kayafx Reviews

1.90 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend kayafx

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact kayafx?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I also fell victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls! After loosing more money to lawyers and what not, I was finally able to recover my money with the help of a professional. Lesson learn't! I'm happy to share my experience. Feel free to reach me on mj060162 at gmaiI dot com"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you kayafx? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I started trading bitcoins with them late last year, I invested half of my life savings, Not knowing I would not be able to withdraw any of my invested funds. I had to call +1 516 3411871 for enquirers to hire the services of BITCOINRECOVERY @ consultant[dot]com even though there are tons of bitcoins that needed recovery agents out there, they stand out as the best. I do vouch for their services as it’s best with retrieval of lost data can also choose to reach out Bitcoinrecovery[At]consultant. Com contact cell number +1 202 6433447 to consult using sms text and whatsapp"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing liar, they just promise, I’m dealing with them more than 1,5 year, I didn’t get tired to call them every week. I want my money back, they answer and always is the same: Madam everything is fine, we can see, that everything is fine and you request is on process you must be just passion and wait, so this waiting and lies. I had to get a recorvery agent, INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT COM whom I mailed to get my money back from them. STAY AWAY, THEY ARE FRAUD GUYS"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am open to share my experience and to also enlighten everyone on how i was able to recover my money from a kayafx."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a victim of online binary scam. It was really a nightmare but thank God i was able to recover my lost money. Feel free to contact me as i will enlighten you on how i was able to recover my lost money email> lopezclark18 at gmaildotcom"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello everybody who is searching for Scam Recovery! I give you a warning ⚠️ there’s many names who says about they have recovered money with taylorbrennan@consultant,com I trusted them and fall into scam, this is fake !!! I did send first 900$ to start recovery and then afrer 10 days it was said thar Recovery is done and I should receive 12500€ what did I lose to one fraud company! And I had to pay extra 7% as professional fee first and then receive my money after 48 hours now there has gone more than two weeks and still no money and no response to my emails! So don’t trust taylorbrennan@consultant,com and I think all of them who are @consultant,com are fake!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I would never fall a victim of investing with highlow binary options again I met a broker from there who told me to invest with them so I did I invest £32000 with them for a start thinking I was doing the right thing later I decided to make withdrawal but they started coming up with things I don’t understand like not letting me gain access to my account but thank I met mycapitalrecovery@gmail, com he was really helpful I was able to get back all my lost money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Please stay away from this company. They are unregulated and they only cheat people off their money. I invested 34000USD with them and they refused to grant my withdrawal request. They also stopped responding to my mails. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to help me recover my money back . I have gotten all my money now"
Posted 3 months ago
"Please look before you leap kayafx isn’t a reliable trader I would advice anyone to trade with sometimes in 2016 I remember investing $80000 with them I really regret ever getting involved with them they took away all my money and got me locked out thanks to Marcfinley@consultant,com who performed magical wonders in helping me get back all my gone funds I’m highly grateful I wonder what could have been of me if not for Marc"
Posted 4 months ago
"Kayafx is an unregulated company cheating people off their money. I lost a lot of money to them when I deposited, traded and made lots of profits. They denied all my withdrawal request and locked me out of my account. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to get all my money back from them"
Posted 6 months ago
kayafx is rated 1.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support