kayafx Reviews

1.82 Rating 51 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend kayafx

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have nothing positive to say about these guys. Literally tortured me with offers every day to convince me to keep depositing but when it come to withdrawal they go AWOL. Quite disappointing. A lot of false recovery agents out there looking to take advantage of your desperation so please be careful. There are still genuine ways to go about getting your investment back, you just need to be diligent. I don't mind sharing whatever I've learnt if it'll help a victim out. BD bmann7272@gmail,com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made profit for the first time ever since i started investing thanks to Mr Bart Kasch. I was trading with binary options and had lost 52000 euros before i decided to find help if i can get it which is how i heard about Mr Bart Kasch who has been interestingly great in the recovery industry. I contacted him at BARTKASCH @ AFFILIATERECOVERY .COM for help and not only did he give me some useful trading tips, he also exposed binary options for who they really are and helped me retrieve my money. You should contact him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beware of them, I lost a huge amount of money, initially lost all hope till I recovered everything I lost thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you are in a similar situation and need your funds recovered; Rachelmillr4 {at} gmail dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A friend told me she was into this online investing platform which turned out to be coin-bits and that it was going very well for her and she was making returns from it and I thought I could try it out as well. Turns out we were both caught up in a web of deceit, they gave us only a little percentage of our investment the first month of investing and demanded that we invested more to generate higher returns and improve our withdrawing power which we did because it seemed legit as a result of the first month payout we received. It was all down-hill from that point onwards, they made us invest more for a couple of months and at some point we had to put together funds to link our portfolios so we can make a one-time withdrawal but we were never given a chance at withdrawal. My search for recovery brought me to stumble on an article on SEC that read thus; “Not all harmed investors will be able to recover money, and many of those who recover money receive less, often substantially less, than their losses from the securities fraud”. They wrote In addition, that “even when harmed investors are able to recover money, the process for distributing the money to harmed investors may take a long time” and this was even more discouraging. But right under the article was a review that countered this approach and made several reassuring statements about FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM and their ability to do better than most. When I made contact, they came up with a tailor-made solution where they focused on my specific circumstance before working out the best and most cost-effective way of helping me achieve my aims. My friend Laura followed suite immediately and she too was able to access all her funds sitting idle in a wallet. The Crypto investment industry is gripped with scammers, starting with the brokers and ending with individual traders. In other words, as a trader, you’re on your own. There is little trust in the industry and if you still want to be involved, you must do the job, filtering the information in front of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My advice to any new trader is to be careful when choosing a broker to trade with. I fell once too, thought i was buying stocks and had invested 565000 euros before i knew i was being played. I learnt my lesson but still i can't let my money go just like that so i decided to do a little research, my research led me to one name that is everywhere now, Mr Bart Kasch. He has made a career for himself in the recovery business and has worked with different high profile contacts. He is great at his job, I got back my money and got the broker's authentic address. Reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com for help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with ROBERTS POWELL Via Email- FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM He will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not send your money to E*Trade Do not send your money to E*Trade. It is a scam operation. I decided to send $200 in Feb. 2018 after 'brokers' at the firm tried to get me to send every spare dollar I had. Then I started reading online reviews -- almost all of them negative -- and reconsidered. I later sent a withdrawal request after placing no trades. Weeks later, a 'senior account manager' named Michael Ross said I had to have verbal ok in order to process the withdrawal. Days later, he then told me I had trade to get my money back, citing some kind of obligation to use a trading robot. I could see where it was all heading. Bottom line: total loss. Consider any money you send to E*Trade to be gone forever. Note that the company has already been served with multiple warnings by regulatory authorities. Thanks to Ethical Geek Hacker for the recovering my money back , I’m done with binary options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Few weeks ago, I stumbled on (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to them. Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Binary options involve predicting the movements of commodity, asset or index prices over a short time. Although they may be a legitimate financial product with many licenced firms trading in them, binary options are speculative, high risk products that are almost impossible to predict, even for professionals. There are groups of scammers who use binary options to steal your money.I would like to drop off few words about my negative and teaching experience with RBOptions company. Like many others, I was contacted by the broker in 2016, and, despite the fact I didn't have any knowledge about financial markets, got convinced by Peter Oaks, that I'll have all his assistance in order to make successful trades. Alright, sounds good, why not to try?After putting a large amount on my account, I’ve watched how my balance would go higher and higher. And , of course, seeing this “proof” of how I’m good at it, my manager Peter made me invest more over 50000 Euro. After a couple weeks of such magnificent trading, my account ended up over 340000Euro. An excellent opportunity to file a withdraw, no? No!! They released only 1500 in order to trick me invest more 100000. I didn’t have such money at the moment and I was put on hold....Weeks after nobody would even answer my calls or my emails. It became very clear, that I’ve become a victim of a huge and shameless scam. Time passed by and I was growing disappointed and very angry with my own naiveness.Only at August 2018 I came a recovery expert experts FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM, who works against binary criminals. It was a little hard to believe someone over the internet and phone again. So, I provided them with all documents related to my trading and waited. I got my money back, got trust in people back and I got my lesson!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
stopped trading on the 10th of July because of my money that was ripped off by Kayafx. Still, they frustrated all my attempts to get the money withdrawn. It was some weeks ago, a friend recommended a recovery expert for me and I also reported to him recoveryex. com. Since my friend was a trusted person, I didn't have any doubt about the recovery agent. And it was surprising when i got my refund of $90000 on 20th of December. What better can it be to have a Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kayafx posed to be a very lucrative venture, yielding good profits in the good seasons and less in the bad ones. But the way it is now, even in good times you are certain to lose, because the way these platforms operate now is scary. I myself am a victim, but I owe all gratitude to Steven who with few important details provided helped me recover huge finances I had lost investing with kayafx. Get in touch with him via stevenmiller atconsultant. com if you have similar issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It seemed like a mistake that has ruined my life, I would have lost up to 180000 euros in deposits, not to talk of how much I've grown the account. Thanks to being relentless and hopeful, I came across a set of consultant and attorneys who have currently helped me recover 100000 euros, recovery is ongoing and transparent. In case you also need help, reach out to fundsrecovery01 @ g-mai-l dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will share my experience on how i was scammed by KAYAFX and how "enquiries@ cybering .net" helped me to recover same thereafter. Read below: My experience with KAYAFX is the same as most who have posted negative experiences with this company.I responded to an advertisement linked to a newspost on Facebook offering a broker service to purchase bitcoin on my behalf. KAYAFX contacted me and persuaded me to open an account with them for an initial outlay of £200. I was then contacted by one of their brokers who explained that bitcoin was a good investment that offered a quick return on my investment. I was persuaded to invest £12,000 for what I was led to believe was the purchase of 3bitcoin at a time when they were trading at $25,000. My account initially showed a healthy balance, but I noticed it wasn't moving at a time when the price of bitcoin was rising rapidly, so I contacted my broker to enquire how my account was doing. I got a reply, via email, that "bitcoin was doing nicely" but no details of my balance. The broker failed to answer any more of my enquiries. When the price of bitcoin reached $14,000 I attempted to withdraw my original investment of £12,000, leaving the balance to grow. I became concerned when, despite assurances from uno Trading that my withdrawal was being processed, the money wasn't forthcoming. Fortunately I made my investment using my credit card and had kept all my correspondence and emails with KAYAFX, so I put together a file and made a complaint to "enquiries@ cybering .net" an intelligence gathering and asset recovery company and few weeks later I got my original investment back but not all my accrued profit. I later reported the matter to my Welsh Assembly, complaining of the way these scammers have been able to get away with these scams for years and how FB appears to provide a platform which these scammers exploit. This is a True-Life story
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used chargebackguaranteed to recover my money from KayaFx . KayaFx deleted my account when my balance rose to $250,000 but with the help of chargebackguaranteed , I got back every cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recovered my money from kayaFX ! I am happy to share my experience with you if you are in the same predicament. Reach me on ericrobertson411 AT outlook DOTcom . I am happy to help .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company think they could outsmart me by taking my money and vanishing all emails to them was abortive they even acted like they don’t know me anymore. My account with them as well got frozen for no reason and I was told to pay more if I wanted my account unlocked I didn’t even know why my account got locked in the first place but I paid because I needed more money my kudos goes to homeofrecoverydotcom who has been a very trustworthy company I was able to recover every single penny that I losed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact radia.recovery (AT) gmail....Com they helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's painful to invest and lose, binary options is more of a gamble if you ask me, especially when your broker decides to invest on your behalf, this was how I lost all my funds with GTOptions. They claimed they invested on my behalf, what none sense. Anyway, long story short, I have a friend that have a connection with someone from a recovery firm do an investigation on these guys and I got my money from within 2 weeks of getting in touch with him. Hiring a lawyer and and contacting your bank for help is useless so don't waste your time. I was lucky to get referred to this guy, you can definitely get lucky too, contact him on [ pryce at greenmail dot net ] if you need help. Just ensure you come back here to thank me later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you fell victim for binary option scam , fight back with a chargeback. Anyone can be scammed , it happens to the best of us but these scammers actually aren't smart at all and with the right connection you will get all of your money back. When I fell for IQ option's scam , I was devastated but I summoned strength and asked for help and I was fortunate enough to get help from chargebackguaranteed , info. Join the chargebackguaranteed community today and learn from experience of investors like you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Most brokers take advantage with customers funds because they feel these customers don’t know how to get their funds back, But trust me there are hidden ways you can get your lost funds back from the broker. I was able to withdraw my $230,000 from the two brokers i signed up with while trading, If you want to recover your money back then mail recoverywealthnow360 at gmail dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
kayafx is rated 1.82 based on 51 reviews