professionals. There are groups of scammers who use binary options to steal your money.I would like to drop off few words about my negative and teaching experience with RBOptions company. Like many others, I was contacted by the broker in 2016, and, despite the fact I didn't have any knowledge about financial markets, got convinced by Peter Oaks, that I'll have all his assistance in order to make successful trades. Alright, sounds good, why not to try?After putting a large amount on my account, I’ve watched how my balance would go higher and higher. And , of course, seeing this “proof” of how I’m good at it, my manager Peter made me invest more over 50000 Euro. After a couple weeks of such magnificent trading, my account ended up over 340000Euro. An excellent opportunity to file a withdraw, no? No!! They released only 1500 in order to trick me invest more 100000. I didn’t have such money at the moment and I was put on hold....Weeks after nobody would even answer my calls or my emails. It became very clear, that I’ve become a victim of a huge and shameless scam. Time passed by and I was growing disappointed and very angry with my own naiveness.Only at August 2018 I came a recovery expert experts FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM, who works against binary criminals. It was a little hard to believe someone over the internet and phone again. So, I provided them with all documents related to my trading and waited. I got my money back, got trust in people back and I got my lesson!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
stopped trading on the 10th of July because of my money that was ripped off by Kayafx. Still, they frustrated all my attempts to get the money withdrawn. It was some weeks ago, a friend recommended a recovery expert for me and I also reported to him recoveryex. com. Since my friend was a trusted person, I didn't have any doubt about the recovery agent. And it was surprising when i got my refund of $90000 on 20th of December. What better can it be to have a Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
kayafx posed to be a very lucrative venture, yielding good profits in the good seasons and less in the bad ones. But the way it is now, even in good times you are certain to lose, because the way these platforms operate now is scary. I myself am a victim, but I owe all gratitude to Steven who with few important details provided helped me recover huge finances I had lost investing with kayafx. Get in touch with him via stevenmiller atconsultant. com if you have similar issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It seemed like a mistake that has ruined my life, I would have lost up to 180000 euros in deposits, not to talk of how much I've grown the account. Thanks to being relentless and hopeful, I came across a set of consultant and attorneys who have currently helped me recover 100000 euros, recovery is ongoing and transparent. In case you also need help, reach out to fundsrecovery01 @ g-mai-l dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will share my experience on how i was scammed by KAYAFX and how "enquiries@ cybering .net" helped me to recover same thereafter. Read below: My experience with KAYAFX is the same as most who have posted negative experiences with this company.I responded to an advertisement linked to a newspost on Facebook offering a broker service to purchase bitcoin on my behalf. KAYAFX contacted me and persuaded me to open an account with them for an initial outlay of £200. I was then contacted by one of their brokers who explained that bitcoin was a good investment that offered a quick return on my investment. I was persuaded to invest £12,000 for what I was led to believe was the purchase of 3bitcoin at a time when they were trading at $25,000. My account initially showed a healthy balance, but I noticed it wasn't moving at a time when the price of bitcoin was rising rapidly, so I contacted my broker to enquire how my account was doing. I got a reply, via email, that "bitcoin was doing nicely" but no details of my balance. The broker failed to answer any more of my enquiries. When the price of bitcoin reached $14,000 I attempted to withdraw my original investment of £12,000, leaving the balance to grow. I became concerned when, despite assurances from uno Trading that my withdrawal was being processed, the money wasn't forthcoming. Fortunately I made my investment using my credit card and had kept all my correspondence and emails with KAYAFX, so I put together a file and made a complaint to "enquiries@ cybering .net" an intelligence gathering and asset recovery company and few weeks later I got my original investment back but not all my accrued profit. I later reported the matter to my Welsh Assembly, complaining of the way these scammers have been able to get away with these scams for years and how FB appears to provide a platform which these scammers exploit. This is a True-Life story
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used chargebackguaranteed to recover my money from KayaFx . KayaFx deleted my account when my balance rose to $250,000 but with the help of chargebackguaranteed , I got back every cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recovered my money from kayaFX ! I am happy to share my experience with you if you are in the same predicament. Reach me on ericrobertson411 AT outlook DOTcom . I am happy to help .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company think they could outsmart me by taking my money and vanishing all emails to them was abortive they even acted like they don’t know me anymore. My account with them as well got frozen for no reason and I was told to pay more if I wanted my account unlocked I didn’t even know why my account got locked in the first place but I paid because I needed more money my kudos goes to homeofrecoverydotcom who has been a very trustworthy company I was able to recover every single penny that I losed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact radia.recovery (AT) gmail....Com they helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's painful to invest and lose, binary options is more of a gamble if you ask me, especially when your broker decides to invest on your behalf, this was how I lost all my funds with GTOptions. They claimed they invested on my behalf, what none sense. Anyway, long story short, I have a friend that have a connection with someone from a recovery firm do an investigation on these guys and I got my money from within 2 weeks of getting in touch with him. Hiring a lawyer and and contacting your bank for help is useless so don't waste your time. I was lucky to get referred to this guy, you can definitely get lucky too, contact him on [ pryce at greenmail dot net ] if you need help. Just ensure you come back here to thank me later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you fell victim for binary option scam , fight back with a chargeback. Anyone can be scammed , it happens to the best of us but these scammers actually aren't smart at all and with the right connection you will get all of your money back. When I fell for IQ option's scam , I was devastated but I summoned strength and asked for help and I was fortunate enough to get help from chargebackguaranteed , info. Join the chargebackguaranteed community today and learn from experience of investors like you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most brokers take advantage with customers funds because they feel these customers don’t know how to get their funds back, But trust me there are hidden ways you can get your lost funds back from the broker. I was able to withdraw my $230,000 from the two brokers i signed up with while trading, If you want to recover your money back then mail recoverywealthnow360 at gmail dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you tried getting your money out from your binary account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Have you found your self wading through excessively complicated terms which might seem impossible to meet, all because you traded with an unregulated broker? Do not panic, I have good news for you. I lost over $200k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. But thank God I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. if his assistance is needed, kindly get in contact capitalrefund44 at gmail dot com .and he will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds, or phone: +17806284200
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Losses are a huge part of living. What matters is what we do afterwards, the actions we take will either move us forward or hold us back. I experienced a huge loss after investing about $525000 in Binary Options, luckily I was able to recover my funds with the help of oxomarhackers team. They have the best professional hackers you can hire. Mail; admin @ oxomarhackers . com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In my country, every one that I know invested in kayafx have been able to get their money back . They collectively hired the expertise of chargebackguaranteed,info . Chargebackguaranteed is a reputable recovery platform that has helped over 300 investment scam victims get back on their feet and their money back. If you invested in kayafx what are you waiting for ? contact chargebackguaranteed,info today
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once. Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com. Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For many years I trusted my wife to make Investments in Cryptocurrency and Various form of tradings. Occasionally we made loss, but the profit outweigh the loss. We made a living of day time trading and working with profitable agents. Unfortunately it came to an end after our divorce. I decided to continue trading alone but I had to find new profitable agents. With the help of the internet I found some profitable agents. When it was time to withdraw the profits, I had some difficulties. They kept asking for more money to be able to make withdrawals. It was absurd. It took me some weeks to figure out I was scammed and I needed to take actions immediately. I started contacting the FBI, Banks and financial advisors. After receiving no help, I went online and did my research on funds recovery agencies. I came in contact with Paul from SwiftRecoup. Feel free to contact me for more questions or details concerning my experience, I am available at +One 3OneTwo-Five3Five-SixOne4Six
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices @ protonmail,com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices@protonmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
kayafx is rated 1.75 based on 44 reviews